Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (702)
Verified Buyers (669)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Blue Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple Envy (4.6/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.5/5)
  • Lemon Rush (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (702)
  • Verified Buyers (669)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
I've been using C4 the last 2-3 years and so I decided to switch it up to see what's out there. The Curse doesn't give me the same tingly feeling in my face as C4 does (which isn't necessarily a bad thing) - it's a much more mild tingle throughout my arms and upperbody which I prefer. It also gives me prolonged focus in the gym to really follow through with effort till the end of my workout. I felt like C4 was very quick to come and go while the Curse stays with me the entire workout. Definitely would recommend it. The flavor is alright, kind of peachy and leaves a weird aftertaste. Would get a different flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-12-09 22:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
Buy the Orange Mango Flavor trust me!!! Great focus and gives you that push to go the extra mile on your workouts. It can give you that tingly feeling but it's not something you can't handlle. Overall great product with a great price tag!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-21 05:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres U
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing price. Better than C4, true grit. My workouts are much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-25 12:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaxx e
Verified Buyer
good even energy with this product unlike others that come on too strong. Easy mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-21 03:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JordanTrained
Verified Buyer
The Curse is awesome, this stuff is exactly what I needed to bang out the last 2 reps on a failure set or do another set when I normally feel tired.  This stuff hits you kind of quick, so if you take it 30 minutes before you lift, your forehead itches and you gotta hit the bathroom before anything, so drink it as you're walking across the parking lot, not in traffic somewhere.  The blue raspberry taste like candy so I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-19 09:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout with a small ingredient list. Definitely does the job without being overloaded with caffeine and a clinical dose of beta alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-01-17 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff works fast and solid pump for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-03 13:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yee H
Burn Fat
This is my goto pwo when I need something strong but not overwhelming. Love the initial tingles I get when I sip this. Plus you get this tunnel vision which makes you push thru your workouts. Had the opportunity to try the Apple flavor which wasn't to bad but all time favorite flavor is the lemon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-01 08:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie F
Verified Buyer
used it liked it, it did what it was supposed to do. got me tingly no noticeable crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-01 02:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
I did not buy this for insane workout as this one is a mild but GOOD pwo, the taste is 10/10 no doubt, the only thing I miss in this one is Hydromax! but i just stack mine with some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-25 11:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, price and benefic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 16:08:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Give the energy that I need likebit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 15:24:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tal k
Verified Buyer
Does the job,for light workouts i take 1 scoop ,for harder workout 2 or 3,the taste ia good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 12:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio Z
Verified Buyer
Ok pre work out, keeps me going trought work out, not the best but for the price it's good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 06:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement, excellent pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 18:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric Z
Verified Buyer
I got this hoping it would be better than the C4 original that I'm taking, but honestly it wasn't, i took 3 scoops the first time, didn't feel it but was able to finish my workout, I feel the C4 more than this but in both i don't get the tingling feeling, anyways i don't think it's bad, i think i just have a high tolerance. But if this is known to be stronger than the C4, it is not stronger than the C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 14:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:07:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Paul L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives me the energy I need to get a great workout, my favorite pre out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 14:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
I’ve had The Curse a few times now and It has always worked for me! Not a huge fan of blends in preworkout but the price is too good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miki J
Build Muscle
Best pre workout for training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 23:50:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
Just tried this out and so far so good. Hopefully, I will notice more effects but can't say anything bad about this. Still too early to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 07:15:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Flavor okay but product doesn't work. 0 pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 21:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dainis B
Verified Buyer
good taste, super energy......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 18:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is pretty decent. I don't really feel anything with one scoop, but 2 to 3 before a workout is solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-06 02:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
I try to mix up my supps sometimes just for a change but I always come back to the curse. A great pre workout hit and gets you up for solid workouts even on lazy days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 20:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
OK pwo that gives a nice kick without noticable discomforts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 18:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
great pump and energy. Don't care for the green apple flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 17:52:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Tried just to see what else is out there from a pre-workout supplement and this one gave me no pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 14:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best pre workout ever and all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 22:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRANDI C
Verified Buyer
Flavors were good. Provided a great rush and more than enough energy to get through my workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 17:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BLAINE B
Verified Buyer
Great taste, nice energy boost without cracked out feeling. Orange Mango flavor is excellent. Enjoyable to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 15:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
a great product, recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 05:19:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
It gives me the energy I need to get through my workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 23:48:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reilly S
Verified Buyer
Flavour's fine, I liked that there seemed to be minimal excess ingredients - but do find myself a little nauseous after my workouts, nothing debilitating, but it was not an issue before and this has been the only variable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 15:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Verified Buyer
Okay. It’s not C4 or any high class pre workout. It’s cheap and basic. But for me it gets the job done especially because I’m trying to cut back on caffeine. For the money I can’t complain at all. You can take whatever pre workout you want, but you have to actually put in the work. I recommend this pre workout for anyone looking for a good preworkout for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 15:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
I enjoy The Curse as a produce. I feel you get a good preworkout for the price. The mango flavor is not as good as the others. You definitely need to mix with a small amount of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 03:38:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like it...i feel pump in body..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 03:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
This might be hands down better than C4 in every category.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 23:40:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer for every one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 11:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big e money
Verified Buyer
Taste is out of this world good also feel the energy wit in 15mins wit in taking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 00:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Works well as a pre workout and the caffeine intake is doable, but the flavor take getting used to, still works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 01:33:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
Great energy and love the fact i can customize my dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 21:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Taste great!! Good energy!!! Definite boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My girl really loved the curse. She used to take C4, but said it wore off mid-workout. She says the curse lasts the whole workout and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 12:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amit
Verified Buyer
I am not feeling the effect of the pre workout powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 11:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan F
Verified Buyer
It’s just awsome very excellent product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 06:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan L
Verified Buyer
Good price compared to other sites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 14:33:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mulljames
Verified Buyer
did not work that great for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 03:47:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
This pre workout stacks up to some of the best out there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 00:56:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Great product. It gives you a bunch of energy and focus, gets me ready for a workout after a long work day. Gives the normal tingles...not too excessive, but just a good amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 21:00:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.