Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (195)
Verified Buyers (191)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (195)
  • Verified Buyers (191)
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor H
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, gostei muito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 13:05:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kuldip N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fitting t-shirt will buy more in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:49:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good shirt, the logo on the front is bigger than expected but still good workout shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 18:56:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good price and Good qulaty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 07:03:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon R
Verified Buyer
Shirt looks so awesome!!! Can’t wait to see how it looks after I make them gains!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:25:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great V-Neck...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:55:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt to wear at the gym or outside the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 08:32:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I like the shirt and it feels/looks good but the logo on the front of the shirt seems too large and it stays rough, so sticks out on the shirt. When working out with it on, it was getting a little annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:06:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Beautiful shirt and cloth is comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 11:20:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable, great fit , I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 20:35:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice material and goid looking shirt but run a tad small.. usually dont buy less i can try on but for $5 I had to try it.. XXL next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:59:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Venicius N
Verified Buyer
Muito confortável mais errei o tamamho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 11:48:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdul Habeeb M
Verified Buyer
Fitting is excellent. Quality is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 11:15:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle Ruehl
Verified Buyer
Fits well and doesn’t shrink too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:59:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Love them!! Perfect fit! I would have bought more if they had more in stock!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:12:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt and great fit and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:38:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamed saeed s
Verified Buyer
Size fit good ..... good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:20:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Great workout shirt at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:04:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
Fits nice it’s good price ! Bsn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:30:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt, I really like the soft thinner material over a lot of the heavy thick cotton t-shirts. It makes it feel and fit great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:48:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really looks awesome love to wear it always.very soft on body.perfect fitting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 14:42:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. Really like how the shirt fits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 02:52:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
haythamm
Verified Buyer
The color is very beautiful .. The size on the measurement of my body .. And very comfortable in the dress .. And the type is very wonderful I liked and strongly and thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 09:03:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, will definitely use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:09:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth N
Verified Buyer
Not a huge V-Neck fan. But this shirt is great it’s also super comfy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 16:28:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very comfy shirt and looks great, I got it as an add-on in Medium (I wear Small) and it looks good, if i had gotten it in my size it would’ve been more tapered. Aside from that it’s nice design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 15:10:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and functional. This is one of my favorite shirts I have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 03:56:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice t shirt from bsn. I love wearing brands gear to gym instead of the traditional gear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 21:45:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it when I wear this shirt. Very nice fabric and design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 19:18:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wesley J
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and great fit! Definitely worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 19:11:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super comfy and flexible. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 15:21:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore P
Verified Buyer
Great fit and super soft material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 01:10:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mona b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Comfy  &  I don’t get hot wearing it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 00:15:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raul J
Verified Buyer
This shirt really makes your chest pop but the sleeves are too long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 22:45:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kimberly G
Verified Buyer
Fit super tight for a large. My husband looks like he is wearing a glove*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 20:12:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robyn B
Verified Buyer
Great night shirt. A little disappointed because after one wash, the logo is starting to peal off of the shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 18:01:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaime A G
Verified Buyer
Nice fit, contours to my body showing off my hard work at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 17:42:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
anthony a
Verified Buyer
Athletic fit. Very soft, nice shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 16:50:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew T
Verified Buyer
Fits well. Good workout material. Sharp looking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 15:20:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
Cheap shirt, it was just nice as a freebie. Not very attractive screen printing, I will use this as a work shirt that can get as dirty as whatever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 23:59:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Made well and very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 23:42:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really well made fits greats except it’s a little large around mid section*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-02 14:04:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect!!! Love how it looks on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 03:03:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome fit. Not a normal v neck it fits great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 02:28:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
pennie m
Verified Buyer
Looks nice and also nice fabric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-19 00:59:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Fits great! The best for working out in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 15:24:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
I loved it, but i got only 1 T-Shirt. I had purchased 2 Syntha 6 pots*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 15:50:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Antonio A
Verified Buyer
Emblem front and rear are spotted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 03:40:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marc Steven R
Verified Buyer
like the sizing and feels so comfortable tovwear it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 14:49:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan P
Verified Buyer
Size was tight for a large probably should have gone with XL *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 16:53:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.