Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (77)
Verified Buyers (77)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (77)
  • Verified Buyers (77)
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fit ok not one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 21:17:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt. Collar is a bit larger than most the M&S shirts that I have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 00:55:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ninersempire49
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Shows off the gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 17:30:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
Nice cut, highlights hard work. Heathered berry colour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 20:00:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Very good material and style but I dont like the big muscle and strenght name on the back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 14:09:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I like the style and color, but you sweat a lot in this T-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:48:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Great print, but when you sweat, then everything is visible)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:38:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Normal t-shirt, quality liked. The only thing when you sweat it is immediately visible on a T-shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 21:04:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I liked this t-shirt. Good design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-08 15:00:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
Definitely steal the Show wearing this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 18:31:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vince J
Verified Buyer
Also, purchased this tee; with another tee. They both are very high quality material, I am very pleased with my purchase. And, will be coming back for more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 17:10:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Fits great, great material. Great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 05:10:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good fit. Soft feel. Little shrinking after first wash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 10:12:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eimantas S
Verified Buyer
Excellent! Good price. Soft material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 12:16:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These shirts are great. I buy a size up since they are very fitted (normally a large, I get an XL and the fit is perfect). Material is very comfortable/soft, they are a bit longer so perfect for people with longer torsos or broader builds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:09:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar M
Verified Buyer
Very good quality material and it has a fantastic fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 19:47:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt. Stuff is good. Fitting is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-11 11:05:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt, comfortable and awesome fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:18:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Shirt looks really awesome and the cut is great to show your physique. Only complaint is that it does shrink after a few cycles in the dryer, so order a size up. Will probably order a second!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 23:40:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathaniel Z
Verified Buyer
Feels great! Perfect fit. I wish I had more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 15:15:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael p
Verified Buyer
Runs small. Don't fit. Goal to wear. Nice shirt tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 18:07:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
T-shirt is just super. Excellent composition, price and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:39:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
T-shirt is just super. I bought myself a few of these. On my sizes 190/97, the size of the SL is perfect. Excellent composition and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:54:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas A
Verified Buyer
soft material, good fit. Was looking for a red shirt, although this is more of an "off" red, but that okay with me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:48:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
T-shirt is just super! My size 190/97 fits perfectly in size M. Fitted style, I am very pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 12:57:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the best shirt I’ve gotten *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 19:24:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt. Light weight!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 10:34:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Comfy and shows gains very nicely *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 19:19:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Bsn supporter here so yeah nice addition to my gym workout clothing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 01:46:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
Muito bem feita e tecido bom, eu recomendo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-26 18:42:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
i really like this t-shirt and it stay good at the body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 10:24:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tae K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved this t-shirt, great design!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 00:32:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Good product, you can use it to workout or just wear at the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 15:07:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Big fan of all the shirts I buy from here! Every one of them is perfect for the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 21:34:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt b
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great fit and super soft  Love this shirt  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 15:29:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theo B
Verified Buyer
Love the color and the fit. Great shirt to work out in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 13:42:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Nice design but sweat soaks right in *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 00:32:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Lightweight and very comfortable! Love how it fits and price was a bonus! Thanks M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 00:57:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph S
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool shirt and fits great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-04 11:25:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin K
Verified Buyer
Fits larger than the other shirts on here of the same size so be wary of that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-03 05:56:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Very comfy to work out in. Fits true to size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 22:46:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
I typically use L, but this time bought XL. I’ve noticed MS shirts run a little small. Love the shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 20:42:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I really like the M&S blended shirts. They fit and feel great. Really accentuate a good arm pump and the "steal the show" faded look is pretty cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 19:53:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny S
Verified Buyer
great product great results will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 09:52:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danny S
Verified Buyer
nice looking shirt good fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 09:38:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ambrose J
Verified Buyer
Very good quality material and looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 08:47:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne R
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit. Meterial is cool and comfortable to train in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 05:31:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
islam b
Verified Buyer
good and fit one very nice tshirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 09:21:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt b
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Love how soft and comfortable this shirt is *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 21:13:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiffany A
Verified Buyer
True to size. Has logo on the back spine area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 02:44:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.