Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (563)
Verified Buyers (540)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (563)
  • Verified Buyers (540)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste-9/10- tastes best when mixed with cold water or ice. Value-10/10- I bought it at a buy 1 get 2 free Black Friday special. At normal price 7/10. Performance-9/10- I substitute AA in replace of juice or soda. I will take one scoop in the morning and drink it through out the day and one pre workout in conjunction with C4 and NO3 Chrome and creatine. I feel well hydrated well using AA. Overall 9/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-30 02:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
amazing product!! I use it as an intra workout and works perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-22 15:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste love love love this product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-19 17:35:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Great product. Mixes smooth and tastes great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-18 00:32:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
The best price for this value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-14 18:45:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hardik M
Verified Buyer
 It’s gray products and great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-14 02:41:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
A very good bcaa powder taste good I like to mix it with water and drink though out the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-14 01:26:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JustAPig
Verified Buyer
I personally like the flavor of Lemon Lime , but Icy blue Razz,,, not so much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-13 20:18:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and helps recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-13 15:49:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
I'VE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME WITH MY WORKOUTS AND LOVE THE FLAVOR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and love the value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 16:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori W
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Awesome product every supplement you need in one little canister!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:57:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
I have purchased this several times over the years. It's good stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 23:50:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 20:21:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dante J
Verified Buyer
Love this product! When I get sore I take one in the morning one at night, feel great after a couple of days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 22:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good flavor, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 13:36:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Live for this every workout!! Love love love it the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 21:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Love it Taste great Works very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 12:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clemente M
Verified Buyer
very good, the flavor its perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 22:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keren h
Verified Buyer
This my go to when exercising, it help me keep going. The only thing I don't like is the fake dyes. :(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 15:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexis C
Verified Buyer
Good product. Always a go to when I can't decide on a new one to try out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 00:20:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LFMR
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor, alpha Amino is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 01:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
beat taste amino I've ever had...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 00:48:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sabrina A
Verified Buyer
I felt Flavor a bit too strong to the recommended dose But I felt difference on my running! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 21:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Mario M
Verified Buyer
If you don't want to fell sore after your workouts and build muscle this is the product for you! no doubt about it, my #1 product to build and maintain muscles!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-04 19:38:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verangel B
Verified Buyer
Excellent, great flavor. My favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 16:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
cesar z
Verified Buyer
great product and good price A++++++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 18:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My go to for post workout. Highly recommend for post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 18:25:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
Only good when it’s available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 06:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
Perfect product Delicious light flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-20 19:54:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps me recover and rehydrate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 16:08:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy completo este bcaa tiene de todo y el sabor es buenisimo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 16:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, easy to mix and drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 22:48:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Xavier n
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tasty and super easy to mix. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 17:48:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori W
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, has everything you need in one scoop! Flavor is great! Repeat customer on this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 11:28:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Top quality amino! Good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:35:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! I sip during my workout to rehydrate and curb appetite..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-06 10:14:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Great post workout recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 17:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth G
Verified Buyer
Blue Razz is my absolute favorite flavor. Its my go to, very refreshing and tasty. The watermelon is also really delicious too! Again very refreshing and tasty. I love the grape flavor but that one is always out of stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 16:12:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay P
Verified Buyer
Really great taste and it provides BCAA’s that replenish my muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 10:23:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Mmmmmmm theee best and always we’ll be my favourite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 09:06:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
My absolute favorite amino acid. I have not had another brand yet to come close to Alpha Aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-23 23:24:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy Alexander G
Verified Buyer
I havent recieve it yet. i dont know what to do to recieve it please help me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-15 20:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and easy mixing. Good recovery beverage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 12:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Lemon is my favorite and no regrets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 10:15:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent amino profile. Watermelon flavor tastes pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 03:49:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel
Verified Buyer
Helps put me in better shape physically *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-26 11:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best amino acid formula and helps me a lot in crossfit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 19:07:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
barbara k
Verified Buyer
I use this before and after working out and also just to rehydrate. It really is the best, tastes great, does what it says. I drink a lot more water too, as I add this to a huge water bottle on the go or tumbler at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 02:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Best lemon lime flavor in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 08:34:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.