Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (86)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.6/5)
  • Island Cooler (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (86)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan O
Verified Buyer
Great boost!! Pretty heavy pwo. Not something for starters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-02 18:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nash b
Verified Buyer
Good energy and good focus, flavour was alright! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this to try a new pre work out. Completely impressed. Helps prevent muscle fatigue and great with gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 02:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio Edgardo B
Verified Buyer
Awesome  the focus are the best *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-04 18:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie C
Verified Buyer
Maybe it’s just me but I don’t feel too much of a pump with this. It’s hit or miss. I workout very early in the morning and either dry scoop it or drink it while on the way to the gym and I’ll still be tired sometimes at the end of my workout. Sour candy is exactly that, sour, so it’s a great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 13:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
I just bought my second container of this. BSN has done it this time, EndoRush is great. I bought the island cooler flavor the first time. It gives me an energy that NO Xplode doesn’t. I don’t know what it is, but I’m glad BSN brought out another preworkout (relaunched)  EndoRush. You will see with EndoRush you won’t be disappointed with the use and flavors this offers. Definitely a buy !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-17 17:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei C
Verified Buyer
Overall good product and good taste. Not much to complain about*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 17:39:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler V
Verified Buyer
Great and Awesme flavors! Not the hardest hitting pre but lasts long they workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-17 04:00:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sour Candy is the best flavored pre workout i ever drank. Good energy as well. No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-27 20:57:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahar w
Verified Buyer
Great product! Tasty and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 05:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushar K
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice product not as good as psychotic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 12:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pennie m
Verified Buyer
Works well for me. I like the BSN line of products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 01:25:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor, great energy, superb pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 13:52:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Deliciosa Tastr, awesome experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 00:24:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver G
Verified Buyer
This product is great from an energy standpoint. I wish it had more of a pump-enhancing formula. I have been taking it with a NO booster with it to compensate. Island Cooler flavor was great though. Tastes like mangos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 21:57:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Nice pump and metal focus, taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 21:27:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great taste , energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre workout by bsn must try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 07:44:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
By far the best tasting pre that I’ve tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 12:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy R
Verified Buyer
Good energy, flavor is so-so, like the results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 15:56:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddy H
Verified Buyer
Very good pre-workout. It's more or less intense but in general good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 14:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
great product but needs a little more power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 04:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Verified Buyer
Not too much caffeine so I don’t get the jitters, but still get a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:15:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared M
Verified Buyer
The sour candy flavor tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 14:28:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
I like to have a few different options for preworkouts depending on the type of workout and length of time I have. This is a good one that hits fast so it works good for me over a lunch workout when I don't have lots of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 21:14:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Good little pick me up before workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 22:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
yahya a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I feel energy ⚡ and feel good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 11:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My husband uses this and loves it. The perfect amount of energy. The fruit punch flavor is delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 16:07:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
Very impressed with this product. Island Cooler flavor is great and I really like the intensity and focus this product gives me during workouts. Plus, the pump is good also! I will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 13:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Staci G
Verified Buyer
BSN is always a consistent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:15:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Not a bad Pre-Workout, but I've tasted better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-17 12:33:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout, I have tried so far, very good nutrients in the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 22:08:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ITAY Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great product from bsn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 15:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Endo Rush is one pre workout medium perfomance! Mental focus and strength. I liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 14:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Earl J
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout. its so so cool. awesome strength, mind muscle connection and endurance. love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 11:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dorian L
Verified Buyer
Great value, good long lasting pump. Would recommend to anyone. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 03:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson S
Verified Buyer
Very good, Nice pumps and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 01:33:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAAN G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavour and the pre workout took*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 11:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan A
Verified Buyer
Been wanting to try this out for a long time and i am very satisfied! good focus for my workout and don't feel to jittery. Tastes and mixes great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-27 01:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc K
Verified Buyer
Super great pre-workout!! Does everything is says it will!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 12:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan N
Verified Buyer
Great pre. Had sustained energy and a great pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 21:21:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul b
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid pre workout, would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 16:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joselito H
Verified Buyer
Excellent energy pump without the crash. I'm able to take this in the morning, workout, and still have energy left for an afternoon workout as well. No jitters either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 03:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Fairly good product. Sour candy flavor is almost unbearable, and i like sour stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 02:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laith Q
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives you long lasting energy to power you through your workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 02:47:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kris J
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout I’ve ever used. Taste great doesn’t take long to kick in. High caffeine but didn’t make me feel jittery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 17:21:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Provides the energy needed for a good workout. Flavor is great also!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 16:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
All around, good stuff. Good taste and good energy. I like it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric T
Verified Buyer
Great taste and focus ! Love using this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 17:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Verified Buyer
Great taste with no jitters! I love the energy it gives during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 17:25:56Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.