Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (370)
Verified Buyers (309)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Drop (4.9/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.5/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (370)
  • Verified Buyers (309)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it was fine. but no match for Redcon1 Total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 04:09:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Verified Buyer
Good product. good energy. Only for stim tolerant lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 23:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and you can definitely fee the energy. Great workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 14:17:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's not the most extreme energy, but is not that crazy rush, it feels good, smooth, it pushes you nice to have a good training day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 10:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sadhu
Increase Strength
Great energy, strawberry kiwi flavor was good. It was different from previous C4 supplements I have used. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 03:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and working pre workout I've every tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 21:05:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil
Verified Buyer
It mixes and goes down pretty easy. The energy boost is good, the strength gains questionable so far compared to other PWO's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 06:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products! Worth buying and recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:26:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products! Worth buying and recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaid A
Verified Buyer
Powerfull pre workout and extreme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 14:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 16:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas j
Verified Buyer
Its so nice and strong gives the real pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Nice product gaves you more energy in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 11:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaid A
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout ever, extreme energy for sure ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 10:10:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
The pump and energy is so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 03:54:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product gonna buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:25:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simohamed R
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout gave you energy at the gym to carry more wieght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 13:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gave a great pump.***
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Love to buy this product it's gives me grt results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 21:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gave a great pump.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've had and I've tried them all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 11:04:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gave a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 02:42:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great pump!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-28 23:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
I tried almost every pre-workout available and nothing really seem to work for until C4 Extreme Energy. I workout early in the morning and I need something to get me focus and energized and nothing works better than this. The taste is really good and it's easy to drink. It's pricey but worth every penny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 01:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
I don't really take pre-workouts, but this thing is pretty awesome!!! Cellucor is normally on-point with flavors and the lemon drop is the bomb! Not a huge fan of beta-alanine so I only take about half a scoop and my energy + focus level has gone up!!! Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 20:20:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Pretty good energy; lemon drop is a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 10:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie B
Verified Buyer
I used to take 2 scoops of C4 original as directed to be effective at the gym. I only need 1 scoop of extreme and I get a better feeling than I did with the original. They taste ok, but I'm not drinking it for pleasure, I'm drinking for results. So taste doesn't matter much to me lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 16:12:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and gives a good boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 01:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Love the high on this and no crashes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 02:56:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
If to be honest, the product did not impress me, he has excellent reviews but I disagree, all that there is 3.2 beta alanine that gives energy in training, the other ingredients is very small doses and does not work, but is quite expensive. I say no. If you need use Total War this is the best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 15:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Got this during my mystery pre-workout. Can't wait to try it!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 20:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riley C
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy levels by does cause my face to tingle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 09:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit M
Verified Buyer
I think this is the one I have been waiting for. Give me just the right amount of energy with no extra jitters. Loving this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 09:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana G
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product. I can actually feel the rush about 10-15 minutes after taking. Definitely gives me a needed boost first thing in the morning before my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-23 20:11:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:06:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:06:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products, super recommend everyone!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 02:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
very nice. Thank you. use the**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 21:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and great energy for training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 14:15:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
very nice. Thank you. use the*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-08 11:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
It gave me a tingly sensation in my face the first time I used it. But if I ate something right before I took it then I wouldnt get that tingly feeling. I definitely felt the energy rush awareness feeling to push myself through tough lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 13:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It's not my first preworkout but The kind of energy it provides is amazing it increased my stamina and endurance. Thanks C4 and thanks muscle and strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 06:36:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:07:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:06:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! Buy many times!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 09:04:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.