Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (249)
Verified Buyers (243)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (249)
  • Verified Buyers (243)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Not mandatory, i do feel a extra boost and pump when added to my regular pre workout. Id recommend it as it does do what it says. Will definitely buy again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-15 14:25:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for non-stimulant pre-workout if your goal is pump. Mixes well. No flavour; better to mix it with juice or Gatorade or a flavoured BCAA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-07 17:11:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob M
Verified Buyer
Pump wasn't as great as I thought but it did work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-01 05:08:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darrell F
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Cellucor NO3, unflavored was exactly what I was looking for. I just wanted to add to my drink, and not have flavor. Mixes VERY well, and yea. I feel the NO within 15 min. I've tried without, and NO makes a difference. Lasts me about an hour. Perfect. I've bought two, and I'll buy again !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-21 21:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
I have used NO3 for several years as an aid to controlling HBP & Hypertension. I deal with Peripheral Neuropathy & Type II Diabetes as well and am progressing nicely. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 01:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Chia
Verified Buyer
excellent. neutral taste. no complaint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 06:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Great product, really felt the pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 16:53:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can say only Perfect Product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 01:59:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product so far. I got the unflavored powered and add to my ore workout drink. It mixes well and I can’t taste it at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:47:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Ordered two and will order again. Good product. all u need for pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 16:29:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arjen A
Verified Buyer
I can say only Perfect Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 11:38:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Helps to get a great pump. I mix it with my preworkout since this is unflavored.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 22:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Great to improve overall Circulation i*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 19:33:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Nitric oxide from cellucor. It gives u great pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 06:15:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
If you mixed with C4 is just a boom*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 00:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob D
Verified Buyer
Decent pump goes away really fast!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 04:22:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for pumping at the gym before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 18:18:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luigi S
Verified Buyer
good pumps at two scoops got it buy 1 get1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:11:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel C
Verified Buyer
I’ll been using it for a while. Is not like any other pre workout, requires time. Drinking it 60-90 mins before workout works for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 00:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady G
Verified Buyer
Even though it is unflavored it still has a sweet taste to it. Somehow great taste and great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 22:49:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam B
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price, mild pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 23:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
I stacked it with the pre-workout C-4 and it does give you a boost to work out harder and longer. I finished off with the Iso Pro grass fed whey which to me is the most digestible whey product I have ever used. It tastes great and does not leave you with that bloated feeling so many whey products do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sami H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hyper energy for high intensity workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 16:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Good pump, nice addition to the pre-workout cocktail.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 17:05:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Verified Buyer
The unflavored has almost a grape “tart” flavor and give fantastic pump effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 19:45:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for having the pump all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:14:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunsun
Verified Buyer
Used for a few months now, always gives that extra pump that i want.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 15:27:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
Very good product with perfect flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 22:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
reall get a noticeable pump and not just in small muscle groups.  Like this product espec as i move away from heavy stim Pres.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 13:19:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
Every thing that give you the pump is grate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 20:30:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
You get exactly what you pay for....a pump like non-other. I really feel my muscles activating so much more when I workout with these pills. Helps me maintain the mind-muscle connection. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 18:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enmanuel R
Verified Buyer
Good nitric oxide want to buy againt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 04:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addison M
Verified Buyer
This is the best NO3 booster I've used! After trying a few - and other types of pre-workouts - this gets me the best results far and away. The pumps and intensity of sets are crazy! Maybe not recommended for strength trainers but if you're into bodybuilding and getting the most blood flow possible, give this a shot for yourself. NO3 Chrome has found its way into my permanent stash of supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 13:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis t
Verified Buyer
I get good pumps in with this stuff. I can’t imagine not using it with my pre-workout now. I just wish I started using it sooner. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 22:32:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
Picked this up because it was on sale and Cellucor products are top notch. Not sure I can tell the difference yet but I will keep using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 18:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliano N
Verified Buyer
Very nice pump, it´s a perfect add to your favourite PWO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 14:07:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AMRESH P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it helps little bit but not to a big extent and do not over expect about the efficacy of the product but cellucor does justify it's product to some extent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 03:55:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump but not the best...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 14:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey S
Verified Buyer
Good product. Of course it matters on how many carbs I have had for the pump to work or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 19:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estrada P
Verified Buyer
Mix with 1scoop of Animal Fury to SuperCharge my pumps & strength! Not sure how it holds up as a stand-alone, but it’s surely a gr8 addition to my preworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 19:53:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dheeraj P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Without caffien great products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 17:48:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend using the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 21:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond L
Verified Buyer
I don't exactly know if this works on its own since I've always been stacking this with C4. But screw it, got it for free bundling with C4 anyway, the pump and veins popping on the other hand, are definitely real :) I also notice though it says "unflavored", there is still a little bit of sweetness to it. Guess it comes from the grape seed extract.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 14:28:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like mixing this with the cellucor creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 21:10:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan C
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done, delivers good pump and great for stacking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 17:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is kinda weird if you think about it. Used this product over and over and will always go back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 06:10:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre A
Verified Buyer
gave me too much power to lift more ... almost 30% more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 18:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
great product. Body feels different on it, not hyper but more dilated. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 10:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CP H
Verified Buyer
Add to my pre-workout for that extra pump. Great stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 22:18:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend buying a great product worth paying for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 19:31:06Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.