Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (221)
Verified Buyers (219)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Hurricane Orange (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Berry Splash (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (221)
  • Verified Buyers (219)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Good energy and pump not the best tasting. Noticed good pumps overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane L
Verified Buyer
My stomach can't handle every pre-workout, but BPIs One More Rep gives me that pump and focus, without any jitters! I've been using One More Rep for about 6 months now, and for the price, this is the best on the market. Thanks BPI!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEMETRIUS P
Verified Buyer
Great product at a really good price. Helps me push through.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product comes at a great price and delivers mind blowing energy and pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great flavor. The perfect amount of caffeine for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONMAN
Verified Buyer
HAVE NOT TRIED ONLY HEARD ABOUT THE PRODUCT, BUT HAVE HEARD GOOD THINGS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using One More Rep for several years in a row now. It has continued to provide the perfect energy boost without having to change to another product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 14:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHAEL D
Verified Buyer
This is by far my favorite pre-workout. Flavor, effects, etc. Doesn’t leave you jittery or the niacin flush. It’s hard to find but excellent. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One scoop and I'm good for a long workout lifting. Just a couple of sips prior to a tennis match really helps me focus as well. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Right price, right taste, and just the right amount of energy. Have been using for years and it's still effective as the first time I used it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never gets old! Same energy & focus as the first time I tried it years ago. A great go-to pre!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-27 08:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umesh P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good always been one of my old time favourites  Not as good now but still  very good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 18:28:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
As usual this pre-workout works for me.  I believe the beet root powder does help with getting a pump. The other ingredients help with my workout and I have never had a bad experience with this(no hard crash). *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 21:46:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela W
Verified Buyer
This one is pretty decent only got because was BOGO, meant to get the Vortex but couldn't remember which one I preferred. Taste is ok and mixes well just takes a while to kick in before workout. I didn't experience tingles or raciness which is a good considering how much caffeine is present.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger P
Verified Buyer
It’s really good especially if you like higher caffeine content. Doesn’t make you tingle.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:33:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
For me this works the best. No heart rate change or shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
My preferred pre workout. Taste great, works great! Recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Push that workout session to its limit... get those extra reps in....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar Q
Verified Buyer
Been using for almost two years and love the energy. Have not tried other flavors to rate the other.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 03:15:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect energy without the jitters. Keep pre-made bottles ready to go. Works well for a mid-afternoon pick-me-up too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 23:14:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos S
Verified Buyer
BOMM.  Focus alértense strengt  pump to workout. Great taste  nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-28 20:06:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
For me this product works. I have tried several pre workouts but I return to this one. It does have a small amount of beet root powder but I still get a good pump.  Do not get the jitters nor does it make me nervous. I do not get a crash during my workouts and feel good after. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 22:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
I have tried other pre workouts but I keep coming back to this one.  For me, this works. The Citrulline is not over doses and kicks on rather quickly Helps me power through my workout. The beetroot powder is an added bonus.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-11 21:29:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout! Flavors are great, just the right amount of energy. No problem using in the afternoon or evening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 15:24:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron E
Verified Buyer
This work we'll. It helps me get through my workouts. I am 53 years old.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-08 00:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using the Fruit Punch flavored One More Rep pre-workout product from BPI for years. I have not needed to switch products because of a decrease in effectiveness. Great flavor and it provides just the right amount of energy for my resistance training goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-28 16:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Korey p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would not recommend. Not that good Not very strong Bad taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 21:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect pre-workout for me, no jitters, just right. Have been using for several years now and just as effective as the first time I used it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 23:33:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael Q
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, has a good but basic ingredient profile. This one has 300 mg of caffeine per scoop, so. not for those with low tolerance to caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-01 16:47:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caroline C
Verified Buyer
Just enough get up and go without overstimulation or jitters!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 21:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect formula for extra energy without the jitters. No problems with the product at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 01:52:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Verified Buyer
Mixed well no jitters flavor was good. A couple of ingredients left out but for the price can’t beat it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 10:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph J
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a little overbearing but the pre workout works for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 20:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to preworkout. Good deals and good effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 10:26:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Need a pre to get that PR... This is the guy for you... BPI is one of the best out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 14:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Another great product by BPI.   No crash, just pump.  Everyone else’s reviews were spot on. Ty BPI *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 10:00:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout , when it goes on discount you can't loose with 1mr*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 13:00:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Z
Verified Buyer
Used this pre a couple of years ago and it was quite good, but now i dont feel anything and the flavors are horrible. Had to force myself to finish drinking them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 11:23:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
This product helps you achieve both a great pump and energy for your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 15:54:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value, good energy without the jitters. Arrived quickly with minimum effort in ordering!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 23:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdul S
Verified Buyer
For me is one of the best product on the market, I like this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 16:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa M
Verified Buyer
Awesome pre work out. Will for sure order again!! Great flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 17:05:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caroline C
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and how the product gives me just enough edge to power through my workouts. I'm 5'6 and 130 pnds so I use less than a scoop. No jitters, no effects of overstimulation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 02:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
You get a lot of servings for the price! This product gives super energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 23:49:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Have not tried the fruit punch flavor yet. For me it took about a week of taking before I saw any results. This may become my favorite pre if I still see results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 22:48:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOJO S
Verified Buyer
Everyone has their own tastes. Raspberry Tea to me is awful. Taste like a bad mixture of Kava Tea. Tried mixing it with the Fruit punch & Berry just to use it up. Still yuk, but the price was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 16:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't tried the pre-workout yet, but as always BPI = QUALITY!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 01:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Like BPI products and pricing is good. Always efficient service. Easy to use site.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 23:55:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gnanarajah G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
quickly becoming my favorite Protein company. This flavor taste great and mixes easy with wtaer.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 23:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andreas A
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor powerful preworkout unstoppable in Train and extreme muscle pump!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 21:20:59Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.