Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrizio V
Verified Buyer
I used to take booster since 2016 and i always prefer quality over quantity, that s why i choose Cellucor it is Amazing product and is recommended 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 03:02:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro O
Verified Buyer
good product very good testosterone and helps when doing exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 02:00:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel T
Verified Buyer
Real good best product everrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrfffffff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 18:56:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica B
Verified Buyer
Love P6!! Gives me the energy I need for my workouts and throughout the day. Helps me stay focused and keeps me in a good mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 13:15:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romer N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I liked it a lot as I didn't feel any side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 20:40:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
The best product I ever use for the grow testosterone  I recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 20:48:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
Was recommended by a friend and this gave much better result than expected. Tried the EVL Test and some others but this gave me much more strength and energy as compared to others. Of course best to pair with creatine and other boosters like L-Arganine. Would certainly recommend to others!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-11 04:12:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Highly recommend and will definitely keep buying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 00:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth M
Verified Buyer
Week and a half in and already fell better. More energy and stamina when working out and playing basketball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-03 03:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Good product seems to work as advertised. More energy and recover quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 03:41:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Good for grow testosterone but is not like the original P6PM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 11:54:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 2 weeks. Don't really see strength gains but definetly more energy in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 02:53:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matt m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've only been taking for 10 days so far, from what I hear it could take up to 3 weeks to see noticeable differences. That being said I do have a slight gain to my max but this could be a placebo effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-10 14:47:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
This is my second order of 2 bottles, I have more strength, energy, and stamina when I'm using this supplement. I can see some gains. you have to be patient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 14:34:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It takes a while to kick in but when It does, I can notice the difference. Cellular is always a brand I trust too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-06 23:09:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
if taken the right way with a good diet and a good workout routine it can definitely work wonders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 11:23:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
I feel more energy. My recovery seems to be better and I feel more solid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 15:07:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always trust products from Cellucor, I use very early in the morning and before workout to maximize the effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 00:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casper C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It is a good supplement to the pre-workout and will work for me personally over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 13:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
This product is great. After a few days I noticed how much stronger I felt. I also have noticed after a couple of weeks how much quicker my body fat is going down. Definitely would recommend this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 16:32:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Different from the original formula, seems to have similar results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-02 22:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sadiq D
Verified Buyer
Helps me alot to build huge  muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 16:25:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John O
Verified Buyer
Been taking off and on for 10yrs. Pretty good results, but no negative side effects at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 04:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень резко подорожал. Раньше был смысл покупать, больше не куплю, обычная ашваганда за 80 долларов. Translation: The price has risen very sharply. It used to make sense to buy, I will not buy it anymore, ordinary ashwagandha for $ 80.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-09 09:47:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
one of the bettter Test boosters, leaves me wood in the morning....awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 11:06:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Полный состав добавок для поднятия тестостерона. 3 в одном. Хороший продукт, увеличивает сексуальное желание, придает силу и тонус. Помогает поднять силовые показатели. Бодрит. Translation: A complete composition of supplements to raise testosterone. 3 in one. A good product that increases sexual desire, gives strength and tone. Helps to improve strength performance. Invigorates.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 22:05:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt
Verified Buyer
It is a great additon to my supplements, strong and smooth results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 19:29:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nebil A
Verified Buyer
Gained more strength in a short time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 18:05:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Seemed to do the job, got it on bogo sale and at that price it's great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 14:27:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный продукт, но сама фирма очень дорогая, работает хорошо.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 09:20:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bill
Verified Buyer
Decent test booster, great value for a $30 BOGO *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 12:38:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Esse produto é muito bom, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 00:55:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark Anthony B
Verified Buyer
Felt a difference in overall mood, energy and better sleep within 10 days of starting this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-31 11:33:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, I can feel more energy after a few days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 13:24:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really works my strength all around went up and gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 20:14:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Like the results. Will buy again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 11:07:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian A
Verified Buyer
Great product for boosting test levels *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 21:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Great product for boosting test*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 20:56:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gianni G L
Verified Buyer
It's an amazing product. Been used it for several years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 19:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur T
Verified Buyer
Great product.. Better price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 01:42:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Not crazy about two servings per day but good price nonetheless *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 03:44:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan I
Verified Buyer
Going on two weeks using product. Great energy difference and endurance!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 13:26:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best muscle gaining product I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 14:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I walk into the valley of the beast and destroy everything in my path. P6 is 5*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 16:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John O
Verified Buyer
I've taken this on and off for years. Not as powerful as a prohorme obviously, but I still notice good results. Good safe product, with no noticeable side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 17:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo O
Verified Buyer
Buenos productos llegaron muy rápidos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 20:15:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Verified Buyer
Jury is still out only taken for a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 18:55:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
I’ve used a handful of test boosts over the years and never really had any complaints. So far so good with P6 after the first week, feel like it starts working faster than most and the buy 1 get 1 deal is unbeatable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 18:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
I need to boost my T because because I am over 40 years old. I take 2 capsules in the morning after I wake up and 2 caps before bedtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 22:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
This one hits all the spots. Strength Vascularity Libido Alpha Male Muscle growth Bring on all the veins and gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 04:52:41Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.