Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    22%

  • 4 star
    45%

  • 3 star
    33%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemon Lime (5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.4/5)
  • Green Apple (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
I keep giving bsn products a chance to be one of main supps. The thing about it to me is that, I think at this stage of my bodybuilding life, it’s more of a beginner product than advanced supp user product. The flavors and mixing have always been good, just for me the effectiveness is not there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-26 04:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana P
Verified Buyer
My opinion it gives a decent pump but not as good as Noexplode?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neslie S
Verified Buyer
Taste good and the product give me that pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 07:15:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew b
Verified Buyer
have only just started using this product.does give u that extra energy.see how we go after I have finished with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 21:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
Really good taste. Pump aslo was pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 08:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Austin P
Verified Buyer
It's a product that actually does what it says. Great pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 01:54:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam J
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes great, great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 17:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Have not tried yet but I do like the ingredients and no stims...may add some of my own supplements to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 19:55:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
for those who cant handle caffeine or just want that Pump, this is a good tasting flavor & results are good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:21:01Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.