Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (301)
Verified Buyers (248)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Drop (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.2/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (301)
  • Verified Buyers (248)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout best than the regular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan A
Verified Buyer
Great product, I will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 17:02:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent, I would but it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-04 16:34:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkout by cellucor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 18:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy and grat per work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 14:53:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Added C4 Extreme to my pre-workout rotation. I love all things Lemon flavored so Lemon Drop did not disappoint. Good flavor! It gives me the energy I need after a long day at work and sitting in traffic. No crash afterwards. One of my go-to pre-workouts for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:57:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Talal A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout products I have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:38:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
tasted is little bitter. power is less than expected comparing to c4 ultimate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:31:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud A
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workout products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 05:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
It’s not too bad whatsoever. I️ don’t take preworkout everyday of the week... sort of depends on what shift I’m work and what I’m training but my body is used to being fueled with Mr Hyde and although this doesn’t quite pack the punch compared to I️t I️ don’t have anything negative to say about I️t. I️t works well, give the energy boost needed and I️ even sip on a scoop sometimes during the day to keep myself going *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 20:11:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark M
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre-workout I've used yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 21:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 12:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval P
Verified Buyer
Very nice taste, sweet, looks beautiful, but the effect is not to strong.. maybe a bit soft. It's my first time that I use pre workouts, however, I put 1 scoop and haven't feel any difference between that and a cup of strong coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 06:50:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed s
Verified Buyer
Ahmed s did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 14:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Wow - very impressed with the extra energy I had to smash through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 17:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Top Product , Great way to smash a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy and great focus...just ordered 2 more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 01:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
He is a good product. But the taste is a bit bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 07:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
He is a good commodity. But 50 Servings are prone to moisture. It is recommended to buy 30 Servings. Used before training, there is a very powerful help. If you need help. Buying him is a good choice. Just the taste I'm not used to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 06:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I like this product, it gives me boost. I love cherry limeade flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 17:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
I am pleasantly surprised by this pre, I thought it was going to be slightly stronger than the regular. But oh no, much better! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 14:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
I notice that my workout got a little easier, really!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 12:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
mixes well, gave me tons of energy with just one scoop, I don't normally take pre-workouts unless I am exhausted, this did the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
C4 50x worked for me pretty well in the gym but the flavor was not something I enjoyed. I normally look forward to taking my pre-workout and going to the gym, but the flavor of the C4 50x made taking it more of a chore versus a reward. I've never had the original C4 so I don't know if the flavor is any better with the original.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
this stuff is garbage i didn't feel anything at all what a waste of money i just gave it away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 08:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's s great pre workout with a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sthefanny H
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good.  I'm going to buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 09:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extremely power increase strength and pumping really the best pre work out l used ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 16:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Super energy with little intake delay. You can take this stuff during the drive or walk over to the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 02:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik L
Verified Buyer
This is probably one of the pre workouts ive had. They taste like heaven and give pumps jesus would be proud of.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 04:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Сильный предтренировочник, хорошо бодрит, дает энергию работоспособность силу выносливость. Подходит опытным спортсменам. Strong pre-training, well invigorated, gives energy to work force endurance. Suitable for experienced athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 15:41:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
C4 Extreme is always a great choice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rakan M
Verified Buyer
Very strong, makes your Swit and will need more air. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelly G
extremely strong product, makes me feel to focussed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 07:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Great pre workout, better than OG version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raffi n
Great product clean and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 09:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Good product!!! Good product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 09:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
so better than other pre workout i very liked this c4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi Hasan
One of the best pre-workout in the market !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 06:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo B
I have been taking C4 extreme for a couple weeks and I have noticed a little difference. I take one scoop and it gives me a little boost. If you want a good kick take two scoops. This stuff mixes well and taste great! When use a scoop & a half if gives me a decent kick so that I can have a good pump.  You won't get that tingle feeling but your body will get a warm sensation. Not bad for the price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 06:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Very good, this product give me much strenght!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 22:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier B
Verified Buyer
Love it ima truck driver after working 10 12 hours shifts i drink C4 ima new person ready to do pr!!! Flavor amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 22:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
I Always recommended for C4 to every one. Great Product that i have used. its really work to focus and mental strength. Thank you m&s Team Too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 05:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaydeep S
Just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 13:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelly G
it is the best ore workout i ever used. Very effective results. watermelon flavour is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Best Pre-Workout I've tried. Very Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 17:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
I haven't try the c4 yet, but c4 50x is one of the top preworkouts for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 14:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Great taste and lots of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Definitely gives you that drive but you crash after about 1hr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 22:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Z
Build Muscle
This is an normal C4 but a litttle bit more stronger.  I am not using this c4 cause it's effect last 4 hours for me even after insanity workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 02:10:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.