Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (283)
Verified Buyers (264)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.6/5)
  • Grape (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (283)
  • Verified Buyers (264)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Good price, working amino acids. I use them before and after training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 08:20:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and amazing recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 15:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ميلاد
Verified Buyer
This supplement is special cause of presence of betaine 1250mg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 12:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeca M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it only intra workout and i can go through a hard training with no problem, also after i have energy to finish the day with no sleep or pause*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 10:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
best aminos with all necesssary ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 11:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
I love this amino acids, my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Still unmatched bcaa top class premium bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 14:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett Z
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor and the only reason I rate it at 4 is because I’ve bad better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 17:43:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Use this during my workout. The flavor is a little stronger than I like but it’s pretty good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 00:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zurab M
Verified Buyer
verry good amino. i like so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 10:48:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my go to favorites for bcaa's, Eaa, and for hydration anytime of the day, mainly intra-workout for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 02:26:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muheet I
Verified Buyer
Delivers whats asked....really helps recovery and taste is amazing as in case of most of the cellucor products would surely recommend and yes ofcourse you can get it only at muscle and strength at such a price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 16:44:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Good tasting amino. Helps me give that final push at the end of my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 18:33:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
It's a great amino good taest with a very good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 17:08:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelente product and good service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
The best for mixing in with your preworkout. The high amounts of aminos help with making you last throughout the workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 15:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rostyslav H
Verified Buyer
Good))))))))))))))))))))))))))))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 23:14:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Love these Aminos. Truly some of the best on the market. The flavors are great and the effects are noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 13:38:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustAPig
Verified Buyer
Somewhat great taste. Would be happy to purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 18:23:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Kills soreness, helps endurance, good hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-20 14:01:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Warren J
Verified Buyer
Overall great product. 2:1:1 ratio at 5000 grams is excellent choice. Amino complex is good to but doesnt have enough of each to be worth anything unless your taking several servings a day. 4 stars because hydration is stated however coconut powder does not support hydration really at all, so that is misleading. Overall though great product and great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 12:28:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
koen b
Verified Buyer
TASTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 05:00:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Wicked taste staying with this one for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 13:25:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fonix
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different amino products, but this one by far is the best quality. Helps with muscle repair, and helps get through the workout. Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 05:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel E
Verified Buyer
These taste fantastic and you get a good amount of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 04:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie G
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite flavors and will continue to buy it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 03:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis S
Verified Buyer
Must have for your intra-workout fuel! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 16:38:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taken this product before. Great taste. I’m using it as a preworkout in conjunction with another caffeine supplement. Works well.  I would like more nitric oxide boosters in this though. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 16:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
I love it. Best tasting BCAA with electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 07:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is exactly how I expected. Not a big fan of the artificial coloring though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Verified Buyer
Great taste and it works just as it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Alpha amino provide me the instant energy I use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 23:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody S
Verified Buyer
Good pre during or post to help keep going! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-27 01:54:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Will always be my favorite BCAA, this is hands down the highest quality BCAA supplement on the market. I don't care if it's on sale or full price, I will always buy it. It's good in every flavor & it's super effective. I use it intra-workout & on my off days. I highly recommend this BCAA to everybody.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-25 23:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
I sooooooo love this product the best out please do not ever remove it.. thanks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-22 19:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Good hydration, great recovery, but too much dye.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 18:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith L
Verified Buyer
EAA's with BCAA's is the best for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 13:22:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Helen B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and assists with my muscle soreness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-10 02:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
I use it during my workout to help sustain energy throughout the workout.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 10:27:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalen D
Verified Buyer
Tastes wonderful. I do however mix two scoops into a 1/2 gallon of water. The flavor is great for that for me. I’d imagine if I mixed it in the recommended way it would be a bit strong on the flavor side. None the less, taste is great and better then just water all the time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-06 14:36:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nghe Phong D
Verified Buyer
With 2 scoops actually give you enough energy during working out time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 02:30:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
Love it, great deal great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 20:12:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Mixed well, tasted great, helped prevent catabolism during my cutting cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 19:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
My favorite bcaa and the taste is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-17 12:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair B
Verified Buyer
I love it. Good value, great taste. Leading ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 13:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve b
Verified Buyer
Good taste and blend. Better then most amino products on the market only con is price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 00:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Usman H
Verified Buyer
Nice indeed b high thi ji uff ssg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 09:46:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEYMER ANDRES P
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, hace lo que dice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 21:31:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Grape
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Why wouldn’t you love this? Top notch aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 01:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product!!! Everyone can benefit from aminos and these two flavors rock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 23:54:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.