Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (290)
Verified Buyers (237)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Drop (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Raz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.3/5)
  • Cherry Limeade (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (290)
  • Verified Buyers (237)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Gives me that extra boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 12:44:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval P
Verified Buyer
Very nice taste, sweet, looks beautiful, but the effect is not to strong.. maybe a bit soft. It's my first time that I use pre workouts, however, I put 1 scoop and haven't feel any difference between that and a cup of strong coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 06:50:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed s
Verified Buyer
Ahmed s did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 14:46:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Wow - very impressed with the extra energy I had to smash through my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 17:17:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith C
Verified Buyer
Top Product , Great way to smash a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-24 13:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey P
Verified Buyer
Awesome energy and great focus...just ordered 2 more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 01:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
He is a good product. But the taste is a bit bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 07:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
He is a good commodity. But 50 Servings are prone to moisture. It is recommended to buy 30 Servings. Used before training, there is a very powerful help. If you need help. Buying him is a good choice. Just the taste I'm not used to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 06:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I like this product, it gives me boost. I love cherry limeade flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 17:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
I am pleasantly surprised by this pre, I thought it was going to be slightly stronger than the regular. But oh no, much better! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 14:21:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
I notice that my workout got a little easier, really!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 12:43:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
mixes well, gave me tons of energy with just one scoop, I don't normally take pre-workouts unless I am exhausted, this did the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:10:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
C4 50x worked for me pretty well in the gym but the flavor was not something I enjoyed. I normally look forward to taking my pre-workout and going to the gym, but the flavor of the C4 50x made taking it more of a chore versus a reward. I've never had the original C4 so I don't know if the flavor is any better with the original.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 18:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
this stuff is garbage i didn't feel anything at all what a waste of money i just gave it away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-19 08:18:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's s great pre workout with a lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 13:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sthefanny H
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good.  I'm going to buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 09:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sayed E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extremely power increase strength and pumping really the best pre work out l used ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 16:36:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Super energy with little intake delay. You can take this stuff during the drive or walk over to the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 02:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik L
Verified Buyer
This is probably one of the pre workouts ive had. They taste like heaven and give pumps jesus would be proud of.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 04:26:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Сильный предтренировочник, хорошо бодрит, дает энергию работоспособность силу выносливость. Подходит опытным спортсменам. Strong pre-training, well invigorated, gives energy to work force endurance. Suitable for experienced athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 15:41:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
C4 Extreme is always a great choice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 07:11:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Limeade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rakan M
Verified Buyer
Very strong, makes your Swit and will need more air. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-02 16:02:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelly G
extremely strong product, makes me feel to focussed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 07:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen E
Great pre workout, better than OG version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 18:30:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raffi n
Great product clean and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 09:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan O
Build Muscle
Good product!!! Good product!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 09:57:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
so better than other pre workout i very liked this c4*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 20:07:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi Hasan
One of the best pre-workout in the market !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 06:26:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo B
I have been taking C4 extreme for a couple weeks and I have noticed a little difference. I take one scoop and it gives me a little boost. If you want a good kick take two scoops. This stuff mixes well and taste great! When use a scoop & a half if gives me a decent kick so that I can have a good pump.  You won't get that tingle feeling but your body will get a warm sensation. Not bad for the price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 06:04:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Very good, this product give me much strenght!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-15 22:54:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier B
Verified Buyer
Love it ima truck driver after working 10 12 hours shifts i drink C4 ima new person ready to do pr!!! Flavor amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 22:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yagnesh P
I Always recommended for C4 to every one. Great Product that i have used. its really work to focus and mental strength. Thank you m&s Team Too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 05:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaydeep S
Just perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 13:46:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelly G
it is the best ore workout i ever used. Very effective results. watermelon flavour is really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-11 06:56:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Best Pre-Workout I've tried. Very Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 17:57:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
I haven't try the c4 yet, but c4 50x is one of the top preworkouts for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 14:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Great taste and lots of energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:04:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter L
Build Muscle
Definitely gives you that drive but you crash after about 1hr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 22:38:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Freddy Z
Build Muscle
This is an normal C4 but a litttle bit more stronger.  I am not using this c4 cause it's effect last 4 hours for me even after insanity workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 02:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Best pre workout i ever take serving size is small n very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 13:08:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erick M
Solid pre work out! Recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 04:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Timber
The best Pre-Workout I ever tried. Not too much caffeine, love this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 12:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saher Kahloni
Cool pre workout recommended for everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 20:16:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david g
Verified Buyer
Love that preworkout. Real help me in my workout. Thanks muscle and streight Thanks cellucor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 19:38:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dolev h
Verified Buyer
really good pre workout i really love this one =D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 17:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe P
fruit punch was great flavour very good pre workout. Anybody knows C4 knows this stuff sells its self. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 14:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley c
Verified Buyer
good flavor icy razz good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 23:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Raz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Need more beta alanine in this product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 13:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktors L
Gets the pump you need to get a good lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 15:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product by far the best pre workout I ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 20:09:35Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.