Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,169)
Verified Buyers (1,120)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Blue Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Pina Colada (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple Envy (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Rush (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon Deluxe (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,169)
  • Verified Buyers (1,120)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
I've been using C4 the last 2-3 years and so I decided to switch it up to see what's out there. The Curse doesn't give me the same tingly feeling in my face as C4 does (which isn't necessarily a bad thing) - it's a much more mild tingle throughout my arms and upperbody which I prefer. It also gives me prolonged focus in the gym to really follow through with effort till the end of my workout. I felt like C4 was very quick to come and go while the Curse stays with me the entire workout. Definitely would recommend it. The flavor is alright, kind of peachy and leaves a weird aftertaste. Would get a different flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
9 of 9 found this helpful
2016-12-09 22:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
Buy the Orange Mango Flavor trust me!!! Great focus and gives you that push to go the extra mile on your workouts. It can give you that tingly feeling but it's not something you can't handlle. Overall great product with a great price tag!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-21 05:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres U
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing price. Better than C4, true grit. My workouts are much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-25 12:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaxx e
Verified Buyer
good even energy with this product unlike others that come on too strong. Easy mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-21 03:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JordanTrained
Verified Buyer
The Curse is awesome, this stuff is exactly what I needed to bang out the last 2 reps on a failure set or do another set when I normally feel tired.  This stuff hits you kind of quick, so if you take it 30 minutes before you lift, your forehead itches and you gotta hit the bathroom before anything, so drink it as you're walking across the parking lot, not in traffic somewhere.  The blue raspberry taste like candy so I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-19 09:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout with a small ingredient list. Definitely does the job without being overloaded with caffeine and a clinical dose of beta alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-01-17 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Or C
Verified Buyer
great value for money. not the best pump, but still gives you the boost without crazy amounts of caffeine that will make you awake all night. Blue Ice flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-24 06:27:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan B
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing and mixes great. It is not a strong as some of the other pre-workouts but if you workout later at night and don't want to jitters before bed, this is just enough caffeine to get you through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-19 14:33:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wael a
Verified Buyer
good taste .moderate power not much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-16 23:45:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Good product, great flavor! Used this product in the past and I came back to it. One of the best pre workouts I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-04 20:03:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael d
Verified Buyer
Great product with great label! Gave me a great pump in my workout with only one scoop (I was using MP's Assault, preferred The Curse). Tropical Storm tastes a bit like Fruit Punch, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-25 19:52:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mulljames
Verified Buyer
did not work that great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff works fast and solid pump for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-03 13:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yee H
Burn Fat
This is my goto pwo when I need something strong but not overwhelming. Love the initial tingles I get when I sip this. Plus you get this tunnel vision which makes you push thru your workouts. Had the opportunity to try the Apple flavor which wasn't to bad but all time favorite flavor is the lemon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-01 08:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie F
Verified Buyer
used it liked it, it did what it was supposed to do. got me tingly no noticeable crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-01 02:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Coty J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticed zero changes in my mindset, or mood, or energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-11 23:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Another great bang for buck preworkout, but largely just a placebo ingredient supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-10 16:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey M
Verified Buyer
pre-workout is weak, the effect for beginners who are engaged in crossfit and weightlifting - I do not recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-03 21:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas G
Verified Buyer
No boost like from other preworkout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 13:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda C
Not good, I don't like the taste, the name either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-23 22:01:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott T
Verified Buyer
This is not a very effective pre-workout for me. I like to mix 2 different cheap pre-workouts. I mixed this with Assault Sport from MusclePharm. The mixture seems to work well for me. The effect of pre-workouts seems to vary so much from person to person, that I do not find a lot of value in reviews.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-13 17:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brown
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste ok but gives you that tingling feeling in your skin. Does absolutely nothing else. Not a fan.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-28 13:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor was too sweet. It taste like concentrated soda syrup not tasty at all. Preworkout fuel barley average what you expect. Not worth this flavor at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-18 08:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyronne Armstrong
Burn Fat
Its not strong enough. If I have to take three scoops multiple times a day just to feel the effects of a product then its not strong enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-04-06 10:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZEESHAN N
Verified Buyer
Its not that good product. No boost no energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-29 04:53:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
I did not buy this for insane workout as this one is a mild but GOOD pwo, the taste is 10/10 no doubt, the only thing I miss in this one is Hydromax! but i just stack mine with some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-25 11:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Pretty good overall. Simple ingredients. Does what it’s supposed to do *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:48:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dor h
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor my best pre workout and I've tried many..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 09:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tattoo12
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. It gives you that warm, tingling feeling as it begins to kick in. No side affects. It doesn't leave you jittery like a few other products I've tired. I prefer the blue one, but the mango is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Watermelon Deluxe
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
Great product I like it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 15:51:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So good will buy it again thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:19:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YANIV W
Verified Buyer
Not so strong but still helps me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 08:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Deluxe
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
It's a good pre, not the best stuff I've taken but really gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 22:32:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Love the taste the best feeling *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 21:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamza E
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout from the cobralabs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 19:28:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tahnya A
Verified Buyer
Great product , recommend this for every one :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:45:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Actually liking this flavor and brand. First time. Not clumpy, and good taste. Like the effects, will buy again (looks good on the shelf too ! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 14:45:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, tastes great. Lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 21:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
One of the best of all time pre's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 16:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Deluxe
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Love the Curse. Taste was good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 15:47:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda P
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great gives a lot of energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Deluxe
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miquel L
Verified Buyer
gives me that extra push when I'm doing supersets curse!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 03:56:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian O
Verified Buyer
Nice 50 servings per container, good pump too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 20:31:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Pina Colada
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Watermelon Deluxe
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All flavours of this pre work out are awesome, they taste awesome and they are really awesome, that feeling that you workout without end, the perfect product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 20:29:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Good taste and wicked energy and pump during my lifts! Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 12:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Deluxe
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myles W
Verified Buyer
Great kick from the caffeine and subtle sensation from the Beta-Alanine. Watermelon is good, not over powering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 18:27:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this top product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:31:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good and pump is good as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 03:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie G
Verified Buyer
Gives you the boost you need to push are in your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 03:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Pina Colada
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
One of the best PWO i have tried excellent pump !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-30 05:36:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.