Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty good product, I think it can be used even if you aren't trying to gain mass as long as you count your calories and account for the carbs in it. It can really be beneficial if you don't get a chance to eat prior to your workout, or if you're like me and would like to take in calories before a workout but cant because it makes you really sluggish. I wanted to test this out and made sure to get my last meal in about 4 hours before working out on a day I planned heavy deadlifts along with legs, normally when I do this I feel a really big glycogen drain after about the first 30 min, but with this I did not feel that same drain and did not feel sluggish at all, also it was surprising to me that the kick from the caffeine was still good enough, not super stim heavy but good enough, Good muscle building pre workout that I'd recommend depending on what your eating habits are prior to a workout. Having said all that it is loaded with fiber and as others have mentioned you will need to visit the bathroom afterwards, nothing earth shattering and wont prevent me from using it again but just keep that in mind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-04 09:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and good pre get stronger *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 18:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youdy E
Verified Buyer
Not much to say, it does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 15:59:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
Eat some carbs then take this. Has a great carb matrix to fill those muscles up. plus you get an amazing rush and great focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 21:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youdy E
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite pre-workout drink. Icy Blue Razz is my preferred choice of flavor and this definitely gives you a big boost in terms of energy and endurance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 03:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian M
Verified Buyer
Love it! Taste good and great mass. The scoups are huge tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 21:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike F
Verified Buyer
Good product, will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 19:09:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Verified Buyer
Used it for a week, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 01:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and taste is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-05 14:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mostafa I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product and taste, give you a good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-17 14:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram Fulani
Verified Buyer
good product, too sweet for my taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 12:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Cardenas
Increase Strength
Losing body fat for me has been a struggle but this product helps me stay at the gym lifting heavy for hours. Because of that I have lost a bit of fat but have managed to keep a little bit of my strength compared to when I was heavier. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 18:13:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the fruit punch! Get a good pump using this and feel that it helps for lifting those heavier sets. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 22:50:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rama Mukhi
Other
Verified Buyer
C4 Mass is great to help gain mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 23:29:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not big on the flavor but the pump I get while lifting is great! I don't get shaky taking this and it does help with lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 15:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard Berry
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sweet taste and leaves you full. The carbs do help. I don't feel the initial tingle as much as with the old formula, but no real complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-28 18:43:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-09 23:26:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aqeel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i liked the c4 it was so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-07 22:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aqeel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i liked the c4 it was so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-07 22:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using c4 for quite some time, tried the c4 mass because i want to gain some weight. have only had it a couple times so i not sure it is working for weight, but i get a good pump, stay focused, and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-04 19:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, slightly sour which appealed to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-01 23:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far, a great product. Just a touch of "wake up" and energy to complete my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-02 19:41:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simone
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When I think of what to say about this product only one word comes to mind... Awesome! It's gives out a great pump as well as helps with strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-18 01:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Im a hard gainer so i really cant tell if the mass part works for me. I workout three to four days a week, HARD! The energy is great and so is the taste. I tried both flavors. Been taking for three weeks now so hopefully with me eating BIG and training HARD i will see some extra gains soon. I also work outside so i sweat a lot. Stay hydrated, eat big, and train like a BEAST!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-13 16:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-18 19:19:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abram Fulani
Verified Buyer
Abram Fulani did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 10:24:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.