Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (42)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (42)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Branden S
Verified Buyer
Works good but flavors dont taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-21 04:03:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus D
Verified Buyer
Some of the best creative I’ve taken and you get a good pump during workouts. I’ve definitely had solid gains using CN3. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 19:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product , you can feel and see the pump , I take it as a pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-08 19:36:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
Good product and taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-06 15:08:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele verrelli
Verified Buyer
I took it and I like it. More strength and you will feel the pump.. nothing is greater then the "" pump" feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 00:03:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
This is very good product .. i love it so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 22:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I think this product is so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 21:43:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the product, it gives me a plus in the training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 01:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh S
Verified Buyer
Not working till now. It may need time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 20:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
A little strong at first in flavor but you will get used to it, after a few days on it you feel the rush and a serious pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 04:14:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Korbin S
Verified Buyer
Great product, I mix it in with my protein powder after workouts blends great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 11:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste sweet because it has Sucralose in it. Definitely improved my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Works really great, taste is not bad. You can feel more strength. Bit more vascular. Overall really awesome product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:15:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel A
Verified Buyer
Used this a couple times before and came back. The Cherry Limeade flavor is a little syrupy but still there are worse things out there. As far as strength and pumps go I don't notice a huge difference in strength, definitely notice a little more pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 13:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
A pretty good flavor with three creatine pre-workout sources. Really a good product for the price. I have had better tasting PREs, but for what you get and the price, this one is hard to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 23:44:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Good product I recommend to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 13:19:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is one of the most powerful and most effective products with limited taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 21:54:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Taste is not very good, but the pump with this supplement is unreal. Size grows and the veins really pop out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 18:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Verified Buyer
Taste great, good amount of creatine per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 17:51:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Would definitely recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 00:35:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor is my go to product, in whatever supplament form. I like CN3 because it has a good blent of creatines.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 05:42:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
It gives you muscle with the 3 creatine combination.great flavour.love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 21:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony V
Verified Buyer
It's a good product but still waiting on the promised results. I like the pump addition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 20:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon Spartan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
the best creatine in the market proven effects and brings 3 types of creatine that for me are the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 19:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lloyd R
Verified Buyer
It is no good and gave me the runs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-24 02:50:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
The results are great. The veins are far more vascular now...the taste is good...it mixes well... no negative effects to me. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 23:08:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Verified Buyer
You can definitely feel the pump it gives your muscles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 22:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
Every day, taste good and work *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 00:53:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
teresa o
Verified Buyer
good price according to the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 14:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Excellent taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 15:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale S
Verified Buyer
Good product, flavor is very good, no grit, mixes very well. Get all your creatine needs in one supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 13:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis G
Verified Buyer
Great focus and pumps. Flavor was good also. I didn't experience too many jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 17:12:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin Schuck
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has a super good taste and backs up what it says it does. The pump is unreal with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 14:33:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott
Healthy Lifestyle
Quality product! Mixing is effortless, taste is quite good. Effectiveness is spot on. I tried a couple sample packs, and the pumps were unbelievable. With the creatine + nitrates this would be perfect for a hypertrophy specific workout, in my opinion. The feeling and mood from that pump feeling are priceless. The only downside is that you have to be very very careful what to stack with, which means that most multi-aspect preworkouts are out. On it's own its great, but I usually like multipurpose products. This would be a treat for me and I'd switch out from my regular preworkout to one without its own NO. But for the quality, and if you're one to dial in exactly what you're going for when you hit the gym, this is definitely worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-06 16:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried the fruit punch flavor, very sweet tasting but a good flavor. Took it by itself and felt nothing. I also took one full scoop of CN3 with a scoop of RCSS myoblitz and had some good workouts with both stacked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 14:31:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-21 20:01:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-13 02:36:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After a couple of days felt some changes in my strength and was getting full pumped with less exercises as well.. very good product just like C4.. next time will use them both together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 01:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Byron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. Mixes well with pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-24 12:25:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.