Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
User Image
augustus t
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this product for over a month and I have lost a few pounds without changing my diet. Great product for those that don’t enjoy yogurt or other foods with healthy bacteria.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:07:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor Dual bio i love it excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 23:32:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product - package came a little bit damaged - but luckily product is ok - for all those that don't know how to take it - take it 2 a day usually after meals - to support digestive system. Never had doubt in Cellucor and never will.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 09:18:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
great product i recommend it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-21 17:23:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hisham M
Verified Buyer
but I do not know how to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-28 22:09:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good Prices and definitely a product worth getting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 02:39:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you have IBS problems take dualbio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 14:43:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good but not cheap, got it from 1+1 deal offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 10:57:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Love llove this ... amazing product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 11:35:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High level probiotics Easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 06:28:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DAN M
Verified Buyer
love the concept, haven't used it long enough for results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 01:34:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
My top list of shopping cart !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 06:32:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Probiotics are very important for our peptic system they help digest just whatever feels heavy and absorve all the nutrition we need perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-28 06:31:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Helps balance me out during a cleanse*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 19:32:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Good product for pre and probably biotics.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 13:42:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love to take this product grt development by cellucor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 18:14:57Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.