Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (646)
Verified Buyers (617)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Blue Ice (4.7/5)
  • Orange Mango (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple Envy (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Storm (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Rush (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (646)
  • Verified Buyers (617)
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad P
Verified Buyer
I've been using C4 the last 2-3 years and so I decided to switch it up to see what's out there. The Curse doesn't give me the same tingly feeling in my face as C4 does (which isn't necessarily a bad thing) - it's a much more mild tingle throughout my arms and upperbody which I prefer. It also gives me prolonged focus in the gym to really follow through with effort till the end of my workout. I felt like C4 was very quick to come and go while the Curse stays with me the entire workout. Definitely would recommend it. The flavor is alright, kind of peachy and leaves a weird aftertaste. Would get a different flavor next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2016-12-09 22:29:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro I
Verified Buyer
Buy the Orange Mango Flavor trust me!!! Great focus and gives you that push to go the extra mile on your workouts. It can give you that tingly feeling but it's not something you can't handlle. Overall great product with a great price tag!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-03-21 05:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres U
Verified Buyer
Great product and amazing price. Better than C4, true grit. My workouts are much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-25 12:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jaxx e
Verified Buyer
good even energy with this product unlike others that come on too strong. Easy mixing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-21 03:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JordanTrained
Verified Buyer
The Curse is awesome, this stuff is exactly what I needed to bang out the last 2 reps on a failure set or do another set when I normally feel tired.  This stuff hits you kind of quick, so if you take it 30 minutes before you lift, your forehead itches and you gotta hit the bathroom before anything, so drink it as you're walking across the parking lot, not in traffic somewhere.  The blue raspberry taste like candy so I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-19 09:54:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout with a small ingredient list. Definitely does the job without being overloaded with caffeine and a clinical dose of beta alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-01-17 19:20:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayton S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff works fast and solid pump for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-03 13:34:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yee H
Burn Fat
This is my goto pwo when I need something strong but not overwhelming. Love the initial tingles I get when I sip this. Plus you get this tunnel vision which makes you push thru your workouts. Had the opportunity to try the Apple flavor which wasn't to bad but all time favorite flavor is the lemon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-01 08:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie F
Verified Buyer
used it liked it, it did what it was supposed to do. got me tingly no noticeable crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-01 02:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
I did not buy this for insane workout as this one is a mild but GOOD pwo, the taste is 10/10 no doubt, the only thing I miss in this one is Hydromax! but i just stack mine with some*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-01-25 11:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
awesome pre workout, love it a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Gives you high energy with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 14:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rashid A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gives me the energy I need to finish my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 12:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay V
Verified Buyer
It does the job . Tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 15:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj S
Verified Buyer
Awesome intensity during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 07:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
For 50 servings,this is the most worth it winner:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 02:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanth MG M
Other
Verified Buyer
Good and amazing.......... Use only for heavy weight training, especially powerlifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 02:15:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Decent boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 03:11:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Works Great. Got this flavor because the raspberry was out. Not Bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 14:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan W
Verified Buyer
Great initial pump and concentration. However, doesn't seem to last the entire workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 15:04:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
great flavor and crazy energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 13:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vinod
Verified Buyer
Amazing product, you just can't wait after consuming it. It starts kicking ya within 15mins. Totally a crazy product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 09:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Great product. Give me plenty energy and power in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 01:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. both flavors are really good with fresh water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:37:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Gets me going so I can make it through workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 11:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio L
Verified Buyer
I feel difference with 2 servings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 17:23:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Only used a couple of times in the gym, seems to be a typically performing (aka good, not excellent) preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:42:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Also a very good product if you need just the right amount of get up and go. Not too much not too little.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
decent taste, good energy, but could benefit from having bcaa's included in the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 18:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great pump that keeps you going!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 02:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Great Pre. Doesn't give you the crazy Beta-Alanine tingles, but gives me enough energy and focus to finish my lifts which can last for around 2 and a half hours at times. Recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 18:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My first time using the Curse and was very impressed. I got the Orange Mango and the taste is very good. I take this about 20 minutes before I workout, and I love the energy I get for my workout. Def will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 16:12:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
pre workout with a simple but very good dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 17:16:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and pump for a work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 17:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Orange Mango
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Great Product and value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 01:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin A
Verified Buyer
Not too bad for a basic pre-workout, but better options certainly exist. The orange mango is pretty solid but the tropical storm had a kind of medicine taste to it. Decent but not outstanding energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 17:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hasitha R
Verified Buyer
It is one Of The best Pres I would recommend to anyone..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-27 09:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray R
Verified Buyer
The taste is mild. You will get a good workout with mild tingles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 13:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett E
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor and long lasting buzz - no crash after workout either! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 00:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey T
Verified Buyer
Great energy formula with a great not bitter flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 13:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple Envy
  • Lemon Rush
  • Orange Mango
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great energy product by Cobra with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 21:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shaun S
Verified Buyer
2 scoops and you are good to go! Keeps you focused and doesn't have much of the "tingly" feeling. Highly recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 03:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monssif T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Greater product, taste good and it gives the energy needed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 16:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Verified Buyer
10/10!!! First time buying from muscle and strength and 0 complaints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 03:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
avezade m
Verified Buyer
best pre workout ever everyone should try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 07:41:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Mango
  • Raspberry Blue Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOSUE P
Verified Buyer
REALLLY THIS A GREAT PRE-WORKOUT...AWESOME....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 02:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
best tasting pre workout i have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 14:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Not bad tasting  gives me a boost for my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 12:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew g
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Still trying to get a good feel for the stuff. Definitely better than C4 (What I was previously using) but overall not bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 16:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Storm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Love the curse, green apple is a better flavor though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:50:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.