Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (29)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (29)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Overall Rating
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me sleep, idk about its testosterone boosting powers however. Does give a stronger than normal morning wood though, so maybe it is working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-04-18 00:22:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me with sleeping and recovery.  Feel better to tackle next day each time I take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-28 16:43:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abtin T
Verified Buyer
Really good product , it increase my strength and libido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-15 11:06:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 13:50:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Previously i had an major sleeping disorder didnt sleep more then 4 hours for months, and now - with only 3 pills - i can sleep for straight 8 hours and i am saying deep sleep. I always go with Cellucor and it never dissapoints me - and for the testosterone levels i see improvements in the gym with endurance- but i think it will pick up even more as i have been using it only for a week. Perfect product !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 13:28:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah
Verified Buyer
It helps me sleep deep. The only thing I don't like about this product is the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 20:31:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Prakash C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Deep sleep Sleep like a baby. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 14:32:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamal C
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! You will sleep like a giant!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 15:09:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy l
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps me sleep and so need the help sleeping. Didn't really notice much of a boost testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 00:44:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Definitely noticed I’m having a lot more energy in the gym and morrning when I wake up . but doesn’t affect my sleep wilhich is great since I take this right before bed . Great product . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 10:58:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Grande idéia, grande produto, grande empresa. Resultados excelentes. Recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 01:27:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Really good product, can feel the improvement in my sleep once I take it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 06:39:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Não poderia ser melhor. Uma excelente combinação de ingredientes com a qualidade comprovada da Cellucor. Estou muito satisfeito com esse suplemento*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 15:48:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Keng Yu L
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for 2 weeks now, haven't felt any change specifically.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-02 13:37:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший бустер для повышения тестостерона. Ночью отлично спать. На утро чувствуешь подъем теста. A good booster to boost testosterone. At night it's great to sleep. In the morning you feel the rise of the dough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 13:32:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Really helps getting you to fall asleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:10:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Works for me... sleep greatly improved *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 22:42:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great rest and recovery 2 thumps up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 04:28:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Really regulates my sleep pattern... refreshed and non drowsy when I wake each AM.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 14:26:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The T boost isn't really there but love the sleep promotion!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 23:35:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emad A
Verified Buyer
Very good and give you peaceful time to sleep *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 23:21:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William R
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and I get amazing sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 03:54:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lorenz B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Enhances my sleep and recovery. I wake up fresh and ready for another workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-22 14:40:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bedtime product slept great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 11:47:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mr muscles
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 17:40:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey
Other
Verified Buyer
хорошо засыпать, отличный сон Translation: Very good sleep on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 16:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
martin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Out like a light*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-11 22:52:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-21 00:26:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
curtis king
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product helps to promote a good nights sleep. I feel fresher and more alert in the mornings when using this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 07:27:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.