Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (518)
Verified Buyers (489)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.8/5)
  • Berry Brainiacs (4.8/5)
  • Ultra Frost (4.7/5)
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.4/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (518)
  • Verified Buyers (489)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Awesome preworkout that helps with your waist trimming!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy M
Verified Buyer
Best pre-workout I've found so far. Feel energized and I love the flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-07 00:08:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is solid and good initial pump. This product unlike other similar preworkouts has a hard post workout crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 10:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Just like all of the other cellucor products that I've tried, this product is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jin Min L
Verified Buyer
one thing I like for sure is the thermogenic effect with excessive sweating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 21:54:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is a mind blowing preworkout with fat burning i think is the perfect mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gives the focus needed to have a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 16:46:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZAHER E
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good for fat loss if used with a good diet and training program, however, the energy provided, is limited.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 20:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Never use anything else. Been using this product for years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 11:19:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose K
Verified Buyer
Gives a nice little extra kick to the workout. Icy Blue Razz, always a good choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 23:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor. Great Pump. C4 is always worth it. Definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 13:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cherry limeade is a great flavor. Good energy and focus with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 16:28:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chandler M
Verified Buyer
This is a good product to use before hard work . If you want to be in shape..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 13:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evaldas G
Verified Buyer
Awesome supplement. Giving me lots of energy to lose that fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 20:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product that works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 04:33:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Great enjoy and helps with weight loss!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 11:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and helps you lose some weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 11:39:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zalan M
Verified Buyer
Personally my favorite flavor out of all of them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 13:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Simple the best pre workout going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 10:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor.  And actually has the amount of servings listed on the bottle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 02:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc M
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre workout before a strength session. I wouldn’t use it before cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 16:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
janice catherine
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best in pre-workout and at the same time if you want to get ripped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 02:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, for turn on my traininga*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 01:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan C
Verified Buyer
Flavor was harsh some kind of pepper after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 01:08:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste awesome!! lot of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 11:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hans Kristian Q
Verified Buyer
Good tasty... Good drink before gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 17:42:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao Paulo A
Verified Buyer
It gives me energy and focus when I'm training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 14:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
C4 Ripped is my favorite. It helps me to get thru the day. No jitter. Also it helps mental focus as well. I like Fruit Punch flavor. Cotton candy flavor was gross.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 19:04:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman A
Verified Buyer
The Icy Blue Razz flavor is superb when it comes to a pre workout C4. I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 13:27:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout and effective product, Gives you plenty of energy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 19:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Quick, strong impact that gets you going for a workout. Love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 17:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YOUSRA A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not the level of energy I expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-30 14:39:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Give me energy and i fell the burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:44:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My favourite pre! Need more flavours at the discounted price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 11:17:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My preworkout for that weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 23:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherryanne T
Verified Buyer
definitely keeps you sweating!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 11:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
benjamin F
Verified Buyer
good tingle. definitely helped me cut some weight. the flavor is really good and simple. mixes well with other stuff so you don’t get bored. highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 16:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Great brand-- specifically this line of Ripped. Gives me the energy I need, without fail, every time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 19:30:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dave w
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and price equals a good combination. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 14:09:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus E
Verified Buyer
One of the best products I have used over the years that produce results time over time, not to forget the amazing taste! Thank you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 16:25:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
This is an incredible product for the energy! I'm happy it was on a great sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 01:29:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
I love the product! I love the energy it gives me! The only thing I dislike is that it tears my stomach to shreds, in a bad way. Otherwise it is AWESOME!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 20:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavour. Great effect. C4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 17:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steffen H. P
Verified Buyer
Very good at burning fat. Definetely not the last time I order!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 16:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William P
Verified Buyer
Not the strongest preworkout, but it wakes you up in the morning and gets you ready to workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 00:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Probably the best flavor there is for this product. I also get a good pump every time I use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 19:50:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy H
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! Little bit of tingle but not bad. Icy Blue Razz flavor is just what you'd expect. Not too sour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 16:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Two scoops lasts a long workout!  Great flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 01:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher D
Verified Buyer
Gives you plenty of energy without too much caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 22:49:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very effective product, worth trying The taste is delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 01:30:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.