Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
I have used NO3 for several years as an aid to controlling HBP & Hypertension. I deal with Peripheral Neuropathy & Type II Diabetes as well and am progressing nicely. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 01:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
Works.  Nothing too special or crazy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I know it says unflavored, but maybe it's the smell, my senses don't take to it, so i mix it with my flavored pre workout and I'm good to go. Definitely felt a harder pump and more swole both during and after my workout, flexing in the mirror afterwards, I was trying to figure out why my flex felt so much more than other times. Standard NO supp(no extra fillers), minus the "flavor" still love it, definitely worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 15:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
houzhen r
Verified Buyer
powder better. capsules pricesand result so so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NO2 Pump helps in muscle growth, Nitric oxide is L-Arginine. This supplement is not mandatory but if you train hard yes this is what you want to add to your supplements list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 05:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love the pumps that this product gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghadi G
Verified Buyer
It slightly increases endurance And a small increase in pump If you take any sort of other supplement and think of it as a pump amplifier psychologically u will feel the same way. People rate this as amazing and really good since they have paid lots of money for it and expect the best out of it therefore when they use it and see the veins and feel a little pump theyll actually think its from the pills but in fact its their effort not the pills Hope this explains well to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 07:20:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anig620
Verified Buyer
Great all day pumps specially with a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:02:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Open it up and put directly in pre workout. Awesome pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 01:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I took this with C4 Ripped pre-workout, and got an amazing pump from it! Id highly recommend this to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 22:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick F
Verified Buyer
Best thing for pumps since sliced bread!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 09:09:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Z
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Able to feel the extra pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:29:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan G
Verified Buyer
Been using for 2 years now, excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 03:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Great pump and keeps my workouts going smoothly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 21:44:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Product gives a great pump and helps to remain focused throughout the entire lift. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 17:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got best pumps with this product...but i think it bit costly compare to other no suppliments*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 14:01:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
First time to try such supplement, and for sure it won't be the last, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 14:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice addition to pump when stacked with C4 but no need to take a full serving. One pill has adequate affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 00:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just like it. Worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If it is about nitric oxide. This makes the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel E
Verified Buyer
To be honest I don't really feel too much from these, that being said they're a cellucore product so you know they're working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Product works great, only bad side effect is that it isn't very stomach friendly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 17:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim D
Verified Buyer
One of the better nitrous oxide brands that I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 16:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Great pump and helps warm up much quicker during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monique A
Verified Buyer
Best pump ever highly recommended to the serious trainers :))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 01:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Amazing results when stacked with C4. Awesome pump and insaine vascularity!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 00:54:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Great vascularity and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 01:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 02:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rolando colon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump. No way this can't work on any athlete or your average Joe!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 21:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can really feel and see the effects during and after your workout!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 16:59:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dre
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I love Chrome, It does excactly what I need from a Nitric Oxide enhancer... Cellucor is a very reputable company that I always recommend to others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-16 15:06:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monica
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-08 11:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Decent product. Make sure your pre workout or other supps you stack it with do not contain the same active ingredient so you don't overdo it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 11:33:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Do not get this! It is not effective and worthless. I wish I could get my money back. Very disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 22:16:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-08 21:15:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Crazy pumps !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 06:16:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-25 20:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Rivera
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Makes your pump last the whole work out! Wish it could be taken 15-30 before instead of 60-90 but overall great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-27 18:38:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The endurance in the training is more good, i can see the change in the high intensity training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-28 06:15:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-25 17:52:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Build Muscle
Before heading to the gym I would swallow 3 capsules of N03 Chrome with a 10 oz. cup of water 30 mins. before my workout. I did not feel there were any difficulties or problems swallowing these capsules at all. From experience, sometimes there would be capsules that are too big or have a weird distinct scent that makes you not want to put it into your body. But with the NO3 capsules it was not an issue and after I did not have any stomach issues on my way to the gym and during my workouts. Even though this is a non-stim product, I thought the energy and focus were still ok even though I did not stack it with a pre-workout drink before my workout. Must have been my high carbs and protein meals. I still felt I was able to workout without feeling exhausted and unmotivated. The strength I had were great and nice. I didn't feel there was a moment when I felt weak or couldn't lift at all. As usual I was still able to lift heavy in all of my sets and exercises. My rep range were still the same whether I was going heavy, light or had drop sets. I did not set any new personal records. The muscle pumps I had were still tight and full. After my warm up sets, this was the time when I felt the pumps were gradually coming along towards the end of my workout. Did not feel my muscles were depleted, weak or small. I was clearly able to see my veins and muscles popping out while lifting which I liked a lot. This is still an excellent product from Cellucor. I believe if I stacked the NO3 Chrome with a pre-workout drink such as the C4 then my energy and focus, strength, muscle pumps, performance, endurance would have been incredible. If you are a fan of Cellucor and love stacking products in your workouts, then I would recommend this product. It would definitely be your go to product and a must have if you want those slight extra strength and muscle pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-22 22:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarrett Schack
Build Muscle
Before I get started, I just wanted to thank everyone over at Cellucor for sending me 2 samples of the new G4 NO3 Chrome to give my honest feedback on! Ingredient Profile: Vitamin C – 83mg Calcium - 10mg Arginine Nitrate – 1250mg – helps reduce nitrate tolerance, but provides a longer lasting pump Extreme Vascularity Complex - 750mg Nitrosigine® Inositol-Stabilized Arginine Silicate – newest addition to NO3 Chrome which substantially increases NO levels. Citrulline Malate – increases NO production, reduces lactic acid build-up & ammonia, increases ATP & phosphocreatine recovery  Grape seed extract (95% OPC) – contains antioxidants that may help with poor circulation and high cholesterol; increases blood flow and regulates blood pressure Dosing: Directions say to take 3 pills 60-90 minutes before workout on an empty stomach. However, if you train in a fasted state, you probably won't get the full benefits of what NO3 has to offer. A simple suggestion would be to have a large carb-centric meal (around 50-100g) about 1 ½ – 2 hours prior to your workout & take 1-serving of NO3 about 15-20 minutes before that meal. Also, make sure to drink an adequate amount of water to ensure the pump agents work to their full potential. These are the directions that I followed when dosing my 2 samples so thanks to Bob (The Solution) for these tips! Pump: The last time I tried NO3, I had stacked it with C4 & the results were great. This time around, to really get a good feel for this product, I dosed it by itself with no other products. Obviously since this is strictly a pump product, it's not going to give you that energy-boost heading into the gym. However, that “energy-boost” comes from the pump that occurs as a result of taking this! By taking this product alone, the pumps were incredible & long-lasting. Vascularity also seemed slightly improved which is a plus for me. I did some warm-up pull-ups prior to beginning my back workout & the pump basically started following my first set of those. I definitely still felt the pump effects about 2 hours post-workout. Overall: I'd definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a pump-amplifier. I'm sure stacking this with any form of C4 would really bring about some insane pumps so I'd like to try that in the future. Thank you again to the fantastic people at Cellucor for letting me review another one of your products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-20 16:01:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Build Muscle
I have used the old NO3 back in the day with great results, nothing has changed with this new generation. I usually break the capsules up and mix the powder into my C4, so the taste is pretty bad, but the results are worth it. Veins everywhere and skin tearing pumps if you do a high volume arm/shoulder workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-10 20:35:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua rios
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-27 02:05:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.