Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:55:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is not a bad test booster, the price and quality are very good, you need to use two servings per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 15:58:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:22:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Very good deal! Couldn’t beat the price for the amount. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 21:58:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayham a
Verified Buyer
I started using the product today and the results will apply over time Certainly it is excellent and wonderful so good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 19:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
have seen results with it... i recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 15:23:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
That's really affecting in pct after cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-24 15:14:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saulo l
Verified Buyer
very nice product,it really worked for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 10:06:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
After a week have noticed a difference in workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 18:20:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and sex drive...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 21:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan G
Verified Buyer
I really don’t know yet only been 5 days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 20:42:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
First bottle have not finish it yet but can feel it effect after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 16:47:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Super product, i already feel better, more energy and new gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 22:17:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 04:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh S
Verified Buyer
Great product so far. Feel a boost in energy through the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 19:24:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Verified Buyer
Good testerone booster , but not the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 15:31:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It is okay. Not outstanding. Felt a little boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 07:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice blend and nice deal with bogo...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 22:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
KSM-66 is great, the blend is great. Feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-01 01:17:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
excellent product protects my muscle as I want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-28 17:47:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its really help me and to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 01:44:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eugenijus P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I am happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 14:42:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 20:49:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
No weird burp taste, goes down easy without water. Not sure about effects yet but this feels safe to use unlike some other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 17:57:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I feel like a spring chicken..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 05:38:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product great price top quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-25 21:15:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works by the second day!! Recover faster and notice my performance increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 19:51:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and sex drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 05:11:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Will P
Verified Buyer
Another great Cellucor product it’s a sheet riser first thing in the morning!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 21:05:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy and the get up and go to be with my wife*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 16:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Taking the pills for the past several days and it has given boost in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 19:59:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very sophisticated and the taste is amazing and I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 14:54:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I feel like a spring chicken, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 19:31:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
I feel like a young man again. My testo has been low for a little while and this gives me the boost I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 18:00:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Taking the pills for the past several days and it has given boost in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 01:14:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom, nada fora do comum, mas não decepciona.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 02:48:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Been using for a couple of weeks. Honestly, can't see much difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 17:55:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
It does the job done i like the fact that the service size is just 2 capsules whenever you want*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 01:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but not the best in the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-17 18:12:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky S
Verified Buyer
Good product...try once itz effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 19:07:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good TEST boosters I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 21:36:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Feeling strong and great workout everytime *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 15:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Ótimo, ótimo, ótimo. Cumpre o que promete com um ótimo custo benefício.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-02 21:33:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Exceptional testosterone booster, I make use of the evening and well rested agreement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 19:59:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Muito bom e com um preço justo. Vale a pena.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 02:37:16Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.