Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (0)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (0)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed F
Nice stack and nice price good combo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 10:15:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Its great stack extreme energy with great recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:46:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Majed A
Build Muscle
Many years ago with those staff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 22:29:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ibrahim J
Great Energy&Bcaa offer  .. I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:03:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EDUARDO C
Awesome stack one pulls your body till the limit the other fuel it back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 11:31:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Laurentiu Adrian C
Xtend best taste amino powder and c4 one off my favourite pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:19:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HENI M
a great mix preworkout giving amazing pump and bcaa for recovery taste good and helps in the recovery process great mix of gultamine and bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 20:42:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zak Ariya
not bad but again, I tend to be more aware of chemical additives and would prefer a more natural stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 18:55:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Energy and i like ut u must try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 08:22:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
This is a basic but really effective combo, and for the price? Holy cow, you really can't beat it! Cheaper than anywhere else I've seen!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 20:55:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HENI M
amazing product , complete package the c4 gives you a good pump blood flow and the xtend helps with the recovery . both taste well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 16:35:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff C
First time trying this stack and will get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 22:26:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed M
Great pack and BCAAs ( xtend ) is the best ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 11:44:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Izzat I
Great bundle!Never can i get a better pricing than here!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 08:12:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
This has to be one of the best workout stacks ever put together. First time had me on the weight floor for over 2 hours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:52:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonardo R
Always wanted the mango bcaa flavor!! Was not disappointed!! Best flavor!! The c4 id series isn't the strongest c4 edition, but the pink lemonade flavor along with an extra half scoop boost the power of this pre workout to beast mode!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 23:01:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Enrique M
This stack is what I always use so it was nice to have these together. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 15:11:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amanda C
Xtend BCAAs are my favorite! The pineapple flavor is amazing!! C4 is my go to....i always get that extra energy I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 14:08:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saher Kahloni
This stack are awesome thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 14:01:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lauris K
extremely good stack, gave extra edge in workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 20:06:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lourenço d
the best stack. a great Pre + INtra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 22:15:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
I like the combination of these two products, extend BCAA is important to build muscles and C4 will give you the energy to be like a storm at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 07:00:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dlshad j
I take this every time I work out and It is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 16:23:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
brendon v
C4...the gateway preworkout. It is a great preworkout for when I have already had caffeine throughout the day and want a lower dose pre. Xtend has a good amount grams of Aminos per serving as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 15:21:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro I
Perfect combination. Both flavors tastes great and C4 you can always bet your workouts will be great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 02:14:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James V
Xtend BCAAs are a great grape flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 03:07:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan a
Hassan a did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 21:05:11Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.