Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (6)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch (5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Oatmeal Raisin Walnut (5/5)
  • Cool Mint Chocolate (5/5)
  • Peanut Toffee Buzz (5/5)
  • Blueberry Crisp (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Almond Fudge (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (6)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Almond Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
linedriver465
Build Muscle
I wouldn't consider this a protein bar because I consider protein bars to have mostly whey protein with 20g+ of protein per bar. However, the bit of protein, fiber, vitamins, and minerals make it a great bar for those concerned with general wellness. The calorie content is a bit high considering how little protein you get, but for a runner or biker, it'd definitely be a great options for getting in extra carbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2010-12-22 02:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla S
Verified Buyer
Great taste! It is a perfect snack that doesn't leave you hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-18 00:50:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal M
Verified Buyer
These are GREAT! I've never tried the blueberry before and I am definitely loving them. Awesome taste with real blueberry pieces in there for a burst of flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 16:01:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
blueberry is my favorite taste. very good nutritions facts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 19:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Toffee Buzz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty and easy to chew, great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 19:38:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I eat cliff bars almost everyday and wanted to try something new that I didn't see in stores. They are awesome!!! They also have caffeine which is a nice little boost in the middle of the day :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 15:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cool Mint Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley
Build Muscle
Favorite flavor. Plus that it had caffeine. I think some people may stay away Judy because of the color but that is dark chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 07:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Oatmeal Raisin Walnut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
I could eat these all day. Filling and great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 22:09:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good taste blueberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 22:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim
Burn Fat
These are definitely good. They taste pretty much like any other granola bar you'd get. They may have a little more protein than other granola bars but nothing substantial. I haven't had a bad flavor yet though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 18:25:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Peanut Crunch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demetrius
Sports Improvement
Man OMG This Is My Favorite Energy Bar...I'm Sorry I Slept On These for So Long..But They helped Me So much when it comes to Cardio..I Usually Play Basketball With a group of guy..NOTE I AM 280 6"0 Tall And The only big guy Playing basketball.. So i started Eating These B4 I Play and I'm Able To Last UP TO about 20 minutes now....without it I could only last for about a good 7 minutes... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE TO ANYBODY WHO NEED THAT EXTRA BOOST OF ENERGY N MORE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-05-17 23:19:08Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.