Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (137)
Verified Buyers (135)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.6/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.6/5)
  • Island Cooler (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (137)
  • Verified Buyers (135)
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good and gives focus. Dont take it on an empty stomach *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-26 01:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I refuse to lift without this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-25 10:22:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefan O
Verified Buyer
Great boost!! Pretty heavy pwo. Not something for starters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-02 18:27:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juliano N
Verified Buyer
It´s have a good amount of caffeine, make my workout very nice. The Sour Candy flavor is great, my wife loves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 14:59:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rizal A
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and consistency. Really premo stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 18:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout, nice taste, a 8*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-17 13:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel R
Verified Buyer
It's not super amazing like total war, but it gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 19:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandro Kotarski
Verified Buyer
Olha uso antes de treinos de corrida, esperava mais, vapor x5 ainda é o melhor para mim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-09 14:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renan P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would say it isn't as strong as NO Explode but it gives you great amounts of energy to finish a workout. I'd say if you have been taking pre workouts for a little while, this may not be for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 14:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy C
Verified Buyer
Hands down the best tasting pre i have ever had. Decent endurance, and focus while pushing through the back half of the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 07:39:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laith Q
Verified Buyer
Honestly, one of the best out there! All of the flavors mix well and taste good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 02:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEPHANIE G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product and this flavor! Love the added boost of energy it gives me to power through my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 16:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just take it 20 min pre. Job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 07:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don Vito
Verified Buyer
This i some crazy preworkout, one of the best products from BSN.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 23:22:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, give me energy and resistance *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 23:11:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is a pretty cool pre. Don’t doesn't get used to it. I use it during light days and overall BSN has all good products  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:43:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This has been a fun pre workout for me. I usually take this on my lights days. And always been a fan of all BSN products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 16:39:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LEONARDO B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and nice pre workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 03:34:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake M
Verified Buyer
My caffeine tolerance is crazy high and I probably need a break but one scoop simply doesn’t cut it for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-21 17:18:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product.... again it's BSN it does what it's promises. Great Taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 16:12:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rustam K
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre-workout. No jitters or crash, just pure energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-19 11:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anita B
Verified Buyer
mixes well, and has a decent flavor. I just got it about a week ago, and its already starting to get a little rocky, but at least it doesnt gum together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 20:45:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Too much caffeine too much power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:37:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
This has become my favorite pre workout, tastes amazing and it gives me energy and focus without the jitters or crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 13:58:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinod T
Verified Buyer
Great taste and genuine product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 10:48:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe B
Verified Buyer
Good energy. Regular pump. Ok product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 15:20:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle L
Verified Buyer
Give you an extra gear for your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 13:59:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick H
Verified Buyer
This flavor is so good, tastes like an island drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 17:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEPHANIE G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product and this flavor!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 17:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
great product, feel the energy till end of workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 07:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied. Helps focus and endurance without the head rush*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:23:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Island Cooler
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший предтренировочник за небольшие деньги, отлично бодрит. но не самый сильный. Нет тремора.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 18:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STEPHANIE G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. My favorite so far!!! But have to honestly say I was not very impressed with the Blue Raspberry flavor. But the Sour Candy is oh so yummy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 12:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary P
Verified Buyer
Good pump!!! Tastes is ok not the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 14:00:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk G
Verified Buyer
Ight pump, good for rotation amongst preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 02:06:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan S
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is terrible, not as good as others. Haven’t tried the sour candy yet. Overall good pre-workout and would definitely try again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 17:31:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe F
Received as a sample. This product just didn't deliver the results I wanted but in fairness it was after I had the most amazing pre-workout I ever had the day before. I just didn't get the get up and go or any crazy pumps. The flavor was good and very easy to drink with really good mix-ability it just wasn't for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-02 17:50:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and the pump is not bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 02:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Soooo powerful take a scoop and train like a beast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 05:48:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan J
Verified Buyer
Its an alright preworkout, does not hit as hard as I would like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 04:05:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
It's very useful. It gives so much strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 06:29:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Conrad D
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste with good pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-19 22:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikia N
Verified Buyer
I ordered Sour Candy but didn’t receive it. They sent me Island Cooler instead. Not happy with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 23:53:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
LOVE THE RUSH, AND WIT H NO JITTERS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 23:31:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
islam b
Verified Buyer
still using , didnt feel much energized*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 09:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t work for me. Had no effect **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 00:28:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary C
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t work for me. Had no effect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 20:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Island Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
I would have picked zero stars. This stuff is disgusting. It somehow tastes hot like pepper or something*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 15:16:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Switched pre workout to this. I love it. does it's job and more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 07:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
Love all bsn products...great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 06:35:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.