Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (212)
Verified Buyers (208)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (212)
  • Verified Buyers (208)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. Fit is fantastic and it looks great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 17:24:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris M
Verified Buyer
Wonderful fit and great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 17:01:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
davut s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
wonderful products. I would recommend it to everyone. thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 12:26:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Or Z
Verified Buyer
Great quality and very nice shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 12:07:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Fady S
Verified Buyer
Amazing looks, quality and material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-16 09:17:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good shirt, fit me very well!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 14:07:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan A
Verified Buyer
It's fine but I would like the shirt to be without letters on the back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 01:11:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
It's a tshirt, nothing special.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 13:12:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gonzalo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent shirt for the gym nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 18:52:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and a great fitting shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 16:30:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
I like so much this type of t-shirts, and great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 14:17:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zack T
Verified Buyer
A little on small side should have went large*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 23:02:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
This shirt is one of my favorites! The fit of this shirt is great and it’s perfect for lounging or working out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 21:39:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
Muscle and Strength never disappoints! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 04:22:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aeron T
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt for the gym. But wish I'd ordered smaller as it was surprisingly big. Or maybe I lost some weight xD *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:32:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian Misael S
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt. Print feels soft. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 17:00:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
LINDA BLUSA MAS RECOMENDO COMPRAR UM NUMERO MAIOR*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:56:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor H
Verified Buyer
Excelente produto, gostei muito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 13:05:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kuldip N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fitting t-shirt will buy more in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 10:49:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Good shirt, the logo on the front is bigger than expected but still good workout shirt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-20 18:56:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good price and Good qulaty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 07:03:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon R
Verified Buyer
Shirt looks so awesome!!! Can’t wait to see how it looks after I make them gains!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 01:25:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great V-Neck...................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:55:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate E
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable shirt to wear at the gym or outside the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 08:32:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I like the shirt and it feels/looks good but the logo on the front of the shirt seems too large and it stays rough, so sticks out on the shirt. When working out with it on, it was getting a little annoying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 16:06:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
André J
Verified Buyer
Beautiful shirt and cloth is comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 11:20:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yaniv A
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable, great fit , I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 20:35:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nice material and goid looking shirt but run a tad small.. usually dont buy less i can try on but for $5 I had to try it.. XXL next time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:59:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Venicius N
Verified Buyer
Muito confortável mais errei o tamamho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 11:48:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdul Habeeb M
Verified Buyer
Fitting is excellent. Quality is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 11:15:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle Ruehl
Verified Buyer
Fits well and doesn’t shrink too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:59:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Love them!! Perfect fit! I would have bought more if they had more in stock!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:12:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary B
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt and great fit and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:38:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamed saeed s
Verified Buyer
Size fit good ..... good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:20:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Great workout shirt at a great price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 03:04:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
Fits nice it’s good price ! Bsn!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:30:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt, I really like the soft thinner material over a lot of the heavy thick cotton t-shirts. It makes it feel and fit great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-03 14:48:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really looks awesome love to wear it always.very soft on body.perfect fitting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-27 14:42:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. Really like how the shirt fits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-25 02:52:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mihmood
Verified Buyer
The color is very beautiful .. The size on the measurement of my body .. And very comfortable in the dress .. And the type is very wonderful I liked and strongly and thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 09:03:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, will definitely use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 18:09:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Seth N
Verified Buyer
Not a huge V-Neck fan. But this shirt is great it’s also super comfy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 16:28:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francisco I
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very comfy shirt and looks great, I got it as an add-on in Medium (I wear Small) and it looks good, if i had gotten it in my size it would’ve been more tapered. Aside from that it’s nice design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 15:10:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable and functional. This is one of my favorite shirts I have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-18 03:56:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice t shirt from bsn. I love wearing brands gear to gym instead of the traditional gear.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 21:45:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it when I wear this shirt. Very nice fabric and design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 19:18:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wesley J
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and great fit! Definitely worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 19:11:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dylan T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super comfy and flexible. I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 15:21:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Theodore P
Verified Buyer
Great fit and super soft material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 01:10:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mona b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Comfy  &  I don’t get hot wearing it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 00:15:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.