Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (79)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Almond (5/5)
  • Chocolate Brownie (5/5)
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie (5/5)
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter (4.6/5)
  • Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.5/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll (4.4/5)
  • Variety Pack (4.4/5)
  • Frosted Cinnamon (4.3/5)
  • Birthday Cake Batter (4.3/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp (4.2/5)
  • Cinnamon Roll (4/5)
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie (2.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben R
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and a good snack for in between meals! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tasty little bar with a great balance between flavour and sweetness. Not too much, not sticky and just a perfect thing to have in the gym bag!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 09:28:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert L
Verified Buyer
Birthday cake was good but it left a weird after taste. Going to stick with other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 19:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
These bars are fantastic! I've had all the flavors. Birthday Cake just recently and it has a very good vanilla cake taste to it. Macros are very good and high in fiber. Filling. Big fan!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 13:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward A
Verified Buyer
They're softer than many other brands of protein bars, which I like.  Birthday cake flavor not bad, but not as good as I had hoped. I liked the variety pack better because I wasn't stuck with the same flavor each time. I'll buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Love the Chocolate Chip and the Chocolate Peanut Butter bars.  Great late afternoon snack.  Have to hide the Chocolate Mint from wife and daughter!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 14:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria w
Verified Buyer
great source of protein, good flavor, mint choco is out of this world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 20:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I did not care for the Fitjoy bars. The taste was terrible. And the profile of the bar isn't even that good. Really disappointed because Cellucor normally makes great products but not this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 21:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette K
Verified Buyer
Absolutely terrible. Let's just leave it at there. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Brownie flavor is more moist and has good flavor. The Birthday Cake flavor was excellent when I tried it as a sample but a little dry tasting after purchasing a whole box.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 15:42:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald R E
Verified Buyer
The flavors are amazing..not overly swwet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 18:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lior S
Verified Buyer
Overall, an ok protein bar. the taste is not great but definitely eatable. reminded me of the Quest protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 21:33:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dinesh A
Build Muscle
As soon as i open the box first i ate this bar, its delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 14:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked the birthday cake one. If you need to cure a sweet tooth this is where it is at.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-22 00:11:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine W
Verified Buyer
Nice texture and taste quality!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 17:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent and stable quality of these bars, I advise everyone to try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 16:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina L
Verified Buyer
Did not like the taste or texture of these bars. I couldn't even eat the mint chocolate, threw in garbage. Yuck. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 04:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Verified Buyer
i'm really impressed with the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 11:27:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Verified Buyer
Taste good and do the job you look for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
By far the best all-around protein bar. The mint chocolate crunch is #1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 19:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Good protein bar but not the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda W
Verified Buyer
These are fantastic, probably my favourite protein bars out there. They are soft, chewy and so flavourful. Plus the stats work great within my macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 02:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather M
Verified Buyer
These are ok tasting. This is not my favorite protein bar. It tastes better than some that I have tried. However, these are not my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 21:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Loved them! Awesome flavors!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:32:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein bars! Excellent for on the go and good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 22:05:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are very good! Eat as a snack when you feel your protein is low!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 15:52:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Variety Pack
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria w
Verified Buyer
Lots of protein, consistency is a bit chalky, but flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 17:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tori C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened one up and tasted it. The birthday cake batter doesn't necessarily taste like birthday cake, but they are very sweet and have a good consistency. They have a light icing all over them so be careful leaving them in heat. I really enjoyed these bars and they were the perfect snack when I got a sweet tooth, to keep me from indulging in cake or candy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 20:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Really good bar, good taste. Not sure if I'd have this over other bars that are more affordable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 01:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Mint Chocolate Crisp
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Really good tasting bars. But kind of expensive. I hope I can find them on sale more often like the MP Combat Bars..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-31 14:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Birthday Cake Batter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes like cake, smells like cake, but brother it aint cake. amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-21 18:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Homemade Pumpkin Pie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
simply awful tasting. dont bother with this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 22:40:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Average bar at best. Didn't taste that great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 14:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard R
Verified Buyer
Very disappointed with these bars. There acutely not bad in tast, but texture is chewy. Packaging and marketing went more into this product than the quality itself. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 12:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I did not like the way this was chalky. It did not have a very good flavor either. I will stick to my other protein bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-23 16:52:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bar but it is slightly expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 17:52:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Nice flover and good pruod now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 02:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon Roll
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
A bit chalky but overall great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 23:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas P
Verified Buyer
Has great flavor but bars are expensive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 17:01:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve f
Verified Buyer
Not a bad bar but the critical thing is taste. Most of the bars have similar qualities. These are not bad but not as good as Combat Crunch bars. Do yourself a favor and order some of these (Chocolate cake is my fave) from M&S as they always have the best price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 17:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Good but too pricey. I would wait till they're on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-07 18:53:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tried the chocolate peanut butter in a sample... it tastes very good and little to no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-21 01:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Chocolate peanut better is good however the chocolate chip dough is too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-19 09:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dharshana G
Verified Buyer
Chose the bar as a sample. Can't believe so much nutrition is packed into such a small bar. Tasted good. Though i would rather stick to the traditional protein shakes for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 12:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MohamadA
Burn Fat
AMAZING FLAVOR, GREAT VALUE , GOOD PRICE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 21:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula B
Verified Buyer
I was impressed with the taste! These two flavors are good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-09 14:42:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Frosted Cinnamon
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ailsa B
Verified Buyer
Similar to Quest bars, but slightly softer. The CCCD has a slightly artificial taste, but the Cinnamon Bun are pretty dang good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-05 23:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Iced Brownie
  • Vanilla Almond
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles L
Verified Buyer
Clean and great-tasting protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 16:09:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian Keith H
Verified Buyer
I have tried several different other protein bars but ended up throwing them away after the first bite. The FitJoy Protein bars has a great taste to them. Really enjoyed them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 17:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super Love it , will buy it again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-15 06:58:04Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.