Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный продукт, но сама фирма очень дорогая, работает хорошо.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:20:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bill
Verified Buyer
Decent test booster, great value for a $30 BOGO *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 12:38:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:55:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Felt a difference in overall mood, energy and better sleep within 10 days of starting this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 11:33:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I can feel more energy after a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 13:24:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really works my strength all around went up and gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Like the results. Will buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 11:07:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Great product for boosting test levels *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:12:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Great product for boosting test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 20:56:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gianni G L
Verified Buyer
It's an amazing product. Been used it for several years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:34:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur T
Verified Buyer
Great product.. Better price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 01:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about two servings per day but good price nonetheless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 03:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan I
Verified Buyer
Going on two weeks using product. Great energy difference and endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best muscle gaining product I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 14:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I walk into the valley of the beast and destroy everything in my path. P6 is 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 16:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John O
Verified Buyer
I've taken this on and off for years. Not as powerful as a prohorme obviously, but I still notice good results. Good safe product, with no noticeable side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 17:41:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo O
Verified Buyer
Buenos productos llegaron muy rápidos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 20:15:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Jury is still out only taken for a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 18:55:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
I’ve used a handful of test boosts over the years and never really had any complaints. So far so good with P6 after the first week, feel like it starts working faster than most and the buy 1 get 1 deal is unbeatable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 18:01:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
I need to boost my T because because I am over 40 years old. I take 2 capsules in the morning after I wake up and 2 caps before bedtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 22:07:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This one hits all the spots. Strength Vascularity Libido Alpha Male Muscle growth Bring on all the veins and gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 04:52:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
This is my second order, its work for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 20:49:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandson S
Verified Buyer
Good product, i recommend.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 15:16:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This testbuster starts to work if you take two servings, only then will the benefits be noticeable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 17:42:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Israel R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff works great. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 05:37:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas T
Verified Buyer
Does absolutely nothing and just waste of money!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 05:27:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Fairly new to this so I will write a better review when I've taken it longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 00:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
WORKS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 13:08:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Best testosterone booster I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 12:33:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Verified Buyer
Good product. Will continue through the next 8 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 04:00:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have taken this product before and I like it every time. But this time Muscle and Strength has hands down the best price. I am extremely happy with this purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 23:02:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
I like it I’ve seen a a little improvement since I started taking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 07:00:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Works really well , feeling strong no side effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 23:29:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, it's work more energy more stamina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 08:18:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-10 13:21:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Deathly get that extra boost at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 17:54:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
Been using for two weeks no major changes yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 03:45:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good result  Another great product from cellucor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-14 19:59:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew J
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Received it pretty quickly too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-18 15:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IBRAHIM OLEIWI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product is very sophisticated and the taste is amazing and I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-14 13:51:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Solid results at a fair price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 13:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron B
Verified Buyer
Works well. Easy to take, good profile. Doesn't upset stomach like some of the other test boosters have a tendency to do. Make sure to grab another bottle because results show up about week 3 of the 4 a bottle provides. I've run P6 atleast 4 times for 2 month periods. M+S has better prices than GNC for this hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 22:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Great product!! Is very powerful Testosterone and Performance Blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:05:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.