Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (294)
Verified Buyers (284)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (294)
  • Verified Buyers (284)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Great product increase is your energy gives you stamina and more pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Been taking for about 6 months and i love this product. Getting great pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:15:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian g
Verified Buyer
These add a little extra pump during my workout. I enjoy seeing how large the veins in my arms get when working biceps/triceps/forearms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:53:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
I love the new product. It's badass. It'll push you over the edge and gives you the extra drive. I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
I felt a slight increase in the pump but I had to associate it with a pre workout. I don't know if I would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Too good and it gets even better when associated with Citrulline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-29 17:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
I've been taking this for about 2 months and I love it! Will continue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the NO3. It seems to be highly dependent on when I take it compared to my preworkout. I found I get the best pump taking this an hour before the workout and my creatine 30 minutes prior and the preworkout 15 minutes prior. Not sure if this is dependent on that or not just what I have found. It seems to work as described. Good pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-16 10:48:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor NO3 Chrome gives me the pump I was looking for. I take 3 pills hour prior to workout. Really makes a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 16:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Already well known and being from Cellucor we know it has quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:03:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
This really give me that extra pump the a need for the gym after working all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 11:04:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad N
Verified Buyer
I have used nitric products from other seller, obviously felr the impact but nothing on this after 1 month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-24 17:03:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano G
Verified Buyer
Greatly increased the pump during training giving resistance and full muscle effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 20:55:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would highly recommend they have helped me a lot while working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 15:37:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff gives me a great pump. The price is very affordable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-19 13:31:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Slightly taken a back by the result of this one. First time I switched to this one, I’m going back to the previous Bsn explode one that I’m used to. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 02:49:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful stuff, I use it with C4 to get more pump without more caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:25:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian g
Verified Buyer
I notice an intense pump immediately following my 1st few sets. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 13:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor NO3 Chrome is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor NO3 Chrome is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 10:35:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor NO3 Chrome is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 06:01:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Love the pump from this stuff, take it with my pre-workout ghost legend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 11:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn’t feel the pump that I was expecting or used to with similar products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 05:24:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is very effective. I liked it too much. I recommend it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 12:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Swadesh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pump you will get after taking it. Best thing in its type.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 19:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rokas33
Burn Fat
Very good product. Giving straight, power, pumping muscles. No side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 12:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lim Y
Verified Buyer
the veins are popping and muscle endurance increase. reduced relapsed time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 09:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cellucor NO3 Chrome is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 05:15:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kerry T
Verified Buyer
Great stack with a pre workout or just as good as a stand alone for blood flow was impressed with ease of assimilation and pump at the beginning of my workout waiting to see how my tolerance level holds after a month before I give it 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-07 23:08:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Gives you an amazing pump during your workout and excess amount of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Larry L
Verified Buyer
Supports cardio robustness, strengthens circulatory system  undergirds vasculation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Amazing, I did get a lot if energy with it. I prefer it. Try ut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 19:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faisal A
Verified Buyer
Great pupm with c4 iused and ifeel anergy iwell buy again. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-20 01:46:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a decent pump,good price. I don't like having to take 45 minutes before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 20:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for pump and helps for Take good size and treatment high pressure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 16:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feelin' the pump right after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 23:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Very good, recommended for those doing Push. Can see results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-27 02:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you need more pump, use this with any other pre work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 01:52:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good for pump and gain muscles and it is considered power without caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 14:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
If you want pumps you need to get this product I also use it for a sort of pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:35:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
Good for some decent pumps. Works as advertised. Would purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 13:38:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Super recommended products Worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 00:33:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Super recommended products Worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-18 00:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike A
Verified Buyer
Great pump, excellent product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 12:59:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Great product and great taste! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-06 14:23:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Chia
Verified Buyer
excellent. neutral taste. no complaint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-09 06:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Great product, really felt the pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 16:53:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can say only Perfect Product..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 01:59:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
Excellent product so far. I got the unflavored powered and add to my ore workout drink. It mixes well and I can’t taste it at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:47:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy e
Verified Buyer
Ordered two and will order again. Good product. all u need for pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 16:29:56Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.