Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am not really sure what it is supposed to be doing. It does not give me extra power, extra strength, it really just cost me some money is all. I read up to make sure I am taking it correctly and it does not increase my libido. Perhaps just unique to individuals. I did read red does work but I have not tried it. Got it for a buy 2 get one free and am almost through the first bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-12-29 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott
Verified Buyer
I like it. I like it alot. It makes me happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 16:26:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный бустер для повышения тестостерона. На утро чувствуешь подъем теста. Увеличивает сексуальную активность. Минус очень дорогой. An excellent booster for increasing testosterone. In the morning you feel the rise of the dough. Increases sexual activity. The minus is very expensive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 13:32:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Tried previous P6 with good results, so hopefully this is the same or better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:10:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
First time taking this kind of product. Seems to be helping. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 13:37:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It increased my strength and endurance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 23:59:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Help increase my testosterone to a new level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 01:55:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Take a break for a week after a month*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 19:16:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Glen S
Verified Buyer
Been taking these for a couple weeks now and very happy in and out of the bedroom. Definitely noticed a boost in training and the missus has noticed it in the bedroom. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 02:46:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
хорошо повышает тестостерон. Translation: Very good, increases testosterone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-16 16:42:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-21 00:25:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
curtis king
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product does what it says on the tin. The only downside I would say is the price when you compare it to other brands selling similar products that are as good and cheaper.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-18 07:25:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.