Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (67)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Ultra Frost (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Natural Blueberry Lemonade (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Twisted Limeade (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Midnight Cherry (4.5/5)
  • Natural Cherry Limeade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (67)
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasna M
Verified Buyer
There is no tingling sensation. The taste is not bad. I feel that I am more powerful than ever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-14 00:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Twisted Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay. A bit bland but I usually just down it anyway. Don't really need flavor. Great pre workout. Gives me that initial boost to get started keeps me pumped and motivated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-01 16:46:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Powerful workout which pump beyond your limit . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-25 05:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Helps me really focus and get that extra rep or two during my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 08:36:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Issss perfecttttt that version of c4, is the best combination ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Energy booster gives you that focus and energy you need fornthat last rep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 14:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander G
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and you can feel it just minutes after consuming*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 03:20:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed S
Verified Buyer
No.1 Pre workout, Would recommend this to those who are struggling to push that extra mile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 21:49:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I've had better tasting pre-workout, but the product itself gets the job done. Lots of caffeine and BetaAl., I'd buy it again, but probably a different flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lenny E
Verified Buyer
Not too bad. Gives you a nasty pump and for the deal it’s well worth it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 03:14:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Twisted Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon G
Verified Buyer
C4 is already my go to preworkout...i may switch to other preworkout to try something different...but c4 is always the best...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 13:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 06:26:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia P
Verified Buyer
Does that leave you jittery. Taste is perfect, too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 01:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Natural Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful pre workout product I recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 07:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim K
Verified Buyer
Mixes quickly, flavor is good with no aftertaste. I’ve taken a few PWO’s that I seem to have built up a tolerance to after a week and it feels like just drinking water. This one always seems to get me going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 15:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin A
Verified Buyer
Its no a bad pre workout however ir does not have good dosis of beta alanine and citruline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 21:01:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley c
Verified Buyer
love the flavor need a little more kick than regular c4 (which i love ) used alot of different pre always come back to c4 after whatever i used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 15:57:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl K
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 20:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasna M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout, and pumping and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 02:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic C
Verified Buyer
Great product if you’re looking to take a step down from C4 Ultimate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 14:11:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve D
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout supplement. Can feel the energy increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 13:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Twisted Limeade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Would recommend to anyone new to pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 00:03:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad N
Verified Buyer
Gives the explosive energy before workout! just tremendous *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 12:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 15:22:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn’t as strong as original c4 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 14:51:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
It takes at least two scoops at 280lb body weight, but gets me hyped. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 23:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
It taste great !! Could be a little stronger but not too bad !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 19:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CARLOS A
Verified Buyer
Not sure that it gives me the kick I was expecting, but I'll keep using it and see if it improves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 00:54:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one soild man. It is a must try . Take two scoops will make you insane *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 10:01:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
C4 extreme is one of my favorite prework*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-26 13:44:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been a fan of c4 and i tried this still a fan. Love the taste and the boost it gives me. just awesome stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-25 12:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasna M
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing, you definitely gain strength before training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-14 00:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMIS E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and energy no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 19:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah Scott
Verified Buyer
Great taste and value for a pre workout. Gets the skin tingling! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 20:33:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César Eduardo R
Really good. Gives you a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 02:49:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Surpreendente, apesar de uma fórmula simples é um produto muito eficiente. Estou satisfeito Translation: Surprisingly, despite a simple formula, it is a very efficient product. I am satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 00:17:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wasna M
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I have ever used!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Taste great packed with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 12:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Twisted Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Serkan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tried this preworkout yesterday for the first time and i must say, I am very impressed!! Good focus, long lasting energy levels and a good pump too! Would recommend buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 12:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quando vi a formula pela primeira vez, achei que não resolveria meu problema. Mas eu estava enganado, é um excelente produto e cumpre o que promete. Translation: When I first saw the formula, I didn't think it would solve my problem. But I was wrong, it is an excellent product and it does what it promises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
It’s the Pre-workout I use most frequently.  It mixes well, tastes good and the resulting energy and pump are very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:57:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice flavour...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:02:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wader
Verified Buyer
It gives you power and endurance Great taste and product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:02:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Margaret P
Verified Buyer
Gives you good energy, flavor is pretty good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 04:14:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth B
Verified Buyer
Great product, clean ingredients, still packs a punch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 18:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you buy any product from c4 family you will like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:49:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Midnight Cherry
  • Natural Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
I like it ... it is very good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Ultra Frost
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
I really like the ultra frost flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 12:35:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
First time trying the fruit punch flavor. It’s better than the icy blue razz, not as good as the frost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 16:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony K
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout material for gym exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 19:24:39Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.