Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Almond (5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (5/5)
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie (5/5)
  • Grandma's Lemon Square (5/5)
  • Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon (4.3/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp (4.2/5)
  • Birthday Cake Batter (4.2/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4/5)
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle (3.7/5)
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie (3.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helder JB
Verified Buyer
I first tried them when I got the 6-bar pack as a gift. My favorite ones, by far: 1) Chocolate Iced Brownie, I would give this a 9/10 rating; 2) Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, I would give this a 8.5/10, pretty close. FitJoy are by far the best tasting protein bars I've tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 14:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer S
Verified Buyer
Some are good some are just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 12:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Grandma's lemon squares flavor is the best. Nice change from chocolate protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 20:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle C
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Grandmas lemon square is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Verified Buyer
Not the best bar out there but a solid choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 02:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliana T
Verified Buyer
I prefer the texture of the Combat Crunch but these are still pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 15:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly M
Verified Buyer
These bars and great and no artificial sweeteners! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 15:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very nice and I like it thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 12:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
Love the more natural ingredients. Texture is taffylike, but still soft. Cookie dough bar is the best flavor I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
So good, best flavor. Love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 22:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
Good veriaty Extremely soft Tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is alright. I like the way each bars looks. its unique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 21:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OMG, This Flavor is kickass. so delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 19:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these bars! She ate all of them and I didn't even get to try one. She would recommend everyone try these bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 21:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Ehhh, just okay. High fiber is great, but extremely chewy, so your mouthhas a lot of work to eat these. Flavor is just okay at best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 13:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier M
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product. more than I expected.The flavor is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 13:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream was outstanding, reminds me of an oreo. Raspberry chocolate truffle was ok, but the raspberry flavor tasted slightly like cough syrup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 17:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james a
Verified Buyer
They are so good and get u past the chocolate cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 15:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein bar. Still prefer combat crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor K
Verified Buyer
Amazing stats for a protein bar, plus the pumpkin pie tastes incredible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 15:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria w
Verified Buyer
love them, I put them in the freezer and it feels like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 21:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake bar, tasted ok, pretty much this is a quest bar alternative same type of texture. I prefer baked bars but this is eatable i just more than likely wouldn't buy unlesss they are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 23:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really like theses bars. They taste really good and are gluten free which is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 21:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Build Muscle
Birthday cake bar, tasted ok, pretty much this is a quest bar alternative same type of texture. I prefer baked bars but this is eatable i just more than likely wouldn't buy unlesss they are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are awesome bars I have one for breakfast I also recommend the frosted cinnamon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love these bars especially because their low in sugar unlike many other protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 01:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
The Birthday Cake and Brownie are my favourite. I don't really enjoy the flavour of the chocolate peanut butter. But overall, these bars are amazing! Great taste, great texture and fit my macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 23:40:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent and stable quality of these bars, I advise everyone to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 12:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty standard protein bar, no "wow" after taking the first bite, but also not terrible or chalky like other protein bars. I would recommend this bar if you're in a bind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 12:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and a good snack for in between meals! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tasty little bar with a great balance between flavour and sweetness. Not too much, not sticky and just a perfect thing to have in the gym bag!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 09:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake was good but it left a weird after taste. Going to stick with other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
These bars are fantastic! I've had all the flavors. Birthday Cake just recently and it has a very good vanilla cake taste to it. Macros are very good and high in fiber. Filling. Big fan!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 13:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward A
Verified Buyer
They're softer than many other brands of protein bars, which I like.  Birthday cake flavor not bad, but not as good as I had hoped. I liked the variety pack better because I wasn't stuck with the same flavor each time. I'll buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Love the Chocolate Chip and the Chocolate Peanut Butter bars.  Great late afternoon snack.  Have to hide the Chocolate Mint from wife and daughter!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 14:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria w
Verified Buyer
great source of protein, good flavor, mint choco is out of this world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 20:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I did not care for the Fitjoy bars. The taste was terrible. And the profile of the bar isn't even that good. Really disappointed because Cellucor normally makes great products but not this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 21:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
Absolutely terrible. Let's just leave it at there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Brownie flavor is more moist and has good flavor. The Birthday Cake flavor was excellent when I tried it as a sample but a little dry tasting after purchasing a whole box.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 15:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald R E
Verified Buyer
The flavors are amazing..not overly swwet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 18:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior S
Verified Buyer
Overall, an ok protein bar. the taste is not great but definitely eatable. reminded me of the Quest protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 21:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
As soon as i open the box first i ate this bar, its delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 14:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the birthday cake one. If you need to cure a sweet tooth this is where it is at.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 00:11:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine W
Verified Buyer
Nice texture and taste quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 17:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent and stable quality of these bars, I advise everyone to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina L
Verified Buyer
Did not like the taste or texture of these bars. I couldn't even eat the mint chocolate, threw in garbage. Yuck. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 04:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Verified Buyer
i'm really impressed with the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 11:27:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Verified Buyer
Taste good and do the job you look for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
By far the best all-around protein bar. The mint chocolate crunch is #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar but not the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:03:52Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.