Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (105)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    54%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Magic Berry (4.3/5)
  • Lemon Zero (4.1/5)
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry (3.9/5)
  • Neon Tropic (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (105)
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Worst tasting PWO I've ever tried. Absolutely disgusting. Thank goodness it was the free sample (That's why the M&S samples are so awesome!). I had to dump it out. Despite having more caffeine than I'd like, the ingredient profile is actually good though. I haven't tried the other flavours; if there was free samples of them, I'd absolutely try them, and if they weren't gross, I'd absolutely pick up a tub of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-11 23:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:34:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
got a free sample and it was good pump and felt it through my 2 hour workout but the taste was pretty bad and i dont care about taste but this one had like a bitter taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 09:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven L
Verified Buyer
Nice focus, good congestion. The magic berry taste 5/10.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 13:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favourite pre-workout ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 11:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
I’ve had better tasting preworkouts, but this is my go to for crazy intense workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 16:54:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Didn't like this pre at all. For 350mg of caffeine, I hardly felt my energy go up. Lemon zero was awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 18:04:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Verified Buyer
It’s not bad it has a pretty good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 02:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
best preworkout no crash and jitery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 07:16:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler W
Verified Buyer
Don’t fell anything from this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary
Verified Buyer
I like curse so tried this one - pretty good so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 00:34:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
Ok pre-workout. Not quite as strong as I’d hoped it would be!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 12:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and probably the most powerfull pre-workout I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 15:49:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Arctic Blue Raspberry is their best flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 14:08:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake W
Verified Buyer
Tried on a little of a whim, but seems to be pretty great at adding mental focus, some pump enhancement, and a little energy boost to my workouts. Better and easier than coffee! Rated 4 stars instead of 5 because I tend to need 1.5-2 scoops instead of just one, so it doesn't go as far as I'd like. However, that's where M&S comes in- I buy my PWO on BOGO or big sale here, so it doesn't sting so much to need a little extra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 20:38:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Taste is sub par, but I haven’t had workouts like this in a long time. Insane mental focus. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:28:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
pre workout so expensive, dont strong and terrible taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 16:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
My favorite product. Only pre workout that makes me focused without being itchy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 14:12:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Very potent and helps maintain energy levels through your workout. Lemon flavor is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Best energy product for hard training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 22:21:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Arctic Blue Raspberry
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Great pre-worout! Very good taste and energy was on point. Would recommend to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 06:28:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhishek D
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 01:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal flavor, badass pre workout. One of the best on the market. Got 2 tubs for $40 great price and great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-04 02:53:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Good taste and not to intense. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 15:33:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
nice  pre workout   but there is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 21:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good and I can feel it kick in fairly quickly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 12:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it gives good energy without any crash it's not too much it's just the right amount for people who need just a little bit more energy. What*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristy K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, expected a little more kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 01:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I first tried it as a sample pack and liked it. It does not seem as intense as othe preworkouts I've had, but that's just what I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 01:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Decent product and decent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 12:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
good for the shredded nice tast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 21:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite pre for a long time now  Taste is absolutely better than before  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 04:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy! Thing I like about it the most is I don't crash afterwards. The taste as good and there's no proprietary blend. This means you don't guess as to how much of what is in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 20:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
No nutrition is complete. The goal of this product is to help people improve their attention during training. I like their company's products, can effectively achieve the effect of their advocacy, to help pay attention to see that people lose. His coffee ingredient is 350mg. This need to pay attention. Because it has reached the standard of human load. If you need the goal of this product, you need him to help you improve your training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 21:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagojche P
Verified Buyer
I can tall just the shadow x is number 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 23:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor. decent quick results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, with no crash. Flavor is strong, but in a good way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
It's an average pre workout. Ive had some that were better and some that were worse. Doesn't leave me too jittery like some do. I would use it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 22:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario D
Verified Buyer
The taste was aweful but once you get over the taste the product itself provide a good pump. Will try another flavor next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 13:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great, amazing, incredible .... This is the must have pre-workout for a great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 00:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 17:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout! Good pump, lasts long and gets me going after a long day at work when I'm heading to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 02:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pumping is  crazy with this pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 00:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hjalmar S
Not a very good preworkout, gets u jittery but taste is nasty and the aftermath is all bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 07:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Good quality -plus a source with plenty of vitamin B12 !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 12:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Bah great focus JUST NOT WHAT I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 04:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites pre workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Good pumps, clean energy, taste amazing as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 03:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong Hyun K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout definitely gives me the wrong effect of caffeine. This means that I get more of a jitter than energy. This pre-workout makes it difficult for me to fall asleep when taken too late in the day. I am currently using this product along with Universal Creatine. I have had better pre-workout than this but not too bad. Not sure if I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine G
Verified Buyer
Great focus great pumps great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 02:32:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.