Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (873)
Verified Buyers (819)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cor-Fetti Cake Batter (5/5)
  • Mint Chocolate Chip (5/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl With 2 Servings of C4 (5/5)
  • Whipped Vanilla Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Cookies N' Cream (4.7/5)
  • Molten Chocolate (4.7/5)
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow (4.7/5)
  • Cinnamon Swirl (4.7/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Whipped Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies N Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.1/5)
  • Chocolate Raspberry Truffle (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (873)
  • Verified Buyers (819)
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DanteM22
Verified Buyer
Real good flavor wasn’t a big fan of the cinnamon flavor until I tried the cellucor product, big thumbs up to them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-04 21:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
I like this protein, the flavor's good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-26 07:32:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jagmohan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good taste , and helps recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 09:06:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Best protein there is, mixes well and taste delicious , great for before or after workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-07 00:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Will totally buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-04 01:43:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica T
Verified Buyer
Definitely fast digesting! The cinnamon swirl flavor was a bit off for me, had a maple flavor to it and I do not enjoy maple. I found it tolerable with adding regularly ground cinnamon to it. The Molten Chocolate flavor was good, very chocolatey, but not over the top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 16:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose fernando d
Verified Buyer
Very good whey, the best whey!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-17 13:17:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
One of the best whey out there  U see It mixing fast as it drops in the water and cookies and cream is fantastic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-05 18:19:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies N Cream
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maria w
Verified Buyer
As always, delicious and fits our needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-28 15:43:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johanna B
Verified Buyer
When blending with ice it becomes very thick and pretty tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 20:28:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odri M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, drink to my postworkout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-14 16:33:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina R
Verified Buyer
All flavours are great. Tastes best mixed up with oats an cooked in MW for 3 minutes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-01 12:31:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
This is easily the best tasting proteins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-07 15:11:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Solomon A
Verified Buyer
The cinnamon swirl flavor is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-03 17:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste I use them to make protein pancakes and waffles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:05:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Great protein would definitely buy it again. Thank you so very much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 22:43:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sludge
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This mixes well and tastes great.  Cinnamon flavor is awesome in oatmeal, chocolate almost has a dark chocolate taste—not too sweet, which is a nice change. The macro distribution, etc. is fine.  No bloat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 20:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naved H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good whey protein supplement with good taste, I loved the Molten Chocolate flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 09:23:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Always hear great things about this protein. Wanted to try it for myself, thought it was a great tasting whey.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 00:34:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
If your a fan of c4, then your a fan of cellucor whey! standards are the same!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As high of quality as ON without the price. I highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 00:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good protein with pretty good mixability too which besides flavor is my number one concern.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 18:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin B
Verified Buyer
My first time trying this brand. Fairly impressed with the whipped vanilla flavour. It’s subtle but goes with pretty much everything.  Would recommend or buy again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 03:28:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PD S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes well, good nutritional value.  Affordable & easy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 10:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Great buy on bogo!!! Cellucor has produced some solid products; this is another.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 23:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PRASHANT K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is good and trustworthy any time in bodybuilding or fitness world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 22:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron f
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and mixes pretty good. Not the best I've had but still no complaints, good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 03:21:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good ingredients, taste good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 16:20:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great! Love this! I am new to this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 11:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company at good price products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-27 12:19:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary Z
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite whey. It mixes well and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 12:55:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niall C
Verified Buyer
Well, being that I've been consuming plant protein for quite some time. My body is having a hard time trying to adjust to dairy products. I think I might just be intolerant. But on the bright side the quantity is a plus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 02:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
For the price this protein was a great buy, good flavor, good profile, tastes good in water or milk and shakes good. Would buy again for sure especially on sale for a 70 serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 22:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert F
Verified Buyer
It’s good Produkt ! Great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 10:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap, mixed good, tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 15:00:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAC EATER
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes easily. The macros are on point as a stand alone shake or smoothie. Great value as a BOGO purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 21:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Verified Buyer
Great product at good pricing. Plus the size availablity is a great option for better pricing and less ordering. Taste is the best I ever had and I have used many. Lastly, timely delivery always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 17:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad S
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and low calories. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 15:25:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
Its been pretty decent with the little amount of time ive had this one. Doesnt upset my stomach. The dosage is great. 2 scoops in 8oz of water and youre stellar. I have two 5lb tubs of this so we'll see how i feel after theyre gone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-07 02:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 19:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
I've been a gnc protein guy for awhile, trying something new "and cheaper" this protein is awesome. It mixes really well no chunks at all and the flavors are amazing no weird protein after taste. I'm just starting my rounds with this so I cant say what my gains look like on it yet, try it you wont be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 01:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken s
Verified Buyer
It just works for me. I like the taste and flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 12:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, mixes well with no clumping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 06:03:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fran marie D
Verified Buyer
I really liked the flavor and its effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 23:26:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Cinnamon swirl flavor best I've tried so far.It taste AMAZING.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 23:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Marshmallow
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall an excellent post workout protein. Very lean and low calorie. The flavor is not the best but definitely not the worse. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 18:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
taste is good but doesn't mix well in a shaker bottle! the serving spoon is also small!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 00:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M C
Verified Buyer
Gave me more energy for workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 19:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Whipped Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazlo K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Can't beat it! Absolutely delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 17:30:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cinnamon Swirl
  • Molten Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Quoc N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and tastes great especially cinnamon swirl *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 04:10:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.