Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (45)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (45)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
decent product, don`t expect any miracles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 12:25:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
arif s
Verified Buyer
good stuff to use after the cycle ..as a pct*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 02:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product but for some reason every time I’ve used tribulus my body breaks out but overall great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 18:02:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuritzi B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Will buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 18:16:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian A
Verified Buyer
It works alright as far as I can tell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-06 16:52:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth S
Verified Buyer
I noticed a boost in Energy, nothing too crazy. Didn’t notice a boost in Libido. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 17:26:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob C
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I will use again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 07:24:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
There's no strength and energy coming with this supplement so don't get too excited....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 21:15:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Perfect Tribulus, I will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 14:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price for tribulus. Will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 17:35:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RYAN G
Verified Buyer
Not sure how I feel about this but will continue to use and update when I notice a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 23:54:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
270# 6'2" take 4/day at the same time every morning, noticeable increase in libido energy and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 17:19:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel N
Verified Buyer
By far the best price I’ve seen around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 13:24:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario S
Verified Buyer
Libido, libido, libido. I havent notice any crqzy increase of test but sex life is great and satisfying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 12:15:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Appears to be having some positive effects. I have purchased an additional bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 16:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Been taking this product. Doesn’t seem to have any effect on me. Bought it to try for 5 bucks. Didn’t lose too much but glad I didn’t pay a ton of money!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-26 01:42:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Felt more powerful in the first week. Was hitting more sets than usual at OH press*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-24 11:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Feel stronger after a week on this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 14:38:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justun H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed a bit more energy but probably need to give a little more time to know for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 19:07:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
umesh g
Verified Buyer
Just an OK product, Did not fell any difference even after using it for more than 3 weeks now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 13:47:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBINSON F
Verified Buyer
Muito bom o produto, aumento de força e libido, recomendo!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 00:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Can B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 08:49:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haymaker
Verified Buyer
I am not taking all 3 a day at once. One in the morning and one mid day. Provides clean feeling energy and helps me concentrate. Good libido help. Great for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-07 00:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie P
Verified Buyer
First time using this product and felt good during workouts and during the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-25 18:03:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good tribulus he has high supplements facts. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 20:06:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
welson s
Verified Buyer
PODERIA MELHORAR A DOSAGEM POR CAPSULAS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 13:03:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Barretto
Verified Buyer
Very nice product. Along with my diet, it helped me lose some weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 17:37:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Run of the mill test booster after a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 20:40:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke D
Verified Buyer
Great product, will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 19:54:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
I could take it or leave it. It's only been a week. I'll let you know in a few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 21:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product! I’m on my 4th*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 08:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohit S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me with weight training. Better strength, better focus. Better recovery. Thanks team BPS and muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 16:30:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Stacked with muscle tech test HD thermo it does the trick and that’s all that matters isn’t it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 16:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Nice product, which brings amazing boost, feeling of constant energy and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 06:10:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed G
Verified Buyer
it's coming to me near to be expiry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 13:03:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abhik M
Verified Buyer
It really worked perfect elveted my mood and workout power. Amazing product without any side effect . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 06:26:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson H
Verified Buyer
Definite increase in energy and libido, also feel I recover from lifts much faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 16:42:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rafael m
Verified Buyer
I feel young again, not like other products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:54:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Do you change your life and position its for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 08:44:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, and a good price when on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:30:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcio S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, and a good price when on sale!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 19:28:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali a
Verified Buyer
Feel increased in libido in a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 08:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy E
Verified Buyer
Got a very good offer, for an excellent product it drives you in the gym...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 00:10:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
I am a big fan of this product. The dosage is great for me at 3 pills per serving. I take it about 30 minutes before my workout and it definitely helps for strength, endurance, and DRIVE!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 17:42:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adnan Al Madhoun
Verified Buyer
I like it. It is all natureeee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 19:38:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.