Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (22)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    9%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (22)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Overall Rating
User Image
marcelo m
Verified Buyer
Strong and liked that there’s an am and pm pill with different components *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:14:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Love the fact that it's a 2-in-1 fat burner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:32:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Very good fat burner. Will continue to use in cutting season!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 15:18:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric V
Verified Buyer
Great product feeling the burn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 03:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andres G
Verified Buyer
Great product , ready good presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 01:31:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is goodI love it**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 15:10:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Whatever cellucor puts on the table must be one of top in the market as this one the only disappointed in the price point but m&s solved this with special prices so I love the fact that the morning capsule is different from the afternoon one the other think I love is the box and the way the capsules are placed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:19:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good and amazing results with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 19:43:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Great fat burning booster with no jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 13:43:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig K
Verified Buyer
It works and gives you plenty of energy. Just make sure you drink plenty of water and watch your caffeine intake with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 11:27:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I sweat more on this product than anything. I don't feel as if the morning nor the afternoon pill does anything for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 03:47:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro H
Verified Buyer
Muy efectivo, ayuda mucho al cardio en ayunas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 08:28:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diego Andres P
Verified Buyer
A Cellucor tem suplementos de primeira linha, o Super HD Fire não fica atrás, está no topo com os melhores termogênicos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 01:24:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fadi O
Verified Buyer
Weak product can’t feel it’s work   Just more sweat    Will wait to see *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 22:02:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan F
Verified Buyer
This product showed a decent amount of caffeine so i went for it. terrible decision the hydroxycut from Walmart works better. this want just me i gave a fut burner buddy a box and he felt nothing as well. definitely not worth the purchase if you buy them for the stimulant aspect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 18:30:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
This product is amazing I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 21:16:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product i will buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 16:40:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rosendo M
Verified Buyer
Good product. Give you plenty of energy. Has stomach upsets the first coulple of days but every body is different. But I would definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 22:28:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco P
Verified Buyer
Never tried a more powerful thrrmogenic, you can feel your body temperature increasing when you do your cardio, sweat and water lost is undeniable, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 03:34:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ManofMission
Verified Buyer
Solid product producing results after first full week.  Some increase in energy and stable mood.  Not any extreme pickup or letdown. Easy to tolerate.  Like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 12:05:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
I like how it wakes me up when I get up and the afternoon. Pill makes me tried *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 07:00:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Patrick C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
At first this product worked great, and I liked the approach of treating morning vs afternoon different. But after first 3-4 weeks the efficacy deteriorated and I no longer felt or noticed any effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-13 00:56:17Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.