Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (35)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Strawberry Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Vanilla Ice Cream (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (35)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for lean muscle building without the bulk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-26 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie S
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Just made a shake!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-11 19:47:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris J
Verified Buyer
Mixes good, taste great. Definitely a product I’ll keep using *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 23:04:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
This product is very clean, works very well for losing weight, but for gain muscle I don't think it's the right one, I lost a lot of fat but my gain was very slow and I was taking two servings a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-05 20:45:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isak H
Verified Buyer
Taste good, works rly well.. my gf lost 3kgs in 1 week but she is also on a diet but seems 2work great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 13:10:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
tastes good. muscle gains and fat loss in the same time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 10:53:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
No bloating, good taste. I don't find it causes any physical effects typically indicative of a fat burner. No weight loss to note.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 02:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste kinda salty, has good ingredients though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 12:29:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product for post workout. Does not give the feeling of bloat.!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 12:09:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Verified Buyer
This really does taste like vanilla ice cream! Dissolved fully and with little effort, no bloating and I felt a little boost of alertness to boot. Love it so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-01 03:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Its a very evective product...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 17:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great results. I gained 1 pound of pure muscle while cutting down body fat by 3% in just 20 days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-08 08:26:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Isoburn great stuff here Vanilla ice cream use it for working and i lift way more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 21:47:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Windell M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't bad and doesn't bloat me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 22:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagar P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good post workout supplement. Also, doesnt make you feel heavy on your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 15:05:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rogelio M
Verified Buyer
This is a great product that's does what it says... and the flavor is on point .... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 02:23:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Im very picky with flavor. It has to taste good. I like the vanilla but hate the chocolate. However isoburn does what its suppose to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 03:09:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Awesome for weight management.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 22:54:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dlshad j
Verified Buyer
I mix vanilla with water, ice, and a banana and/or mixed fruit using the NutriBullet. The taste is incredible. I usually am not a big fan of vanilla flavors - Phase 8 being the only other vanilla that doesn't have a watered down taste - but this one is the real deal. I am indifferent to Syntha-6 but Iso is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-04 19:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley Jones
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 15:27:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 18:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best protein I have had on the market. I love the strawberry flavor. Taking this consistently will prove to show good results with a proper diet. Push for success!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 02:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best! I can't wait to buy this when it's on sale again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-08 17:22:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan Sangha
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes well for when you are wanting a quick shake on the go. Don't like that you only get 20 servings per box. And the box only comes half full. At 28 dollars per box, I don't feel it's great value in that regard. Come out with a 50 serving box !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-15 19:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have used dozens of protein powders over the years and this is definitely one of my favorites! I have been using this protein for 3 months on my cutting phase and along with a steady exercise routine i have lost 8 pounds. The taste is great, just like a milkshake. It mixed well with a shaker (give it a good shake). I recommend the choc, cookies n cream and strawberry flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-14 20:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Sorter
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the taste which is why I dont normally use anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-16 19:31:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, especially with almond milk. its to early to tell about the fat burning part yet. will update in a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-05 08:38:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberto
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Even better than ISOP*RE ... they need a big presentation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-04 02:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdullah
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste good and the results are not that far off claims... maybe it need to use more for longer time period.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-05 07:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary
Burn Fat
Good as a protein shake, but just okay as a fat burner. Didn't really lose too much weight. Tastes pretty good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-27 02:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUEZ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-12 16:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward
Build Muscle
This product works really well, I've noticed while taking it that I've had an increase in definition and I have lost fat. With a controlled diet and an exercise routine, this product is very effective. I take it just before my workout and it tastes great and mixes well. I would definitely recommend this especially for people who struggle with high blood pressure like me, this product won't jack you up and it even comes with the benefit of having protein in it. I will definitely purchase this product in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-22 09:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mr. C Owens
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
To give this the proper review one must not use one can and or stare at the lable and make assumptions about products. I have used six cans of this Isolate along with a workout and lifting refiment. I feel this is a fair review of BNS Isoburn. With diet and exercise I have lost 70lbs on this supplement. You can not however take this and not work out and expect the same results. You want results you have to actually do physical activity, diet and journal. Mind you everyones results will obviously varry on intensity of workout, commitment and body chemistry effects to this product. My review is based of my personal useage and long term absorbstion. Taste: 10 Bsn is known for their taste. This Isolate has no chunking, blends well with water or milk. Much better with milk. I have tried all of the flavors Strawberry is my favorite, vanillia in second and chocolate as last. Only reson I dont like the chocolate is more less taste like coco powder with a small amount of sweetner. Overall they all Taste Excellent! Mixes: 10 Very powdery alomost like fine sand. Mixes very well dont have to shake it up that much. Ingestion: 10 I personaly did not experience any issues with digesntion or ingesting this product. No stomach issues. What I experienced using BSN Isoburn: While using this as a meal replacement and pre workout suppliment. I got a good level of energy. I did not feel cracked out on the green coffee extract. I do experience a warm sensation which makes workouts or lifiting sweating crazy, you want that to happen if your shreading or loosing weight obviously. During my workouts I have noticed gains in muscle mass, more reps, as well as loosing weight. I have noticed more focus. Energy level peak about 15 mins after drinking. I feel I can workout for hours after my workout regiment. More energy meaning I can beat myself until I can move and take a break, 20mins later Im working out again. If will give you that edge slight edge like most suppliments. Isolate protien means a pure form of protien for your gains. Most protien powders are Whey or isolate blended these days. I personaly have seen results for myself with this product with weight loss and muscle gains. I personaly like the BSN Isoburn. By no means am I a BSN fanboy. Again everyones Body chemistry is different. I have seen alot of reviews on this that have been for this product on the lable only. I belive a proper review is needed after product has been tested and used for some time. Hope this helps those seeking to add this suppliment into their workout or lifting regiment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-06-16 17:50:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nybia Miranda
Burn Fat
I'm being drinking Isoburn for a month and all I can say is that IS AWESOME!!! I lost 10 pounds already and I'm eating 3 times a day, I'm drinking Isoburn twice a day and just doing some cardio 30 minutes every day. Isoburn is being a miracle for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-05-12 02:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Milkshake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan
Build Muscle
I am not crazy about this product. Taste wise very bad. Mixes good. only good thing about this product is keep you full. it is very pricy for such a low amount of nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2014-03-16 21:59:09Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.