Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    53%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Magic Berry (4.3/5)
  • Lemon Zero (4.3/5)
  • Neon Tropic (3.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like this product because it gives good energy without any crash it's not too much it's just the right amount for people who need just a little bit more energy. What*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristy K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, expected a little more kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-14 01:06:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
I first tried it as a sample pack and liked it. It does not seem as intense as othe preworkouts I've had, but that's just what I was looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 01:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Decent product and decent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 12:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
good for the shredded nice tast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 21:18:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite pre for a long time now  Taste is absolutely better than before  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-26 04:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy! Thing I like about it the most is I don't crash afterwards. The taste as good and there's no proprietary blend. This means you don't guess as to how much of what is in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 20:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
No nutrition is complete. The goal of this product is to help people improve their attention during training. I like their company's products, can effectively achieve the effect of their advocacy, to help pay attention to see that people lose. His coffee ingredient is 350mg. This need to pay attention. Because it has reached the standard of human load. If you need the goal of this product, you need him to help you improve your training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 21:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagojche P
Verified Buyer
I can tall just the shadow x is number 1.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 23:29:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor. decent quick results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 19:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump, with no crash. Flavor is strong, but in a good way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 20:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Verified Buyer
It's an average pre workout. Ive had some that were better and some that were worse. Doesn't leave me too jittery like some do. I would use it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 22:55:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario D
Verified Buyer
The taste was aweful but once you get over the taste the product itself provide a good pump. Will try another flavor next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 13:57:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
Great, amazing, incredible .... This is the must have pre-workout for a great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 00:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best pre-workout I have ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 17:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout! Good pump, lasts long and gets me going after a long day at work when I'm heading to the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 02:58:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pumping is  crazy with this pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 00:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hjalmar S
Not a very good preworkout, gets u jittery but taste is nasty and the aftermath is all bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 07:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Good quality -plus a source with plenty of vitamin B12 !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 12:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Bah great focus JUST NOT WHAT I was looking for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-21 04:21:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Helena H
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites pre workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 01:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Good pumps, clean energy, taste amazing as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 03:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong Hyun K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout definitely gives me the wrong effect of caffeine. This means that I get more of a jitter than energy. This pre-workout makes it difficult for me to fall asleep when taken too late in the day. I am currently using this product along with Universal Creatine. I have had better pre-workout than this but not too bad. Not sure if I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 19:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine G
Verified Buyer
Great focus great pumps great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 02:32:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочный продукт, работает как энергетик, очень много кофеина. Бодрит и дает энергию. Не добавляет силы и выносливости. A good pre-training product, it works as a power engineer, a lot of caffeine. It invigorates and gives energy. Does not add strength and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 10:29:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good pre-workout, especially if you need one without creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 06:08:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
Decent Pre, flavor leaves somethign to be desired though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 07:37:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy having amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 10:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will H
Verified Buyer
Tried it for the first time and it worked well. Good energy during prolonged workouts. Flavor is good. Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 00:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine G
Verified Buyer
Very easy to drink. Good focus and energy levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 12:13:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah J
Verified Buyer
Weak taste, which is great. Good pump and energy in just one serving.  It's my new normal! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 15:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan D
Verified Buyer
Taste is great! This pre workout gives you tons of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 08:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan B
Verified Buyer
I love the kick and how it doesnt make my rate race. The focus portion of the supp is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 20:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Windell M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good flavor awesome pumps works good for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 23:17:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason B
Verified Buyer
Great focus. Excellent preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 03:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandra D
Verified Buyer
I got this preworkout for my boyfriend to try. Overall he loves it. Good energy, good focus and solid pump. Only downside was the taste of the lemon zero flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 03:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker B
Verified Buyer
Better than normal focus. A little too much caffeine but really great overall. Usually only take 3/4 scoop and am good to go for 2 hours even with being a very experienced pre-workout user.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-12 19:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can definitely feel the effects. I'll be ordering this again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 19:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody B
Verified Buyer
Good, taste was a little bitter but it's all about the pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 10:46:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well. Not the best I've had, not the worst. Tastes really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 14:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan B
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the planet forsure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 06:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaade T
Verified Buyer
Worked to get the job but the flavor of neon wasn't very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 19:17:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmond B
Verified Buyer
i have been working out about 4 years ...and i always take pre-workout... when i take no-explode i go with 2 to 3 scoops and when i take the c4 i go with 2 scoops i try the shadow X yesterday...only one scoop did great to me..awesome pre-workout I will keep taking it ...GREAT GREAT GREAT!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 22:48:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Verified Buyer
Very strong pre workout product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 14:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAM H
Verified Buyer
great flavour, nice clean energy with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 01:05:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Neon Tropic
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Luccas E
Verified Buyer
Nothing great about this pre workout, low ingredient dosages and not too much energy, would not buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 23:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing compares to the pump I get from it and it tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 20:00:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
A favorite every time when it comes to performance and the flavor is getting better and better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-15 09:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Magic Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon P
Verified Buyer
Insane level of focus & long lasting energy. This by far beats any focus-based pre workout supplement on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 21:12:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Zero
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
A decent pre-workout supplement. I was am a fan of Cobra Labs The Curse so I tried this out. In my opinion this is not as good as The Curse. But by no means would I say it's bad. If on sale I might try again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:16:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.