Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry Blast (4.8/5)
  • Crisp Green Apple (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Rush (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
This one is a miss. Dont like the taste of this at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-03 19:46:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just ok does not mix well with water has a grainy feel to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-03 02:13:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Razor
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So-so... 2.5g of BCAA, for the price, you can get something with 5-7g. Taste, not a big fan. Mixability, not good... On a positive note: it gives a decent amount of boost when taken intraworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 18:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and the right amount of caffeine to drink on ur off day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 09:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the product but I didn't like the taste but it's a good product but need to solve the taste proplem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 08:20:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor, I’m a return buyer. It’s a nice little boost to get me through the day. If your looking for a product along these lines, this is the one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 20:14:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor! Good product! Recommended.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 02:57:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Works very well and can observe instant result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 15:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
after trying all flavors, if you are a fan of apple then ur gonna love this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor! Good product! Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:49:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes good but feel kind of weird with the energy surplus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 02:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just ok does not mix well with water has a grainy feel to it**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 13:53:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
This one is a miss. Dont like the taste of this at all**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 17:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
enjoying this supplement a lot, feeling more energy before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:17:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and lasting energy during work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 17:34:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Great way to power through my workout, without a crash feeling. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 22:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved this stuff. The taste was great, no tingle or jittery feeling, just pure energy. 2 scoops with 10oz of water had me feeling great. I already recommended it to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 22:23:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works as expected and provide some new wirh a little extra boost when I need it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 13:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lachlan T
Verified Buyer
Personally I need to have two scoops just for energy. Not the greatest taste either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 05:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin S
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor and works quite well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 12:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason h
Verified Buyer
the taste is ok but its a good pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste & mixes amazing. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 21:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
It tastes good and it definitely helps me get through my workout, I love it and will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 03:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Good product and helps complement the pre workout and keep energy going. Its just a little underdosed with the ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 12:30:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sevag K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and product and do the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 05:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste good prolonged energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 16:03:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is pretty good for recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 21:52:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sevag K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good energy and taste good i like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 14:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris R
Verified Buyer
Not bad but flavor is weak need to use more then one scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 03:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simos T
Verified Buyer
Gives a nice boost to the workout, no complaints so far...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 11:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Delicious. Love the green apple flavour *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 13:24:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy with awesome flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 23:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor n good energy kick!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 15:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan B
Verified Buyer
Definitely listen to the dosage level this stuff is intense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 06:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Green apple is the best flavor by far. It tastes a lot like a green apple sucker minus any sour taste. I take this typically mid-day to give me a little energy boost and for that it works well; I'm not so sure on how well the recovery factor works, I haven't been using it consistently enough to see any effect there. Overall, I still like this product and would recommend it for anyone looking for an energy boost to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 23:03:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ed h
Verified Buyer
it mixes very well, tastes great and I feel more engery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-30 21:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Have tried a lot of aminos and this is certainly one of the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 09:22:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack s
Verified Buyer
very calm flavor. not over powering at all. highly energizing and boosted focus when consumed. advice drinking while training and sipping it throughout the day for little spurts of lasting energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 04:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
I had the chance to try these aminos and overall they worked great. I tried them both during the day and while working out, the energy boost was definitely noticeable and during the workouts had a better pump and better vascularity from the citrulline in it. Personally I liked the Berry flavor the best and I think the flavor is a nice change from the normal as not many brands have a Berry flavor. Blue raspberry was pretty good, and I'm not a fan of green apple flavor but I didn't mind the green apple. They all were easy to mix, and the sample sticks are pretty convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 20:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sawyer P
These are hands down the best aminos I've had. The flavors are all great, they're not overpowering like most others on the market. Same thing with the colors, many other aminos will stain my shaker bottle, not these ones though. The energy and focus matrix is fantastic. The taurine and guarana make a HUGE difference. These are going to be my go to whenever I need a pick me up for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 02:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john n
so over all its a pretty good product tried the blue raz flavor & loved it but again am not a fan of the dyes but the energy & focus & recovery fuel parts seem pretty solid & do there job, the bcaas & vitamin C i think should be a tad higher. i like the product over all & LOVE THE FACT THAT THE PACKAGING ACTUALLY TELLS US WHATS IN IT (exept for the other ingredients part) i have a high tolerance for caffeine but this give me a decent energy boost as my day starts at 330am & doesnt end til after 10pm most days including training by 5-7pm. mixes very well too (no powder tails in my cup no clumps) tastes good with your recommended mixing instructions & with my 32oz water. still doesnt loose the taste i hope to try more of your products in the future & would love more of this one. my fav is green apple then blue raspberry rush then mixed berry flavor wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 01:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
I enjoyed all three flavors, but by far my favorite was the mixed berry blast. I mixed two servings into a gallon of water to drink before, during, and after my Strongman training sessions. Really helped me get through the grind of max efforts events. Felt more recovered than usual post training as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Crisp Green Apple
  • Mixed Berry Blast
  • Blue Raspberry Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
I've had it for 2 days now and I have been using it to teach my Cardio Kettlebell Classes. The clean energy is just what I need to push everyone through an hour class after training all day. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 13:12:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.