Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene S
Verified Buyer
Works well when you take it consistently and have a decent diet and exercise program.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 16:42:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charles m
Verified Buyer
works without all the caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 01:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Effective product, I can feel it working it gives more energy, improves endurance for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 00:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco L
Verified Buyer
HD itself helped me lost 40lbs. Wish I stacked this with it at the time! Took this for over a month and I noticed my abs come in more after a week and definitely curbed my appetite, easy to forget to eat at times! Raspberry flavor is a great touch, love it! And Cellucor has good promotions so keep an eye out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 03:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ammar m
This is a great product to assist in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:10:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product seems to work. I worked out regularly and felt that it increased the rate of fat burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 13:08:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige Peterson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this supplement along with Cellucor's Super HD and have already noticed changes in a week's time. Easy to take and I have not noticed any weird side effects. Definitely suggest adding this to your stack if you are in the middle of a cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-03 17:48:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUSAIN
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-03 12:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-22 17:46:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Byron
Build Muscle
This is a great product to assist in fat burning. Take this in conjunction with D4 or HD for that extra fat burning power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-02 06:48:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.