Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (308)
Verified Buyers (286)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (4.9/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast (4.7/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (308)
  • Verified Buyers (286)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Gaves you too much power during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 07:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Got this for my wife. She likes it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 21:38:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzu-Chun L
Verified Buyer
Good pump, but the flavour not so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 11:53:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel H
Verified Buyer
Great product, gets the job done without the jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 00:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Gets me going without the itchy feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor, much better than what I was taking before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My husband and I love this product! We've tried every flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:09:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's the best pre workout that help loseing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 17:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product that goes beyond definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 12:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake G
Verified Buyer
taste good and mixes well, gives good energy, cant tell difference between this and the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 16:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanette L
Verified Buyer
C4 Ripped tastes good.  It gives a boost of energy and has fat burning capabilities to help burn fat during workout.  I have used this product for 3 weeks now and I am really happy with it. I will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 14:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prince B
Verified Buyer
great thermogenic. Boosts energy levels and helps with shredding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 11:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
of the best supplements before training, with that extreme energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 15:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
I get such a good buzz off this product that I stopped drinking alcohol at parties and bring my blender bottle and powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 22:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
I love C4 so I thought I would like this version of it. I like it, but it's not as strong as what I remembered it being. With that being said, it is great for a late night lift so you are not up all night afterwards fighting off the "spiders on the skin" feeling. Anyways, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always gives a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder V
Verified Buyer
its one of the best pre workout  definitely buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 14:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Very important supplement for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa K
Verified Buyer
I love it in the mornings I can’t work out without it. One scoop is just enough to get me going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 11:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout  I see better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 09:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor c4 ripped no 1 pump formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 01:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product but the taste is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 12:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Lots of energy and clearly a tingle due to the beta alanine inside. One my of favourite pwo's, and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 09:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sander B
Verified Buyer
Really great preworkout and a refreshing taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 08:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atul S
Verified Buyer
Good one but want some more new flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 07:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koen b
Verified Buyer
Very GOOD, the 4th time I order this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 04:58:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry S
Verified Buyer
Another good product from Cellucor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It a good pre workout and flavour is also great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 17:05:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Very good gave you too much energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 05:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeeG
Verified Buyer
So far the best pre workout I’ve taken it’s a little more than the usual c4 but worth it! ... Raspberry lemonade in my opinion is the best flavor ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 12:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hezha h
Verified Buyer
i've been using it quite along time iz good af*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 06:46:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and u should try it ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Verified Buyer
Great product, would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 11:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak L
Verified Buyer
very effective.... works for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 03:57:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and is a great preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 14:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Verified Buyer
Kicks in really fast and keep me focused *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 01:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
The fat burning element is clear in this product, I would have liked it far more if it had the same "pumping" effects as the original C4 combined.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-31 16:57:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lilith J
Verified Buyer
So good, my favourite preworkout staple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 12:43:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste. Gives you the  extra you need to finish sets. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:53:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mark S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy , goes down easy. Tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 18:10:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda D
Verified Buyer
I love this product however, the lemonade is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 13:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout. Just make sure to drink a lot of water. Will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 12:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ray B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor is my go to for supplements. I'm in my 40's and need all the help I can get for trying to burn off stubborn body fat. I've only been using C4 ripped for the past month or so and seen a huge visible difference yet, but I know this product is working by the boost I get and the amount t of sweating I'm doing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 05:48:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
Efecto muy similar a la formula original con la adición de la funcion quema grasa, buenos sabores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 20:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is pretty strong but good! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 01:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Good for lean workout would reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 16:00:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Flavor is sooo delicious and doesn’t even taste like a pre workout , you feel the pump almost immediately and don’t feel a crash after , deff recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 11:20:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout. Will use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 01:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's effective, good for cardio days I guess. Not a supplement that will give you a super pump, but you will feel awake. It will get your heartrate to the point where you will be burning calories if you're training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 23:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOY Y
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
After being off preworkout for a few weeks I decided to give this a shot...what a pump! If you're looking for some motivation, this stuff does the job! Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 17:29:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.