Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (19)
Verified Buyers (17)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (19)
  • Verified Buyers (17)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
This is a great product, only using half of the recommended dose and still seeing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 22:22:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daygaro G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
pure fat burn, love smell and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-08 03:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
Works well when you take it consistently and have a decent diet and exercise program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles m
Verified Buyer
works without all the caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-15 01:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Effective product, I can feel it working it gives more energy, improves endurance for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-31 00:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco L
Verified Buyer
HD itself helped me lost 40lbs. Wish I stacked this with it at the time! Took this for over a month and I noticed my abs come in more after a week and definitely curbed my appetite, easy to forget to eat at times! Raspberry flavor is a great touch, love it! And Cellucor has good promotions so keep an eye out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-12-14 03:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This is a great product to assist in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product seems to work. I worked out regularly and felt that it increased the rate of fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-06-13 13:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige Peterson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this supplement along with Cellucor's Super HD and have already noticed changes in a week's time. Easy to take and I have not noticed any weird side effects. Definitely suggest adding this to your stack if you are in the middle of a cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-05-03 17:48:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-22 17:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Byron
Build Muscle
This is a great product to assist in fat burning. Take this in conjunction with D4 or HD for that extra fat burning power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-10-02 06:48:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandi S
Verified Buyer
Not as intense as hd but works good with a clean diet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 20:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKAYLA C
Verified Buyer
I love this product! I hit a plateau a while ago and I wasn't able to break through it until I started taking these. I only take 3 tablets in the morning, but I find that it works excellently!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 11:33:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenore s
Verified Buyer
Taste great & after 1 week with diet you can clearly see me leaning out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 19:15:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott H
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Have tried many fat burners this one seems to work the best for me. Every time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin C
Verified Buyer
Great product, helps keep weight down without using a stimulant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-24 14:09:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj K
Verified Buyer
============================= Superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:58:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim G
Verified Buyer
It’s a great combo of everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-05 12:36:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-02-03 12:52:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.