Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (5/5)
  • Orange Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Coconut (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deven g
Verified Buyer
I used it on a heavy day and had great results. Got a new pr and was still able to have a high intensity workout for another 40mins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 22:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Great ingredients and flavor is good as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 16:10:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best muscle building supplements I have tried in a long time. I love the flavor, it's not just a basic fruit punch or some lame name berry. Mixes easily and it was a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 00:43:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't my favorite, but works great. I stack it with c4 ultimate and no3 Ultimate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 16:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alicia S
Verified Buyer
This is the best Aminos with the best profile of all the essentials in my opinion as I love Cellucor for my training drink.  This flavor was really good and genuinely surprised me as it would not be one I would normally choose but, I ended up ordering more of it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 08:45:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Produto é muito bom, recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 17:01:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor Alpha Amino is the best BCAA on the market. But with the release of the Ultimate variant, it is even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 23:27:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajeef kandi
Verified Buyer
Very good for amino acid intake during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-18 02:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason N
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor. But is this product discontinued?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 17:34:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Convenient amount to use as opposed to the standard one and love the comprehensive list of aminos *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 06:46:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad N
Verified Buyer
Great product for recovery. Must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Sherbet
  • Strawberry Coconut
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aimee H
Verified Buyer
I can't say enough about this product. It gets me thru my runs and cycling - Both the Orange Sherbet and Strawberry Coconut are AMAZING. I wish the pre workout tasted this good. You guys really hit the mark with this product. Thank You*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 12:30:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARK LEO A
Verified Buyer
It’s give you extra pump during intense training!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 20:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
does exactly what it says on the container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 11:50:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, indico a todos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 11:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase W
Verified Buyer
Best amino supplement out there! I take this post workout with kre-alkalyn powder... the HMB is also another reason to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 20:56:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.