Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (403)
Verified Buyers (376)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast (4.7/5)
  • Ultra Frost (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Berry Brainiacs (4.5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.4/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (403)
  • Verified Buyers (376)
Overall Rating
  • Berry Brainiacs
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy mixing. Good feel. Priced right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 03:03:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Both good flavors and both provide great sustained energy during the workout. C4 makes really good products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 20:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I love C4 ripped. This product helps me get going with the gym and work around the house. It also keeps my mind alert and stamina.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 18:20:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JUAN A
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and price. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 15:49:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mourad B
Verified Buyer
Getting more focus while training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 20:23:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristi H
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor and keeps me pumped for my whole work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 00:36:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
Really felt the product in my body!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 21:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Revivo1
יגמר לי אני קונה עוד ארבע כאלה גם טעים וגם תורם לאימונים ברגע ש*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 07:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKAYLA C
Verified Buyer
I use C4 as my go-to pre workout, as I get good energy from it without too much caffeine. C4 Ripped is another great product. The taste is amazing and the energy and focus is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 00:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Have always been a c4 fan really liked the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 14:28:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo N
Verified Buyer
gives me the focus i need for my workouts after work. Flavor is not 5 stars for me because there is a weird after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-20 14:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, good price, very happy with the product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 09:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley B
Verified Buyer
great product with great results if you use it consistently it will boost your performance and yield the results desired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 20:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin G
Verified Buyer
Probably best tasting Pre-Work i've had. Mixes super easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 20:05:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
What an AMAZING product! I get energy and focus! PLUS it tastes great! I'm so happy I can get this through Muscle and Strength at such a SWEET DEAL! Better physique, here I come!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 23:29:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helios D
Verified Buyer
Good product. Nice flavour recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 23:09:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
Always gives me the much needed energy I'm looking for to help me achieve my workout goals! And they taste great, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 17:10:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
C4 Ultimate is the best, not like other C4 products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-08 21:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael w
Verified Buyer
I liked the flavor and had no jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 03:35:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman A
Verified Buyer
One scoop of C4 Ripped, is all what I need just twenty minutes before my workout session. The Fruity Rainbow Blast flavor is my favorite .. though Cherry Limeade is not bad at all .. Give it a try guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 09:33:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Cherry limeade is delicious but has a strong after taste when it kicks in but overall great product and Lee workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 18:22:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo
Verified Buyer
Good stuff good taste great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-28 19:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah F
Verified Buyer
Great taste and energy booster!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 23:33:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe m
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good mix with cla as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 16:58:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yousuff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
loved the taste and the energy aft taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 01:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trajco G
Verified Buyer
Il prodotto non mi e mai stato consegnato!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 15:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Brainiacs
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Good buzz, wakes you up in the morning . As far as ripped no not really but it does give you energy..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 03:06:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nil G
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Ripped. best per workotut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 01:50:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
I have been using C4 Ripped for months now and love it as it has no creatine in it. Exactly what I need! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 16:56:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and provides good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 03:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grace W
Verified Buyer
just the right amount of jitters, really motivates me to move!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 21:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout.   Doesn’t give me jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 18:19:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussain K
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and insane energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 17:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My favourite pre workout!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 17:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles Edward T
Verified Buyer
Nice preworkout good tingling sensation and extreme pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charo
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout on the market and taste very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
I LOVE this flavor! And the product gives me energy and a fun tingle as I exercise. Every once in a while, I'll take a little before work, too, since I'm working later hours in the evening with my job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 20:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary L
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good focus. This will make you sweat a lot!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 16:55:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand
Verified Buyer
Good formula.. Gives me good workout with results. Ultra frost i like em*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 08:05:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Helps boost energy and shred a few lbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 19:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy F
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the feeling as it kicks in and lasts during my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 11:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamaar W
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff. Went down lighrly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 14:46:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolina J
Its my third time Im starting C4 Ripped (also tried Ripped sport). Apart from the fact - it really does the job ... just drinking Cherry Limeade flavor - which now becomes my favourite one! The Love it! Icy Blue Razz - when I was drinking it was also good, but had weird feeling on my mouth when drinking. This one is just sweet and doesnt give me that feeling at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-18 10:18:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
Best flavor hands down! Highly reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 18:33:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
ONE OF THE BEST PRE WORKOUT OUT THERE!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-06 12:40:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charbel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout on a cut. Flavor is nice as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 05:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karolina J
C4 brand was recommended to me by my friend, who has been doing heavy weight for past 12y. And specifically he told me: buy RIPPED version of C4. I go to gym 5-7 times per week. Wim women. Just trying to get into good and strong shape. Not body building. Woking in office 8-9h per day so need to build my muscles, for my own health. And sometimes, after work when I just feel like: Oh,I dont feel like going to gym.Then I drink one serving,while packing my gym equipment.And it does a job.Last time I took whole scope (sometimes Im just taking half), and I didnt have enough of training ... I got soo much energy...I wanted to do more and more (of course now Im suffering..2nd day after that training) because of soreness, but was worth it.Feeling like I did good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 20:28:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
The only pre workout supplement I use consistently, good energy and focus along with the thermogenic effects of the ripped formula *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 11:14:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great... not as much kick as the regular C4.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 02:32:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.