Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (65)
Verified Buyers (63)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (65)
  • Verified Buyers (63)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
This is a great product, only using half of the recommended dose and still seeing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 22:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
pure fat burn, love smell and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 03:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
Works well when you take it consistently and have a decent diet and exercise program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles m
Verified Buyer
works without all the caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-15 01:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Effective product, I can feel it working it gives more energy, improves endurance for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 00:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco L
Verified Buyer
HD itself helped me lost 40lbs. Wish I stacked this with it at the time! Took this for over a month and I noticed my abs come in more after a week and definitely curbed my appetite, easy to forget to eat at times! Raspberry flavor is a great touch, love it! And Cellucor has good promotions so keep an eye out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-14 03:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This is a great product to assist in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product seems to work. I worked out regularly and felt that it increased the rate of fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-13 13:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige Peterson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this supplement along with Cellucor's Super HD and have already noticed changes in a week's time. Easy to take and I have not noticed any weird side effects. Definitely suggest adding this to your stack if you are in the middle of a cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-05-03 17:48:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-22 17:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Byron
Build Muscle
This is a great product to assist in fat burning. Take this in conjunction with D4 or HD for that extra fat burning power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-02 06:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
I love it!, simple 3 ingredients i wanted in one product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:20:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKAYLA C
Verified Buyer
This is a great fat burner! With consistent use, I really did notice a difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 00:13:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeljko K
Verified Buyer
Bought this for a friend. Not much difference after 10 days so I suggest going for the 30 days package instead. The softgels are huge af but are easy to swallow because they are exactly that, softgels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 11:11:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariela
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works very well, love the raspberry smell and flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 01:13:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
It was okay but kind of expensive. You can get similar items for a lot less. I take three softgels in the morning. I've notice a little results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 23:30:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I like adding this to my daily supplements, I feel something from is but I personally think it's still a mental thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 16:04:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ido o
Verified Buyer
nothing happened, it is not working on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 14:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asad I
Verified Buyer
Perfect fat burner formula i ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 07:08:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don Vito
Verified Buyer
Great product, but big dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 11:23:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 08:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Very good Fat burner with best ingridients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 06:16:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikram k
Verified Buyer
Aroma very nice. Happy to have this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 13:10:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio A
Verified Buyer
Otimo não estimulante. recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 23:40:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Взял на пробу, пока не знаю как работает, но на вкус приятный*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 06:01:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best supplement and Good price and Good qulaty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 17:55:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best cla product and the best price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 14:43:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaurav kumar Sikri
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner Fast burn the fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 11:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Curbs hunger and helps give me energy to keep going. I would highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 19:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Pills are a little on the big side *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 02:07:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hubert J
Verified Buyer
This product has always worked for me to help tone and lean up after the winter season.  Does make out bound nutritional traffic a little of the liquid side as fat starts to be metabolized, but goes away after a month.  Proper diet and exercise is also important of course and Cellucor CLK is more than happy to assist in reaching one’s fitness goals.  5 stars to Cellucor for a great product and as well to muscle and strength for providing a reasonable price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 21:58:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick M
Verified Buyer
Great product. No jitters but gives you the energy you need to feel good and lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 18:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Great product! wish it came a bigger bottle with more capsules so it'll last longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 15:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram U
Verified Buyer
Perfect for non stimulant fat loss. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 02:47:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Verified Buyer
Good result and very good help to control your appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 21:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Like this product! Helps reduce stomach area fat! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 18:34:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Have only been using about a week, no profound changes in weight loss yet. Also wish i didn’t have to take upwards of 6 pills daily for it to work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 22:41:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul M
Verified Buyer
Being a non stimulant it works slower, but with proper diet and work out routine it peels off the fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 19:14:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
Haven't used long enough for a meaningful review. Cellucor normally makes great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 16:24:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Must have for that summer time lean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 01:12:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuvraj K
Verified Buyer
Huge pills. Serving size is almost 9 pills a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 14:32:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd B
Verified Buyer
Solid product. The weight is not going to fall away, but CLA & Carnitine are safe, healthy options for building a leaner body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 02:26:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Stim free is always a good choice, I usually mix these with some type of low dose stim for optimal results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 21:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Good product I like it. I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 19:48:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison H
Verified Buyer
Great product! I’ve noticed I have more energy through out the day and I am able to push harder through my workouts! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 16:36:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariah P
Verified Buyer
Great product not a bad price would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 11:12:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
easy to take, not sure it works yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 00:10:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping suppress eating but just started taking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 21:11:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Verified Buyer
Great for a non stimulant addition to cut *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 19:22:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay L
Verified Buyer
dont see any effect yet.. will continue and see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 05:24:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.