Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    4%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    7%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Starburst (5/5)
  • Skittles (5/5)
  • Strawberry Starburst (4.7/5)
  • Orange Starburst (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Starburst (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great energy drink if you're moving around not a lazy wake up type*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 15:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh j
Verified Buyer
Addicted to Skittles drink them daily, have ordered so many from this website.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Orange Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A new product from cellucor, wanted to try it and to be honest it’s great for summer time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tenzin D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste. It worked well. No major complaints. I would recommend this for someone looking for a tasty pre-workout drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 14:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gator
Verified Buyer
Was on sale so I picked them up. Overall flavor is good. Doesn't give me jitters at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 16:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh j
Verified Buyer
I have a serious problem with these Skittles C4's. I drink 3-4 a day .... Everyday.... They are very addictive for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 04:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Starburst
  • Skittles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Decent tasting with decent ingredients .Might try some more later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 22:28:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Verified Buyer
This is definitely my favorite drink to get going. Ive liked all the flavors of c4 but I think they outdid themselves with this starburst flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 00:59:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
I just really love the taste. It is so good. It also has a very good kick to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 15:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vekonk
Verified Buyer
Really good flavor and great for workout nothing to addn…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 09:10:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Ok energy drink that can be use for pre workout, flavor is ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 19:49:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse S
Verified Buyer
I bought the lemon to try, because stores did not have it. It was pretty good! Starburst cherry is the best flavor in my opinion. If you like the tingles, then this is great. If you do not like the tingles, do not get this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 18:35:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tucker S
Verified Buyer
I love all the flavors. Skittles is great & and the starburst flavors are just as good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 14:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Killian B
Verified Buyer
Big fan of the C4 rtd, I think the orange slice flavor is better than the orange starburst, it was a little too sweet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 12:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
This flavor is one of my favorites and getting these from M&S helps me keep the cost down when I need energy drinks for my job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 19:57:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh j
Verified Buyer
Pretty sure I'm addicted to these Skittles drinks. As far as I can see they seem fairly healthy as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 08:36:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagan C
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome. I’m glad y’all have this flavor in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 23:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Apphia D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing, favorite energy drink, skittles flavor is an absolute fav, delicious and good energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 18:10:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Skittles
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory J
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout supplements I’ve had. I’ll buy more for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 01:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Strawberry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout in a can. Not really anything negative to say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 03:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 19:19:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro O
Verified Buyer
There's no nutritional benefit in drinking this. You're better off drinking gatorade zero*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-28 17:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the 20 grams more caffeine than the average monster, love the starburst flavot, its the real deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 11:18:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
It’s true what it says on the can gives you a weird burning sensation in your skin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 20:49:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My all time favorite energy drink, i order two cases every week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-06 01:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My new favorite energy drink, same as eating the. candy, minus all the sugar!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 06:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Starburst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and cherry flavor, can't wait to try the other ones!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 07:54:05Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.