Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (126)
Verified Buyers (104)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Brownie (5/5)
  • Grandma's Lemon Square (4.8/5)
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Almond (4.8/5)
  • Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.5/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.4/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.4/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon (4.3/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll (4.2/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp (4.2/5)
  • Birthday Cake Batter (4.1/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4/5)
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle (3.8/5)
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie (3.5/5)
  • Cookies And Cream (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (126)
  • Verified Buyers (104)
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MusclemanGolf
Verified Buyer
Delicious and just the right size for a Mid Day snack for in between Meals!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 20:59:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladislav r
Verified Buyer
amazing protein bars!!!!  true tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It taste just like desert and amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt A
Verified Buyer
Pumpkin Pie starts off good, but too much spice by the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:35:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder G
Verified Buyer
Best protein bar I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:29:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shannon s
Verified Buyer
EVERYONE NEEDS TO BUY THIS FLAVOUR!!! TASTES JUST LIKE PUMPKIN PIE!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 15:47:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nhi D
Verified Buyer
Did not taste good as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 15:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivier L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very tasty brownie bars, but not worth the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 02:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All great flavors. Was really surprised at how well these bars tasted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:42:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Disappointing flavor considering the cost and macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:05:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa F
Verified Buyer
Chewy texture, flavors are okay but not the greatest. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 20:26:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Cookies And Cream
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah S
Verified Buyer
I've tried these bars several times and they keep disappointing me. Please ignore anyone who is paid or sponsored to rave about these bars; they are not worth the money or the calories. Almost every one of them has the same underlying 'protein bar' taste, but some have strong enough flavors to attempt to mask it. The Lemon Square and Chocolate Raspberry bars seem to be the most palatable. Birthday Cake is awful - it came as a free sample with my order and I took one bite and threw the rest away. CCCD is boring, Cookies & Cream tries to do something new with little crunchy bits on top but they are so hard I almost broke my teeth on them. If you have money and calories to spend on a protein bar, look elsewhere. I won't buy these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 12:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
I've had all of the current flavors. I would have to say the lemon bar, cookies & cream, vanilla almond, and cinnamon roll are probably my favorites. The raspberry bar had a taste that was maybe borderline cough medicine and probably the only one I wouldn't buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 00:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
Awesome product this bars tastes amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 16:19:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Po Ting C
Verified Buyer
Super delicious and best flavor ever. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 15:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Verified Buyer
This bars tastes great I like it a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 22:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan N
Verified Buyer
Was unsure of the Lemon Square but if you want a change up from the normal flavored Protein Bars go with the Lemon Square its a good change up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 11:02:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
It wasn't bad but it was a little bland. I would eat more just because most protein bars taste awful but this one wasn't that bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 12:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helder JB
Verified Buyer
I first tried them when I got the 6-bar pack as a gift. My favorite ones, by far: 1) Chocolate Iced Brownie, I would give this a 9/10 rating; 2) Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough, I would give this a 8.5/10, pretty close. FitJoy are by far the best tasting protein bars I've tried so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 14:52:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer S
Verified Buyer
Some are good some are just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 12:40:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john s
Verified Buyer
Grandma's lemon squares flavor is the best. Nice change from chocolate protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 20:04:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Grandma's Lemon Square
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle C
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! Grandmas lemon square is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 16:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres A
Verified Buyer
Not the best bar out there but a solid choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 02:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliana T
Verified Buyer
I prefer the texture of the Combat Crunch but these are still pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 15:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly M
Verified Buyer
These bars and great and no artificial sweeteners! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 15:04:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very nice and I like it thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 12:56:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly H
Verified Buyer
Love the more natural ingredients. Texture is taffylike, but still soft. Cookie dough bar is the best flavor I've had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 20:19:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
So good, best flavor. Love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 22:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
Good veriaty Extremely soft Tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is alright. I like the way each bars looks. its unique*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 21:58:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
OMG, This Flavor is kickass. so delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 19:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves these bars! She ate all of them and I didn't even get to try one. She would recommend everyone try these bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 21:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carrie M
Verified Buyer
Ehhh, just okay. High fiber is great, but extremely chewy, so your mouthhas a lot of work to eat these. Flavor is just okay at best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 13:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier M
Verified Buyer
Awesome Product. more than I expected.The flavor is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 13:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Chocolate Truffle
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rjc12382
Verified Buyer
Cookies and cream was outstanding, reminds me of an oreo. Raspberry chocolate truffle was ok, but the raspberry flavor tasted slightly like cough syrup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 17:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james a
Verified Buyer
They are so good and get u past the chocolate cravings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 15:11:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby J
Verified Buyer
Pretty good protein bar. Still prefer combat crunch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:44:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor K
Verified Buyer
Amazing stats for a protein bar, plus the pumpkin pie tastes incredible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 15:53:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria w
Verified Buyer
love them, I put them in the freezer and it feels like a treat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 21:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake bar, tasted ok, pretty much this is a quest bar alternative same type of texture. I prefer baked bars but this is eatable i just more than likely wouldn't buy unlesss they are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 23:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really like theses bars. They taste really good and are gluten free which is a plus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 21:51:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio L
Build Muscle
Birthday cake bar, tasted ok, pretty much this is a quest bar alternative same type of texture. I prefer baked bars but this is eatable i just more than likely wouldn't buy unlesss they are on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These are awesome bars I have one for breakfast I also recommend the frosted cinnamon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 14:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love these bars especially because their low in sugar unlike many other protein bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 01:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
The Birthday Cake and Brownie are my favourite. I don't really enjoy the flavour of the chocolate peanut butter. But overall, these bars are amazing! Great taste, great texture and fit my macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-31 23:40:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent and stable quality of these bars, I advise everyone to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 12:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher J
Verified Buyer
Pretty standard protein bar, no "wow" after taking the first bite, but also not terrible or chalky like other protein bars. I would recommend this bar if you're in a bind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 12:41:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and a good snack for in between meals! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tasty little bar with a great balance between flavour and sweetness. Not too much, not sticky and just a perfect thing to have in the gym bag!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 09:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake was good but it left a weird after taste. Going to stick with other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:20:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.