Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (164)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (164)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Overall Rating
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me sleep, idk about its testosterone boosting powers however. Does give a stronger than normal morning wood though, so maybe it is working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-18 00:22:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me with sleeping and recovery.  Feel better to tackle next day each time I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-28 16:43:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abtin T
Verified Buyer
Really good product , it increase my strength and libido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-15 11:06:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony N
Verified Buyer
Great sleep any after only 7 days I can feel the difference in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 02:02:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Benjamin K
Verified Buyer
Great Product and good sleep aid ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 03:05:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I get better sleep and wake up feeling strong. After using it for a few weeks I can notice more overall strength in my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 23:28:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-12 17:12:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Good sleep product. I can tell a difference in the quality of my sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 15:04:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep as well as build lean muscle at my age sixty six. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 21:00:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients but I don’t get “use it on empty stomach and no milk supstance ... and casein is a must for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 01:11:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and the price is reasonable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 09:17:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Work well and good sleep. It’s ingredients  make you recover fast and lean body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 11:34:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best product for grow testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 16:43:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken B
Verified Buyer
I do seem to sleep better with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-04 20:33:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
felipe j
Verified Buyer
its very good ! dont be afraid to buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 21:19:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Perfect for boosting testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 11:34:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good sleep and drive to eat more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 10:40:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh ve
Verified Buyer
I have much better stamina now and feel stronger. Great recovery at nights with a nice sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-10 01:50:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 00:50:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge D
Verified Buyer
Good for sleeping able to sleep all night no waking up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 15:28:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony A
Verified Buyer
Great product, increase in strength, Libido and a good deep sleep to rebuild and repair the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 01:34:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
LEONARDO B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps to sleep faster and better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 14:30:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yasmeen R
this product really helps me sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 14:11:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
REALLY HELPS WITH MY NIGHT TIME RECOVERY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 13:09:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thang T
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 04:05:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Repurchase multiple times! The effect is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 02:11:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
WICHATE N
Verified Buyer
Works! Recommend. Much better than the Chrome series products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 04:27:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This awesome product got my testosterone to high school level im strongh full of energy and getting shred! and the sleep complex! its from another planet I'm full of stress and with this! there is no more long nights! sleep like a baby and get strong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-24 20:17:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Did not help much with sleep, maybe a little bit but still not getting a good night sleep after two weeks. Good ingredients nice dose of magnesium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 22:38:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JOHN K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I sleep good after taking them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 11:26:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Verified Buyer
Recién lo estoy probando y me parece excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 19:17:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
Thnxxxxxxxxx its great test booster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-21 06:00:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 19:01:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
my night test booster! wake up strong next day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 11:26:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:19:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivan Loch
Verified Buyer
Great product, the brand is wonderful. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-12 18:05:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Best supliment for boost testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 20:51:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pat B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've felt the benefits of this immediately. Sleep has improved, and energy overall has increased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 05:29:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Does what it says it does. I don’t notice anything different though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 23:33:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Finahaz A
Verified Buyer
Its really good product. Should try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 07:46:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wandson S
Verified Buyer
Great product I recommend!.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 23:36:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-01 17:36:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony L
Verified Buyer
Really does its job n put you to bed wake up feeling awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-26 11:05:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 04:14:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and sex drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 03:36:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lynda F
Verified Buyer
I cant sleep more then four or five hours without taking a sleeping aid and this is the best sleeping aid plus testosterone boost for the morning ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 18:26:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 10:12:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-22 10:12:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 10:11:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 10:11:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.