Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (611)
Verified Buyers (587)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Legacy Label (5/5)
  • Icy Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Mixed Berry (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (611)
  • Verified Buyers (587)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing amino recovery and performance product , very quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 21:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite amino it’s got all I need plus they hydration part as well. Mixes well, taste is second to none. I use daily as an amino electrolytes source but as a way to drink my water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 15:37:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buen productos excelente sabor deben seguir con las oferta buenisimo Translation: Good products, excellent taste, must continue with the offer, great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 22:40:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cellucor always delivers. Both fruit punch and grape flavors are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 01:57:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon R
Verified Buyer
Still and shall always be one of the premier aminos on the market. Repeat buyer extraordinar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 20:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it during workouts and Non workout days especially when I traveled..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 16:44:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
A complete BCAA and Essential Amino drink  ! All my bases are covered pre workout, intra workout and Post workout! A clean refreshing taste makes it a treat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 04:30:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damir H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Top notch BCAA product with hydration blend which keeps me fueled trough my workouts. Watermelon flavor just doesn't cut it for me but it's a personal preference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 20:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Отличная банка. Вкусные ВСАА, приятный кислый вкус. 30 порций, хорошая цена. В порции 5 грамм ВСАА и другие добавки для хорошей продуктивной тренировки и восстановления после нее. Translation: Great jar. Delicious BCAAs, pleasant sour taste. 30 servings, good price. Serves 5 grams of BCAAs and other supplements for a good, productive workout and recovery from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 19:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Love this Aminos, the only regret i have is that they dont bring these in the former 50 servings presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 04:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and no bad aftertaste. Mixes quite well with water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-13 18:50:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey W
Verified Buyer
My go to BCAAs. Icy blue razz flavor is my absolute favorite. Helps my muscles to recover faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 14:33:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
My only b bc rand I use ... it’s freaking amazing and I loveeeeee it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 22:47:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
The best bcaa mix that is out there tastes great as well I like *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 20:45:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the most complete qmino formula , very quality for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 17:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stavros B
Verified Buyer
Nice product give me energy before exercise and good rest results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 22:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RUSSELL P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and an excellent company. Always get great results when I can afford it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 18:28:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have tried all flavors and like Blue Razz and Fruit Punch very much.  Definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 18:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
increible formula de bcaa muy bueno para recuperar y los sabores muy buenos Translation: incredible formula of bcaa very good to recover and the flavors very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel C
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great. Works super well and keeps you energize during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 02:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike Tap Out Davis
Verified Buyer
Only reason gave fruit punch a 4 is because water melon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 01:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl K
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 20:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best EAA for the performance. Tastes great as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-04 06:34:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Verified Buyer
Great taste and effectively aids recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 04:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tyrone s
Verified Buyer
With BCAA and Essential amino acids plus hydration aids, Alpha amino is my go to source for energy and recovery. I rarely experience muscle Soreness and I have improved endurance since using this formula. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 02:31:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAFAEL P
Verified Buyer
It's an awesome product ... feel a boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 21:30:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is out of this world delicious while fruit punch is just okay.  Both are fantastic providing energy for great pumps before the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 16:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Hylton
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Get price-value, great taste, & mix ability.  Love these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 23:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cheap and effective. No soreness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 16:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
I will definitely buy again soon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 01:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin G
Verified Buyer
I swear by this stuff when It comes to muscle recovery. I drink this for both  intra and post workout and significantly reduces muscle cramps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 00:55:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes well. Helps my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 00:01:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Best amino booster I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-01 23:55:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
The hydration mix in this amino is worth it alone. Helps with cramps on intense workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 06:41:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
lemon lime flavor is the best!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:49:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hyung S
Verified Buyer
best aminos on the market for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-08 21:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John l
Verified Buyer
Tastes great.  Took way to long to receive.  Need to order 2 weeks before I need it  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 02:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good price, tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 23:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris W
Verified Buyer
Taste is great !!!! Good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 23:08:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
It's not as good as optimum but my boys prefer it so I get it for them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 02:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Cool amino with nice flavors, recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 09:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
este bcaa tiene todo en 1 solo producto muy buen sabor Translation: this bcaa has everything in 1 single product very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Best amino acids on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 11:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Flavour is very easy to consume. And gives me a complete range of aminos as my intra workout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 00:08:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Works well for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 22:49:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Flavor is beyond delicious and super great pumps to go along with it.  Love this product & love this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 01:42:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy this product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 03:18:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Good Real good Works great Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Icy Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Verified Buyer
I'VE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A LONG TIME WITH MY WORKOUTS AND LOVE THE FLAVOR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 14:11:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kay P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and love the value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 16:21:47Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.