Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Orange (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
taste and wonder full recovery you will feel it buddyyyy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 08:39:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
essam a
Verified Buyer
hi caffeine very good performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 07:39:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric
Verified Buyer
Clean and imo better than most pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 07:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
am take the sample from this one .. its so good during work out good for all my body in hard work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 20:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sabores vergueritos, energia chingona y aminoacidos suficientes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 06:06:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIEGO T
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, 10 grams bcaas *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 23:53:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
this product gives the boost of energy I was looking for, and I recommend using it at the beginning of your workout as an additional supplement to a good preworkout. Definitely helps my focus and intensity stay up! Great product overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 12:11:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
great tste ... mix easy in my shaker .. am use it in my work out**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 21:31:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
I love this product, I get a clean feeling energy with it. Its flavor is pretty good too, not a product you have to slam down as fast as you can do you don’t have to taste it for long**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 20:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Verified Buyer
great tste ... mix easy in my shaker .. am use it in my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 20:39:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
great product like the taster so much give me recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-03 21:51:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
great tste ... mix easy in my shaker .. am use it in my work out this is the most bcaa that am ever like and the the taste is so great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:46:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth H
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, tastes good. I'm constantly trying out all the caffeinated amino drinks and this is one I'll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 17:30:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas E
Verified Buyer
I love this product, I get a clean feeling energy with it. Its flavor is pretty good too, not a product you have to slam down as fast as you can do you don’t have to taste it for long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 17:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esteban d
Verified Buyer
MUY BUENOS AMINOS BEST FLAVOR FRUITPUNCH*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 17:00:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
lots of energy for training and for muscles very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:10:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam D
Verified Buyer
One of my fav post workout Aminos. Great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 19:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro M
very good product, lots of energy before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 04:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Another great product from BSN. Will buy again. Great taste and great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 11:26:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Really solid aminos w/energy. The flavor was better than expected. The only downside for me is I'm not a fan of artificial coloring.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 15:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
taste was unique. a bit powderry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 08:53:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus in workout and better recovery, which makes it better for me than standard pre-workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 04:25:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great flavors which mixes well and tastes great. Definite recommendation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 22:26:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrijan M
Build Muscle
Good stuf as a preworkout. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 13:18:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres v
Verified Buyer
i like the taste i'm gonna try the watermelon next. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 05:27:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.