Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (97)
Verified Buyers (92)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (97)
  • Verified Buyers (92)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
I have used NO3 for several years as an aid to controlling HBP & Hypertension. I deal with Peripheral Neuropathy & Type II Diabetes as well and am progressing nicely. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 01:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great to use with pre workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 09:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Verified Buyer
Took about 30 mins prior to lifting. Solid pumps, good vascularity going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 18:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Verified Buyer
Great NO booster. Unflavored is the way to go. Mixes with anything W*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 14:17:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean b
Verified Buyer
Worked well mixed with Mr. Hyde nitro! Great long lasting pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 08:30:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CJMendoza
Verified Buyer
Supplies the pump needed to power through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 14:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works well. Would prefer the pills for convenience. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 16:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Would buy again,great pump at a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:00:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Grt product provide u the get pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 23:29:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MAT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product u feel feel the blood pumping into the muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 23:08:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
By far the best pump enhancing product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 02:29:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed the pumps like I thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 01:55:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, I would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 15:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy R
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Great product, Great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 13:41:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Good product, good pump and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 13:39:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good pump, and it was on a good sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 11:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Verified Buyer
It's give u amazing pump and it's cost effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 20:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Amazing product gives u awsome pumo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 18:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Great pump.. repeat customer on this one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 16:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Ive been adding this to my jekyll & hyde and i love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 13:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odis J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
flavor is a little weird but the pumps you'll get are worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 21:59:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Felt a good pump using this from the 1st use. Would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 18:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good nitric oxid, great pumps in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good pumps, love this product a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert R
Verified Buyer
Always good pump from this company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 17:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe g
Verified Buyer
I got a pretty good pump at a reasonable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 14:45:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier F
Verified Buyer
gives me crazy pumps in the gym!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 20:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 11:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan m
Verified Buyer
El mejor suplemento para el pompeo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 20:57:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:04:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Best pump product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 01:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great pump! I add it into whatever preworkout I use that day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 21:26:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Truly is unflavored. Usually too expensive for my tastes, but the BOGO helps. Sick pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 13:27:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best and most powerful energy products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-23 11:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
It's unflavored as advertised so it gets 5 stars in that category. I noticed an extra little kick when combining this with C4 Ripped before my workouts. I didn't notice much as far as a pump but my workouts have been great since adding this product. Stamina increase as well as power. I will finish my supply & purchase it again mid summer for that extra kick. It's Cellucor so it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 21:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thrive on the pump NO3 gives me when I'm working out, it seems to give me an edge over my work outs when I hit those sticking points. I drink it a half hour before I hit the gym..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 01:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Very good product best pump and I can’t add to any kind of pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 03:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product and I love it I get really good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 13:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 02:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Good product . Great pump during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 14:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel E
Verified Buyer
Cellucore always has great reliable products, and NO3 Chrome is no different. Great pump, can see/feel a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and endurance! Great tool for high volume trainning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 21:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i love the pump with this, im going to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 03:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Good pump ans veins come out nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 01:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
amazing amplifier gives a great power befor workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 13:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Verified Buyer
================================ super product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Best pump product available out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 23:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector P
Verified Buyer
I have great energy and great pumps. Really helps with my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 05:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemsley B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump and help me with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Caves
Verified Buyer
Unflavored NO3 Chrome powder gives insane pumps, as well as the pill form. However, the powder version mixes well with any pre-workout and I notice a slightly better effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 05:39:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.