Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (131)
Verified Buyers (125)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    15%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry Rush (4.5/5)
  • Crisp Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Mixed Berry Blast (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (131)
  • Verified Buyers (125)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
This one is a miss. Dont like the taste of this at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-03 19:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just ok does not mix well with water has a grainy feel to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-05-03 02:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Gives you good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 20:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muheet I
Verified Buyer
Good recovery Good taste...thumbs up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 12:43:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Primera vez que lo pruebo. Buen sabor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:14:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste,is good for intraworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 07:40:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay H
Verified Buyer
It tastes great gives you alot of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 03:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice and good product .. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 19:54:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Definitely the worst tasting amino blend I’ve had, and I’ve had many. I do like that it has caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 18:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, a bit of an after taste, but not horrible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 18:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Cobra labs always is the best company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 17:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Was very effective and it wasn't over stimulating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 21:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny D
Verified Buyer
As for added energy i have not began to experience any yet but also I am not use to using things in this area. Maybe as time goes by I will understand the use and purpose of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 16:37:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Magid H
Verified Buyer
nice energy product and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-24 07:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee C
Verified Buyer
Good aminos with energy. nice pick up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahar N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
recoomend about this product,cuase its so tasty and give you all what you need in the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 08:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
good product compared to the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-16 23:46:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gives good energy without jitters or crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 14:18:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Verified Buyer
A really good daily amino boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 13:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Great for intra workouts. My go to aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 10:22:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just ok does not mix well with water has a grainy feel to it**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 03:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quinten N
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, even better pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 03:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
Great price for an excellent product that combines mains and energy all together!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:20:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Decent energy. I got this as a free sample. Berry was a little too sweet for me and I had to add more water to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 00:38:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mix well, tastes good especially when it is chilled. It is a PW for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 17:08:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing Flavour and taste I like the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 20:06:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 13:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sandeep s
Verified Buyer
Nice bang for ur buck just make sure water is chilled when u drink it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 10:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bicepsonly
Verified Buyer
Comparable to amino energy, just needs a little better flavoring *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 19:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
The right amount of energy along with aminos I need daily!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 20:49:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good feel. This will be part of my monthly stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 01:38:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Great energy supplement, goos flavor, excellent function after workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 22:26:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
The flavor get really repetitive and didn't notice any real changes to my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 19:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos fron cobra labs, the best supp company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 23:00:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are decent but not too strong. Would be nice to have a larger selection of flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 17:54:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
It's a great product that gives me that extra little bit of energy to get through my workouts even when I'm feeling a little tired, the taste is a little strong but other than that I would definitely recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 23:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Part of my daily supps. The green apple is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 05:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard M
Verified Buyer
It tastes good. This product is more of a shot of caffeine than pre-workout. It is mandatory that you burn it off or there will be problems (jitters, cramps, etc.)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-04 01:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Highly recommended and appreciate if you could introduce a bigger supply. Works perfect for my workout. Also preferred if apple flavour is available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 15:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
if y need more energy just use this one the taste is so good i well use it again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:16:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis m
Verified Buyer
Good taste good price. Love cobra labs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 22:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee Smit
Verified Buyer
Great source of energy.  I recommend this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 13:01:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
Great product. I use it with The Curse and it gave a great pump in my workout. I didn't tried other time of day. Flavor is not the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 19:50:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Great intra and post workout supplement. I take it for both. Great deal when its on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 15:04:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rylee K
Verified Buyer
Great product, would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 18:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Needs ALOT of water to settle the sweetness down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 16:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake W
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going through the day, adds some amino acids to my day, too. Hardly a scientific study, but I find that getting some BCAAs in helps keep me recovered and ready to go again next day, especially when I do something dumb like lift in the morning and go to MMA class at night. The bit of caffeine in here helps keep me up and going during the day as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
mixed berry flavor is good. The caffeine amount is enough 4 drinking anytime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 18:43:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
I use this mid morning and mid afternoon for a pickup to get me through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 12:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this supplement is good for pre-workout and during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 19:14:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.