Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (185)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Limeade (4.9/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Tropical Punch (3.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (185)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre A
Verified Buyer
the best pre workout :) i had ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 19:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
I think it needs more beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 15:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Gets me going for the early workiuts before work good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 23:28:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary S
Verified Buyer
Love the tingling! Helps get me going after a hard nights work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 21:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Great for cut month, solid energy for full workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 12:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youdy E
Verified Buyer
If you need a big energy booster, this should be your go to pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 16:00:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really powerful Pre-workout product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:06:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it but ripped its just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 12:10:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts I have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:08:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
I LOVE this product! It gives me GREAT energy and the push I need to get my exercise done! It also curbs my appetite! And the tingle makes me feel upbeat as I workout. Almost like it makes my muscles move a little more! The only thing that could make it better would be if the energy stayed with me an extra 12 hours or so.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 08:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
good product, but less powerful than normal C4 pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 12:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, good pump, no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, no jitters, excellent for long cardio sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 11:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product... doesn't exhaust me and gets me through a long workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew g
Verified Buyer
It's alright. Not bad by any means, just not the best. Advertises as "caffeine free" but still has 150mg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 02:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Really amazing pre, found it to be really thermogenic and workouts were more intense even and especially on the tuff days this pre workout proved it's worth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 17:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Great taste to a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 20:52:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Great energy burst as usually from C4. Can't really tell the difference of the ripped version, but time will tell. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 02:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
Only one scoop to get me going, good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 19:43:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mercedes O
Verified Buyer
The flavor is delicious! And the energy it has given me helps greatly with my #CorgiWorkout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 01:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very effective and very nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 12:56:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout. The flavor is great and it dissolves great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 22:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
APRIL O
Verified Buyer
Great! I need more ! I drink in morning instead of coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 17:40:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Mix with my BCAA fruit punch and oh my... 2 ice cubes and a good shake makes for a fantastic workout blend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 06:05:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product with amazing flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 22:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleigh H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Didn't give me the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 13:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert w
Verified Buyer
really good taste, no jitters or crash. very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 14:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Tropical Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Verified Buyer
Great product! I have purchased it time after time...always delivers what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 14:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saifaddin a
Verified Buyer
Clean energy tho.. blue raspberry wasn't that tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 12:30:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Wife loves this pre work out! Helps her stay cut and she only uses this preworkot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 21:38:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDULLAH A
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for prework out and nice flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 11:23:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrios M
Verified Buyer
Totally recommend. Give you that extra push when you need it and doesn't make you nauseous when you' take C4 50x.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 14:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I have used another brand for years. When my normal brand was sold out I tried this product. Wow this stuff works. I have loads of energy through the full workout and I have not quit an exercise because that muscle has fatigued. Plus, it tastes good too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 13:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hope N
Verified Buyer
Used for the first time today. Definitely felt more energetic during my workout. The flavor was really good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 01:53:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
I don't think the ripped formula makes you sweat anymore then any other pre-workout. I like that the content is clear when it comes to Cellucor. I am sick of their pre-workouts turning into rock candy even though it's stored in a cool, dry, and dark place. If you take it with you in a container it will definitely crystal up. I have some rock sized chunks that are not breaking up left in my container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 22:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Works great love it ! Cant say enough good things about this peoduct, it was recommened by my twin brother and im glad i listened !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 18:34:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Best flavor I've found so far and I like that this one helps me cut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 13:36:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Has a little bit of a sour taste at the end. We really like the taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 16:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Explosive  preworkout to max out your limits *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 00:42:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good and effective. Can feel it in workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 12:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kiet b
Verified Buyer
Best pre i ever used !!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 06:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gazi Parvez Ahmad
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
The best preworkout I hv ever used..Awesome pumps..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 06:44:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riyadh A
Verified Buyer
its really works !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 09:17:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Great product by far my favorite pre-workout have tried all the flavors Blue Raspberry was my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 15:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad A
Verified Buyer
Omg it's very strong you will feel it in your face *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin H
Verified Buyer
Amazing stuff. Taste is great, no artificial taste at all. As a pre-workout it doesn't feel heavy in d belly during workout. Perfect hydrator. Whether that thing increasing my strength or stamina, I guess no pre-workout really does that, or at least it is hard to prove, so that is not my expectation at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 16:09:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Loved it! Will continue to buy Cellucor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-10 15:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Good taste, easy to mix and gets me going! Great pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-09 22:05:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin S
Verified Buyer
I've used many different pre-workout products and have always been a fan of Cellucor C4. I was not disappointed by C4 Ripped. The raspberry lemonade flavor is excellent. It didn't mix quite as easily as I would have liked, but was several steps ahead of many other products I've tried as far a mixability goes. With C4 Ripped, I felt a good boost of energy and focus without being jittery. I do have to take about 1.5 to 2 scoops, but I don't think that's a fault of the product as much as it is my personal caffeine tolerance. Overall, this is a great product that I would recommend to others and purchase again for myself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 22:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tori C
Verified Buyer
I have a really sensitive stomach when it comes to supplements so I have to be really careful when I purchase some. C4 Ripped is one of the only preworkouts I can take without feeling sick to my stomach, so they already get an A+ in my book for that. I purchased the Icy Blue Razz flavor and it is a little tart but overall really good tasting. I can feel the effects within 15-20 minutes after drinking it. It's not quite as strong as some other preworkouts, but for people like me who are really sensitive to stimulants, this product works extremely well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 20:32:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.