Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (23)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Limeade (5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tropical Splash (4.7/5)
  • Lemon-Lime (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (23)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very good product. The watermelon flavor is great! I mix it with 20-24 oz. of water instead of the recommended 8 oz. The dozing in the product is well put together as well. I also love the packaging on all of the Cellucor products. The container feels like rubber and is very appealing to the eye. This product is worth the buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-02-09 02:43:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Limeade
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good pre-workout product =)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 15:01:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohmmed E
Verified Buyer
more power more strong i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 15:04:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley N
Verified Buyer
Great taste works great in my set of sups*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 00:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HITESH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good result..........go for it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 10:46:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HITESH
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now I used this bcaa in intra workout it shows great results and give energetic. Best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 12:01:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor is the best! Felt great after a 2.5 hour workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 01:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
tasted really good, didn't see a difference between their regular bcaa's though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and mixed awesome as well!!! I will definitely be buying more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 15:28:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. 2-2-1. Good pre workout if you don't want caffeine. Strong enough flavor where you can dilute and drink through the day. I use one serving to make 4 drinks and sip all day (reuse Lipton tea bottles). Mixes easily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 16:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great pump and great recovery. Take before and after workout for the best results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 02:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Luis D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff That Really Work on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 12:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste the product is a good source for bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-04 03:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
1st time I tried this BCAA and yes I do feel energetic during my work out. flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 08:10:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for less than a month, so I can't really say that I notice any difference in taking it. I know the importance of BCAAs so I assume its helping, just to early to tell. Tastes great and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 14:29:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Helped me recover during my workout! Love this brand!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 00:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando A
Verified Buyer
Really have a good taste! worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 18:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
great intra workout, incredible flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 16:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Just started taking it energy level higher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 12:08:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David E
Verified Buyer
Tropic punch flavor is very good.  Don't get the boost during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 02:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon-Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim P
Verified Buyer
Taste great and seems to working great. Only been using for 2 weeks but am enjoying it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 14:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob
Build Muscle
Love the tropical punch, I am just a bit sad they removed some of the best ingredients from the product during the reformulation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 15:03:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon-Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDOAGOSTO
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I take it all the time when I go to the gym and gives me energy and I feel good afterwards because it is pretty good and it tastes great I will recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 13:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon-Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suker
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
멋져요~!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-19 20:37:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
liam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried different BCAA products but this one if definitely the best. Has a 2:1 ratio of leucine to isoleucine and valine. Great to drink pre, intra and post workout. As well is great to drink throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-23 03:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Build Muscle
I never liked the taste of most BCAA's but this Cellucor product has a pretty good tastes, and even know it comes in a small container there are a lot of servings that you can get out of this product. I usually just take 1 scoop, which is about 8 grams. Then before I sleep I down about 8 oz of it and I feel great in the morning. If you are looking for better performance and something that actually taste good, this product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-15 13:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
These BCAA are great for intra workout. The BCAA amino ratio is what I was looking for. One thing I loved about this product intra workout was the Beta alanine. The beta alanine helped me keep my pumps. On days I didn't want to use a pre workout heavy on stims I would use this and it got the job done for the pump. For flavor I have it in my head if tastes exactly like a Watermelon Jolly Rancher. This is my go to beverage for intra workout. I would recommend it and I do recommend it to my close friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-02-01 01:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon-Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Wasn't too keen on the flavor but overall this was a great BCAA supplement. It separates itself from the others worth the addition of the beta alanine and citrulline malate which I feel did help me not fatigue as quickly. I also liked it requiring less amount of water to mix with. I am currently trying out USP Labs Modern BCAA+ and it requires 20oz. of water per 2scoops, and I seem full/bloated off that much water while working out. I suggest this BCAA for during to extend your longevity or post to enhance recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-09-18 17:51:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon-Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle
Contest Preparation
Received this product from a Cellucor rep. I've always taken BCAAs during my workouts and it's a staple I will always have. This particular product interested me because if the addition of Beta-Alanine and Citrulline Malate, these two ingredients are going to work synergistically with any pre-workout that you are using, since most include a beta-alanine and citrulline combo. I liked this product, tasted decent, most Cellucor stuff does. Mixed well and helped the longevity of my preworkout (C4 at the time)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-02-11 01:00:51Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.