Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (202)
Verified Buyers (185)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Grape (4.8/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (202)
  • Verified Buyers (185)
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yousuff
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
nice tasting flavour. hydrates you well thru your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 02:00:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is amazing! Been a while since I used them and forgot how great they were. Bcaa blend, EAA blend, hydration blend, I mean how can you go wrong?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 13:20:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great mix ability. But didn't see the effects of recovery from DOMS!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 14:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO A
Verified Buyer
very good product, i like this is flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 22:08:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad T
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes with my creatine to make a good hydration boost during my workout.  Would definitely recommend and purchase this again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 06:15:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice ingredient list and works as advertised. Would definitely use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 20:19:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
tastes great, great for use on fasted workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 12:24:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor. Gives a nice pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 00:15:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youdy E
Verified Buyer
Very good for hydration during and after workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 16:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Contains a high amount of amino acids and BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 21:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
Good flavors specially the mixed berry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 21:41:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braxton M
Verified Buyer
I like the blur razz better . Overall is still the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 14:16:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NASSIF K
Verified Buyer
I didn't use it yet but i trust cellucor products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 19:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
gives you the energy needed for a prolongated intense workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 10:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
Cellucor's new recipe for the amino. Absolutely let you have a different feeling. Unfortunately, muscleandstrength did not sell clearly. Muscleandstrength sells new products. Absolutely let you have a different feeling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 23:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William U
Verified Buyer
Mixed well taste good second time buying will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 12:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
it’s very good amino acid give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 12:01:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zakaria
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
amazing product :) :) : :) :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 13:38:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличные аминокислоты, хороший состав. Пью во время тренировки. Excellent amino acids, good composition. I drink during training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 05:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
The taste is not perfectly perfect. But his ingredients are really suitable for athletes to use every time. Included before going to bed Because he does not contain caffeine. Not because of the use of him, resulting in personal insomnia.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 04:44:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
I was surprised that his constituent BCAA actually had 5 grams. This is a good product. And he does not have caffeine. Thus. Before going to bed at night, still can take the amino. Help me fix the body after exercise. Ready to use. This is the reason I recommend him. But his taste, I do not like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 13:06:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA on the market, hands down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 06:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sotirios C
Verified Buyer
Best BCAA's available, has every ingredient you could wish for. Don't waste money on other brands, worth every penny.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 17:09:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam p
Verified Buyer
a little bit too strong taste for me during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 12:53:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely one of my go-to's for BCAA's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:48:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emiliano L
Verified Buyer
Works amazing tastes amazing best product on the market!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 03:28:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin M
Verified Buyer
Great Aminos for the price, good flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 16:20:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
Awesome recovery formula! Very good for muscle growth!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 16:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great .. still have not experienced any muscle soreness so I think it's a great post workout or as I do , during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 14:12:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA have had several flavors I like them all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 02:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Taste is good and dissolves easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 21:22:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Вкусные амины, хороший состав. Отлично работают. Маленькие порция, приходиться сыпать по 2 порции. Delicious amines, good makeup. Excellent work. A small portion, you have to pour 2 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 13:36:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
william d
Verified Buyer
great product, mixes well and tastes great, use four scoops intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
angie b
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, mixes well. Gives me energy through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 15:44:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good flavor.. good for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 12:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youdy E
Verified Buyer
Grape flavor taste great and this definitely keeps your hydrated through a long and intense workout. Would recommend for those who want to keep hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 03:19:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Mixed Berry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus I
Verified Buyer
Pretty good, I can't complain. They taste good and do their job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 13:58:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus ocampo
Verified Buyer
First time trying this flavor and I love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 01:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
This stuff definitely keeps you going through a tough workout and it taste awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:08:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
This stuff definitely keeps you going through a tough workout and it taste awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:02:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor M
Verified Buyer
Best-tasting BCAA that I've tried. I think it can be too sweet at the recommended water level of 8oz. So I usually through it into about 14 ounces or so an sip on it throughout the day or keep with me as an intra-workout drink. Definitely a vital component to my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 16:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg W
Verified Buyer
Like to mix and sip while walking in the heat or golfing. More electrolytes than any other amino acid blend I have found on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-18 08:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
Best aminos. They taste great and preform. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 12:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dakota C
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and keeps my muscles energized throughout my entire workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-02 15:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Not a huge fan of the pink lemonade but still good. Received as a free gift for buying some Quake 10.0.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 15:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fonix
Verified Buyer
My favorite amino acid supplement. Taste is great as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 04:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors Grape and Waterman taste great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 23:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Hulk A
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Gives a boost but nothing supernatural *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 18:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristopher R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product no complaints at all!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 12:43:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 17:36:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.