Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    5%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Coconut (4.8/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Coconut (Exp. 07/20) (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut (Exp. 07/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
HMB melhor suplemento. E esse vem completo. Translation: HMB best supplement. And this one comes complete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 03:09:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut (Exp. 07/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafal K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
the best amino formula i tried! and the most expensive but when you try you will know what you paying for. absolutely great stamina and willness to train more. will do next set..amd again and again.Recovery great. Highly recommend before crossfit trainings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 06:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
It looks like they got rid of the Strawberry flavor. I cannot choose it as an option to review. However, be aware that many people had a problem with the entire tube coming in clumped up and with a weird smell. Simply unusable, not worth the risk of bacteria/fungi. Maybe other flavors didn't have this problem.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 15:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut (Exp. 07/20)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Konstantinos L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simplifies taking creatine and pre workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 04:54:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Good amino acid profile that works great for an intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 03:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deven g
Verified Buyer
I used it on a heavy day and had great results. Got a new pr and was still able to have a high intensity workout for another 40mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 22:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and flavor is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 16:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best muscle building supplements I have tried in a long time. I love the flavor, it's not just a basic fruit punch or some lame name berry. Mixes easily and it was a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 00:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't my favorite, but works great. I stack it with c4 ultimate and no3 Ultimate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
This is the best Aminos with the best profile of all the essentials in my opinion as I love Cellucor for my training drink.  This flavor was really good and genuinely surprised me as it would not be one I would normally choose but, I ended up ordering more of it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 08:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Produto é muito bom, recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor Alpha Amino is the best BCAA on the market. But with the release of the Ultimate variant, it is even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 23:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doria E
Verified Buyer
Very good for amino acid intake during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. But is this product discontinued?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 17:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Convenient amount to use as opposed to the standard one and love the comprehensive list of aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 06:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad N
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery. Must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee H
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough about this product. It gets me thru my runs and cycling - Both the Orange Sherbet and Strawberry Coconut are AMAZING. I wish the pre workout tasted this good. You guys really hit the mark with this product. Thank You*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 12:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK LEO A
Verified Buyer
It’s give you extra pump during intense training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 20:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
does exactly what it says on the container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 11:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, indico a todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 11:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Best amino supplement out there! I take this post workout with kre-alkalyn powder... the HMB is also another reason to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 20:56:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.