Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    17%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.4/5)
  • Island Cooler (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sultan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product,, not better than no- xplode *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 18:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sunsun
Verified Buyer
Taste great but not as strong as some of the other pre-work outs i have taken. But over all gets me through the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 12:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Clean energy. Good flavor. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 16:43:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not very intense . But as always a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 21:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
todd d
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout that gets me pumped for my morning workouts. Caffeine content is high but it’s fine if you are used to other pre workouts or coffee. Would recommend a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 03:20:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
I liked the flavor and a real boost of energy. If you are sensitive to caffeine, try a 1/2 scoop first.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 11:50:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris The Bicep God
Verified Buyer
Excellent rush from endorush, best product without a doubt, i'm gonna have to get like ten more of these!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 03:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adnan r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can i say.....the pump 10 ennwrgy 10 results 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 21:35:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
This news is very good, congratulations to bsn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:21:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad. Average product at a fair price. Not the worst but not the best either!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product excelent pump and flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout gave me nice energy and flavor was so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 20:10:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! I'm a huge fan of all BSN products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 14:04:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump! Gave me the amount of energy I needed to get through my workout and then some. Taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 17:07:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
Verified Buyer
Good for the money lots of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:59:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor and it has great energy and pump. Highly recommend this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
Bought this on sale for an in between pre-workout, surprised at its effectiveness. Haven't had the face tingle in quite some time - definitely works within 5 minutes, strong focus with no crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 14:12:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Artur H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product. very tasty. Will buy for the next time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 13:45:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.