Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Quality product! Mixing is effortless, taste is quite good. Effectiveness is spot on. I tried a couple sample packs, and the pumps were unbelievable. With the creatine + nitrates this would be perfect for a hypertrophy specific workout, in my opinion. The feeling and mood from that pump feeling are priceless. The only downside is that you have to be very very careful what to stack with, which means that most multi-aspect preworkouts are out. On it's own its great, but I usually like multipurpose products. This would be a treat for me and I'd switch out from my regular preworkout to one without its own NO. But for the quality, and if you're one to dial in exactly what you're going for when you hit the gym, this is definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-06 16:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Again I haven’t used this enough to make leave a review but the times that I have I haven’t really noticed a difference *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-12 12:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Even with no flavor.  I mix with pre workout seems to enhance workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 18:50:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Great product, top quality, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 13:28:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandeep S
Verified Buyer
No effect on strength, average pump. No good than simple monohydrate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 11:36:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonardo D
Verified Buyer
I liked a lot this product, the first time that I try it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 23:38:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandson S
Verified Buyer
Great creatine I recommend....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 14:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac M
Verified Buyer
The taste is awful but it seems to work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 16:11:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
CN3 makes for some pretty damn good pumps. I love the way it makes me feel. Fruit Punch was pretty mediocre/ what you would expect for a fruit punch flavor powder. It doesnt mix amazing but it does the trick. A little grit at the bottom never hurt anyone ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 02:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augustus A
Verified Buyer
CN3 goes well. Tastes well, mixes well, works well. I like to stack it with my PWO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 19:47:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gaetano V
Verified Buyer
Great product I feel the effects as I take it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:50:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!! The unflavored has a weird way of throwing off the flavor/ taste of some pre-works and protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 20:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was a little dubious of the lablel , about the content of each creatine . but since it is from Celucor i decided to give it a try than normal creatine results are evident , pretty decent content , dint like Fruit punch flavour much though Go for Cherry Limeade*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 11:49:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wandson S
Verified Buyer
Não sei! Ainda não recebi! ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 01:25:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
Excellent creatine product Use it during weightlifting exercises And gives a lot of energy and strength The taste is very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 20:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Great product!! The unflavored has a weird way of throwing off the flavor/ taste of some pre-works and protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 03:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for add more power mix it with my pre...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 00:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matheus S
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, muito bom, recomendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 12:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessie H
Verified Buyer
Love the product. First time user but will defiantly purchase again in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 13:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jasmon G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Works fast. Great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-18 02:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
This is my new favorite creatine. It has a good blend of three different creatines. I take it once a day, normally with my pre-workout supplement in the mornings. Will continue to use and buy CN3.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 23:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and severing size..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 03:24:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good for add more power mix it with my pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-08 00:07:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ARMIN B
Verified Buyer
This is much better than regular creative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 20:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justun H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and I get a great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 16:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Verified Buyer
Good product Great price would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 23:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 19:07:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Taste is nice and refreshing. Product is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 07:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEONARD D
Verified Buyer
WORKS GREAT WITH JYMS PRE-WORKOUT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 17:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zainab B
Verified Buyer
No bloating what so ever! Definitely noticed an improvement in the intensity of my workouts! Like the unflavored one since I can stack it. Or add it to a smoothie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 01:29:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working pretty good so far. Follow me on IG ws6ick45 I follow back *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 20:25:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis
Verified Buyer
Works as intended. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 20:08:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bmphysique
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great creatine add-on. The flavor and aftertaste is clean unlike the original version. While I haven't noticed a pump enhancement my vascularity is off the charts with this product. Add something like NO3 Ultimate and you'll feel and look like an action figure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 12:44:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t mess my stomach up like monohydrate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 22:51:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
Works well, Cherry Limeade flavor is good and not to tart. It mixes well also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 00:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aziz A
Verified Buyer
Очень хороший продукт, и вкус не плохой*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 15:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
You can feel the pump from the first day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest J
Verified Buyer
Ive only been using it for about 2 weeks so i cant give a rating now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-12 01:00:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony I
Verified Buyer
I am a huge fan of Cellucor and their Creatine is fabulous. The blend of 3 different types is amazing. I recommend this to anyone looking for a solid Creatine supplement. Creatine HCL and Creatine Nitrate is the real deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 21:54:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salma E
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 19:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great I use it intra workout to flavour my glucose aaand the flavour is great!!! Great combination of 3 types of creatine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 21:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Excellent le goût et ça dans le pep's c'est la première fois que j'utilise je trouve qu'il est pas mal je recommanderais*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 19:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Need a lot of water to dilute Flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 17:02:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, proporciona grandes resultados!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 13:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 00:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:23:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:17:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:16:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:16:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.