Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    41%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    19%

  • 2 star
    9%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Great appetite suppressant at a great price. Raspberry ketones supply great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 05:53:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil R
Verified Buyer
Will need time to evaluate efficacy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 15:26:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take this in the afternoon, for a little extra help throughout the day with my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 20:15:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
A great natural way to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 18:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The added push to stay peppy throughout the day. Crash is a little hard so adjusted timing to last later in the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-03 15:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel G
Verified Buyer
This stuff here gets you warmed and ready for lifting. It will make you sweat like crazy, which is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 19:46:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Effective,no jitter burner, it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 00:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas T
Verified Buyer
I honestly have no idea what these do lol I saw zero difference . That being said, this doesn’t mean it won’t work for you. Everyone’s body reacts differently. For the price, it’s worth a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-13 22:38:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany W
Verified Buyer
Good product, no jitters and can defiantly see results with a clean diet *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 02:36:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michell
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with appetite,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 00:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well i got it in a good offer but it was expired (2 month) and i took it and they refunded me anyway... i read that supps can be consumed up to one year after expiry date so it was ok i guess... anyway it is working on my appetite loool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 12:48:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for a week, no changes felt at all. Glad I only paid $5.99*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 16:32:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Great product, burn so far isnt extreme which to me is a good thing since some are just jam packed with caffeine and stimulants and i end up not taking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 16:19:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
H Pharaon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i love this product so far, it works well on my hunger problem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 03:34:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
I have not had it long enough to see any changes. it seems clean no jitters feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-13 17:20:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
5 bucks, wow. Great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 17:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty standard formula. A good addition to a stim filled burner during a cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:05:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathaniel W
Verified Buyer
Totally worth it, I’ve been using for two weeks and can feel these working!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-27 14:08:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Auxilia na perda de peso e na inibição do apetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 01:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
not impressed, mild fat burning efect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 11:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary B
Verified Buyer
Stacked with some creatine and ApeShi*t preworkout this fat burner is giving me exactly what I need. The appetite suppression is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 15:13:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac G
Verified Buyer
First time trying this natural burner and I think it has worked very well to burn some fat off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-18 00:34:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad J
Verified Buyer
Not sure I hot get anything positive from this..but not saying I didnt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 18:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Verdict is still out will need to try a couple of more weeks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 08:21:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett Z
Verified Buyer
You can feel it working a bit, but nothing too impressive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 10:25:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Didn’t notice much benefit at all using this fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:44:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
It burns the fat but leaves the muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 13:35:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Verified Buyer
What an amazing product. It is not to intense but is just enough to help with suppression and giving you that thermogenic feeling. Especially if you take it pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 22:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
very good product! great value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 01:51:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason H
Verified Buyer
I love having a natural fat burner to help with my weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 21:33:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner , good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-25 05:11:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good fat burner, not best not the worst.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 10:53:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.