Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (334)
Verified Buyers (311)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Blue Razz (5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.8/5)
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Tropical Punch (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (334)
  • Verified Buyers (311)
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
The best per workout for cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 00:18:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasan K
Verified Buyer
nice flavor (remember me redbull !) , really good focus for one that don't want much caffeine (still high amount for me)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-24 10:07:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anwan H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a great focus and pump during workouts c4 ripped is to me the best pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 14:04:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DeeG
Verified Buyer
Best c4 pre workout out there the ripped just gives you an extra boost no jitters and the raspberry flavor for me personally is the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-20 16:01:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 15:02:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout great power!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 06:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thivanka U
Verified Buyer
It gives me the energy i need to do my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 11:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Been cycling with basic C4 for a couple of years and am totally happy with the results. Now 69 years old and benching over 265. C4 is a foundation part of that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 23:14:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danylow
Verified Buyer
Real good product also real good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 12:31:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
# 1 Energy Cutting and ripping Booster ever ! best taste and best boost ! very recommended for shredding season ! You should try, i will buy more !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 07:11:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Good solid energy and pump. Probably my favorite creatine-free option. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 12:16:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Einar K
Verified Buyer
I wish Cellucor would make C4 Ripped with the same boost as their other brands. I mix this with C4 Hardcore (for the pumps), I can definitely feel the difference when I mix ripped with extreme, will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 12:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
first time trying this flavor and I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 15:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul h
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!!! This is my go to for pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 15:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I personally think Cellucor C4 Ripped is the best product, depending of various with others. C4 helps me get though the workout and keep my mind sharp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 17:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew B
Verified Buyer
Flavor sucks but works pretty well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 13:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley P
Verified Buyer
Great taste,really helps me push through my workout,explosive lasting energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 16:48:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ateeq
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre-exercise products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-17 19:37:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brianna M
Verified Buyer
Great product as always. Consistent energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 13:52:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout from the best brand now with fat burning abilities*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-04 07:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
This product has helped me find the motivation I need to get myself to the gym and stay there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 15:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pruthvi G
Verified Buyer
Great Product, more energy. More focus in workout**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 15:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pruthvi G
Verified Buyer
Great Product, more energy. More focus in workout**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 15:00:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayashakanta S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best pre-workout ever.... got very good results.. ripped sessions are at peak level...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 10:08:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcia F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome. I have not been using it often enough to notice overall body changes, but it does give me a good boost before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 19:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Gaves you too much power during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 07:18:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Got this for my wife. She likes it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 21:38:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzu-Chun L
Verified Buyer
Good pump, but the flavour not so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 11:53:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel H
Verified Buyer
Great product, gets the job done without the jittery feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 00:18:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Gets me going without the itchy feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne H
Verified Buyer
I like the flavor, much better than what I was taking before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:09:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
My husband and I love this product! We've tried every flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:09:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's the best pre workout that help loseing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 17:09:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product that goes beyond definition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 12:04:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake G
Verified Buyer
taste good and mixes well, gives good energy, cant tell difference between this and the original*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 16:33:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanette L
Verified Buyer
C4 Ripped tastes good.  It gives a boost of energy and has fat burning capabilities to help burn fat during workout.  I have used this product for 3 weeks now and I am really happy with it. I will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 14:49:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prince B
Verified Buyer
great thermogenic. Boosts energy levels and helps with shredding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 11:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
of the best supplements before training, with that extreme energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 15:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
I get such a good buzz off this product that I stopped drinking alcohol at parties and bring my blender bottle and powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 22:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
I love C4 so I thought I would like this version of it. I like it, but it's not as strong as what I remembered it being. With that being said, it is great for a late night lift so you are not up all night afterwards fighting off the "spiders on the skin" feeling. Anyways, great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Always gives a good pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 17:19:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eder V
Verified Buyer
its one of the best pre workout  definitely buying again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 14:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Very important supplement for energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 20:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruity Rainbow Blast
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa K
Verified Buyer
I love it in the mornings I can’t work out without it. One scoop is just enough to get me going. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 11:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout  I see better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 09:44:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor c4 ripped no 1 pump formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 01:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product but the taste is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 12:13:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Lots of energy and clearly a tingle due to the beta alanine inside. One my of favourite pwo's, and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 09:36:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sander B
Verified Buyer
Really great preworkout and a refreshing taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 08:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atul S
Verified Buyer
Good one but want some more new flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 07:47:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.