Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (64)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (64)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William T
Verified Buyer
I have used NO3 for several years as an aid to controlling HBP & Hypertension. I deal with Peripheral Neuropathy & Type II Diabetes as well and am progressing nicely. :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 01:06:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
It's unflavored as advertised so it gets 5 stars in that category. I noticed an extra little kick when combining this with C4 Ripped before my workouts. I didn't notice much as far as a pump but my workouts have been great since adding this product. Stamina increase as well as power. I will finish my supply & purchase it again mid summer for that extra kick. It's Cellucor so it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 21:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I thrive on the pump NO3 gives me when I'm working out, it seems to give me an edge over my work outs when I hit those sticking points. I drink it a half hour before I hit the gym..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 01:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
Very good product best pump and I can’t add to any kind of pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 03:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
First time trying this product and I love it I get really good pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 13:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Very good product for a good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-14 02:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rudy A
Verified Buyer
Good product . Great pump during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 14:21:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel E
Verified Buyer
Cellucore always has great reliable products, and NO3 Chrome is no different. Great pump, can see/feel a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 15:32:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Good pumps and endurance! Great tool for high volume trainning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 21:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i love the pump with this, im going to buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 03:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orel M
Verified Buyer
Good pump ans veins come out nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 01:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
amazing amplifier gives a great power befor workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 13:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Verified Buyer
================================ super product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:58:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Best pump product available out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-23 23:09:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector P
Verified Buyer
I have great energy and great pumps. Really helps with my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 05:46:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kemsley B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump and help me with my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 17:09:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Caves
Verified Buyer
Unflavored NO3 Chrome powder gives insane pumps, as well as the pill form. However, the powder version mixes well with any pre-workout and I notice a slightly better effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 05:39:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good pump good product... thnx Cellucor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 04:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
helps you pump your muscles. you can feel the blood moving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 10:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and awesome pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 22:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you like to feel the pump like me, go ahead and proceed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 18:05:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron G
Verified Buyer
Works.  Nothing too special or crazy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 19:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
I know it says unflavored, but maybe it's the smell, my senses don't take to it, so i mix it with my flavored pre workout and I'm good to go. Definitely felt a harder pump and more swole both during and after my workout, flexing in the mirror afterwards, I was trying to figure out why my flex felt so much more than other times. Standard NO supp(no extra fillers), minus the "flavor" still love it, definitely worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 15:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
houzhen r
Verified Buyer
powder better. capsules pricesand result so so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:20:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NO2 Pump helps in muscle growth, Nitric oxide is L-Arginine. This supplement is not mandatory but if you train hard yes this is what you want to add to your supplements list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 05:28:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
love the pumps that this product gives me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:37:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghadi G
Verified Buyer
It slightly increases endurance And a small increase in pump If you take any sort of other supplement and think of it as a pump amplifier psychologically u will feel the same way. People rate this as amazing and really good since they have paid lots of money for it and expect the best out of it therefore when they use it and see the veins and feel a little pump theyll actually think its from the pills but in fact its their effort not the pills Hope this explains well to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 07:20:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anig620
Verified Buyer
Great all day pumps specially with a pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 03:02:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Open it up and put directly in pre workout. Awesome pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 01:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I took this with C4 Ripped pre-workout, and got an amazing pump from it! Id highly recommend this to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 22:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick F
Verified Buyer
Best thing for pumps since sliced bread!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 09:09:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick Z
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Able to feel the extra pumps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:29:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan G
Verified Buyer
Been using for 2 years now, excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 03:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Great pump and keeps my workouts going smoothly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 21:44:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Product gives a great pump and helps to remain focused throughout the entire lift. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 17:14:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I got best pumps with this product...but i think it bit costly compare to other no suppliments*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-04 14:01:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
First time to try such supplement, and for sure it won't be the last, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 14:13:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice addition to pump when stacked with C4 but no need to take a full serving. One pill has adequate affect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 00:12:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just like it. Worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If it is about nitric oxide. This makes the work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 20:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel E
Verified Buyer
To be honest I don't really feel too much from these, that being said they're a cellucore product so you know they're working *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:54:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Product works great, only bad side effect is that it isn't very stomach friendly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 17:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim D
Verified Buyer
One of the better nitrous oxide brands that I've had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 16:22:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
Great pump and helps warm up much quicker during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 20:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monique A
Verified Buyer
Best pump ever highly recommended to the serious trainers :))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 01:44:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
Amazing results when stacked with C4. Awesome pump and insaine vascularity!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-01 00:54:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis W
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Great vascularity and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 01:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-04 02:41:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rolando colon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump. No way this can't work on any athlete or your average Joe!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 21:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can really feel and see the effects during and after your workout!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 16:59:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.