Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    13%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SenthilKumar V
Verified Buyer
I have received an expired product. Even I have sent  an email to customer service for which I haven’t received any response from your side.Totally disappointed and unsatisfied with the service by muscle and strength. Would not recommend muscle and strength to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-06-06 05:19:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Really helping drop the weight during a cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-22 15:35:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
It's a good product ..gives you satiety and maintains your energy throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 05:09:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product will see how efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 02:37:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
It burns the fat and carbs and leaves the muscles ready for a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 13:45:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Both this for my wife and she says its great will update when she will have results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mokhalad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very excellent product I advise everyone to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 21:51:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathanmogan P
Verified Buyer
I'm not lost weight, oxyelite pro is the best product for losing weight and isn't selling now..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 02:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good item and healthe and Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 14:38:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Super brand super products super results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 12:41:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good result I lost 2 kg within 10 days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 11:03:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay dizz
Verified Buyer
My trainer and liked it . Got the results needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 18:22:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan O
Verified Buyer
Very simple to take, only 1 pill 2x a day is convenient. Paired with a solid diet it is an effective product. Down 4 pounds in less than 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 16:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Cellucor I trust this brand as a couple others with my eyes shut it was at very highly price point but m&s seller in a nice discount so I bought a few to try but I am telling you I one of bests*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Great non stimulant fat burning booster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 13:43:56Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.