Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
It tastes great I love the vanilla flavor I love the fact that I can drink it before bed and it doesn't make me feel full or bloated and when I wake up in the morning I'm not too hungry.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-26 04:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob C
Verified Buyer
This flavor exceeded my expectations *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 22:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Одно из любимых фирм, протеин очень хороший, вкусный. Вкус шоколада приятный. One of the favorite companies, the protein is very good, tasty. The taste of chocolate is pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 15:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber H
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor isn't the best. It does do it's job and keep you full though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 18:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Stirs well but on make sure to add a little bit of extra water just in case.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 06:25:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and great before going to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youdy E
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying Casein. The chocolate flavor doesn't taste bad, but it is not that great either; it is a so so flavor. Casein does its job though, in terms of increasing muscle and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 03:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
A little thick with liquids but with water it's okay. Flavor nice but I've tasted better. It's good for its price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:54:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
It tastes pretty good, mixes well. Perfect protein shake before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 03:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, taste is not great, but not too bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 16:36:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.