Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    61%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    6%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Raspberry Ice (5/5)
  • Watermelon (4.5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.4/5)
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20) (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernie B
Verified Buyer
The product is ok.. just always comes clumpy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 22:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preach
Verified Buyer
Great pump, tastes great. Higher nitric oxide boosters than many others I looked at. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 23:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Great deal. I stack with c4 ultimate free workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 19:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis M
Verified Buyer
Great pump and felt really good afterwards and hot a full workout in really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 14:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good product. I felt it within 30 minutes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 11:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout and best for pumping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 08:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great taste and excelent pump ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 20:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice pumps! Not bad for being stimulants free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 17:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
I don’t know if it was because it was near expiration or not, but I get absolutely nothing out of this and the taste is horrible *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 02:56:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
Horrible consistency powder is rock hard only way to use is to bust it down with a hammer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 02:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela L
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and definitely beneficial for my runs and workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 21:43:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beck A
Verified Buyer
not too sweet and gives me really good pumps. No complaints here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 18:14:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pumps. not as long lasting buy tight in the gym..clumps uo easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 10:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
It works very well but the quality is very clumped together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Product gives you great energy but the flavor is a little weak to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 02:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Great pump amplifier. Glad I caught it on sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 02:27:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and feel!!!  Would buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 10:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Best nitric oxide on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 00:20:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to no3 product for a few years. I take it when starting my workout and then my intra workout of alpha amino to get me through. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 00:03:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
I love the pump, excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 20:56:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic C
Verified Buyer
Great product and really affordable for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 02:18:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
If you’re looking for an average workout, this isn’t for you. If you want an intense arm workout where you can’t lift your arms the next day....NO3 is for you! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 08:10:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Remy L
Verified Buyer
I like this supp a lot and added it to my preworkout stack. I’m on a 6-week meso with RP Strength and I want to power up my explosive lifts ceiling so that I achieve overall better gains and vascularity (hence the nitro). Felt great using it yesterday, very pumped up and controlled with no jitters! Although it could have been the Aries full moon... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 15:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Verified Buyer
Stack with my pre-workout for great pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 16:20:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaspars Z
Verified Buyer
great taste and best pump of your life. If you dont want to use high coffeine pre-workouts, this is the best alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 05:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Blue Raspberry Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Verified Buyer
After drinking, practice deadlifts, a group in good condition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:27:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good addition to your preworkout. Good taste too. Really enjoyed it overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 19:32:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Was very clumpy and didn't feel or get anything from it...I won't buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 10:13:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Great pump, sad to see it go, this is 2nd only to Alpha Pump in my experience although NovaPump is also on my list to try when a deal comes out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon (Exp. 10/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Really good pumps at the gym, you get a really full feeling in your muscles by the end of your workout . Tried many during my years of training this by far the best. Will keep buying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 00:43:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate W
Verified Buyer
Outstanding pumps and increased performance/reps. Tastes good, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 14:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product however came rock hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 13:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor best to stack with C4 Ultimate pre-workout give me the Ultimate pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 15:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Product works well but it had started to harden in the container. I have to fight to get 1 scoop of pre-workout. Not very happy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 02:35:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
the product not good it is gone bad or in bad storage condition. It like one big stone inside the box. It total loss of money I didn't expect from cellucore company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 20:23:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Performances in pump and preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 17:30:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
No3 ultimate tastes great and works even better. If you take it on arm day your forearms are going to thank you. The Pump is unreal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 12:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps, amazing flavor. Excelent stack with mr hyde test surge in same flavour, a powerful combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 02:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the better N.O. supplements out there, the watermelon flavor is not too bad. Mixes easily and isn't gritty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 00:46:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Verified Buyer
All 4 containers were 2 months before expiration and clunky making them unconsumable. Not satisfied at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 17:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product kicks like a mule. Lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 17:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Works best stacked with c4 ultimate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great stuff when it isn't hard as a rock. This shipment shouldn't have been sent !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 14:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
The watermelon flavor is very good even mixed with my preworkout. It also gives a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 00:03:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Nitirc Oxide is good pre workout when u are sensitive to caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 16:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey H
Verified Buyer
The product is easy to mix. The watermelon flavor is tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 10:43:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
A product that gives a lot of strength and energy during weightlifting exercises The taste is delicious and blends easily in water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 14:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
love the flavor. Pump is pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 13:03:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Flavor is always good. Amazing Pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:10:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristen C
Verified Buyer
I can't rate it. It came fully clumped and rock hard. Sent in for a replacement and never received it. Will update if I ever get my product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 13:25:37Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.