Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (498)
Verified Buyers (433)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.6/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Drop (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (498)
  • Verified Buyers (433)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat E
Got this as part of M&S' last 9.99 mystery preworkout sale, For 9.99 it's fine, but I wouldn't consider it even if it costed a penny more. For something labeled "extreme energy" it doesn't even compare to BSN's Endo Rush, Kaged's Pre-Kaged or APS Mesomorph which are all in my usual rotation. The flavor wasn't bad, but I would say C4 is still a preworkout for beginners. If you're an intermediate to advanced weightlifter save yourself some money and buy Endo Rush or pony up a little extra for the Pre-Kaged would be my advice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-24 21:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it was fine. but no match for Redcon1 Total war*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-06-20 04:09:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomrune h
Verified Buyer
Well i waited  40 days and my order got canceled for no reason!! And i haven’t gotten my money back?!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 16:51:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:36:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles S
Verified Buyer
Very good product.Very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-15 12:46:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
This is product is the most powerfull PWO i have ever consumed. For 2 hours after 20 minutes I took it I felt a different adrenaline rush in my body. More spirit, power and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 14:38:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. And I think its the best Pre-Workout Supplement I have ever used before… Just try it...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-10 08:31:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 12:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anderson C
Verified Buyer
Show. Melhor Marca de Suplementos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:19:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yenchun C
Verified Buyer
Powerful. Better than the regular one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 14:21:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've had good pumps and great tasting also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 11:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 14:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
Cellucor C4 Extreme Energy is a very strong product. However, this product is prone to wet agglomeration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 21:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriam G
Verified Buyer
Good Product!! Good flavor!! Thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 13:07:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana G
Verified Buyer
Great kick start to the morning. A tingly feeling on my face tells me that this product is working. Definitely a helpful boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 15:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex B
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout I will purchase it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 14:34:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Extrema energia, pump excelente.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 13:48:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love C4, the new flavor is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 23:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 23:17:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salah S
Verified Buyer
Great energy the best pre work out !! The taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 19:13:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam O
Verified Buyer
My first diet supplement which I can really feel that works. Great pre-workout boost. I can't tell how you will feel lifting the iron but if you are runner you must try it! This is real rocket fuel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 10:15:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ERIC D
Verified Buyer
Top too much The Flavor is very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 01:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 10:06:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
The best pre wourked, but the price is so high, i want to more sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 19:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 20:49:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JITHIN
Verified Buyer
best PWO and the flavour is awesome. when ever i use it i feel like lifting more weights and going one step forward.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 15:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Has been the only Pre-Workout I’ve used for the past 9 years.  Great taste, Great Mixability.  Gives me the energy I need to for a great workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 14:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always one of my favorites to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 14:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I've had! Don't get the blue razz it makes you teeth blue!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-23 11:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali H
Verified Buyer
A slightly superior product to the original C4 although the higher amount of caffeine was bothersome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 13:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lyudmila P
Verified Buyer
Not a bad pre-workout, but I tried better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 16:38:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald F
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout I've tried. Great workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-22 11:04:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
good one, not the best one though but still gets the work done, been off pre for 3 weeks n then started this but still now like incredible kick but gives decent energy and makes me sweat also even in lil winters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus F
Verified Buyer
the prework out is great only wish the delievery was abit faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 14:28:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 12:19:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 19:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended products! I really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:32:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise~ very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Verified Buyer
The tast is not the best. I aspect more enerrgy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 21:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Duc V
Verified Buyer
Verry good . I verry like it . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 04:50:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahmane A
Verified Buyer
Excellent pre workout you can feel the difference during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 21:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meagon L
Verified Buyer
I love c4! I have been using it for several years. Mixes well and gives you that extra boost for workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-24 14:33:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullh T
Verified Buyer
No dout its power product but its noot that good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 05:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 09:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Extreme pumps and amazing results. It's number 1 pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-22 02:42:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefan c
Verified Buyer
Best tasting preworkout I've had yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 15:10:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extremely powerful and good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 09:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Bad taste too much color on it worst every *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 18:24:31Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.