Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (51)
Verified Buyers (50)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.8/5)
  • Hurricane Orange (4.7/5)
  • Berry Splash (4.5/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (51)
  • Verified Buyers (50)
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco S
Verified Buyer
mixes well and tastes great, got the orange flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-29 06:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Didn’t feel quite like the old Virtex, but got the job done. Tastes A LOT better than old formulas too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-20 23:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge C
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well and also nice amount of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-20 21:40:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good. I got both berry blast and hurricane orange. The berry blast is the best. The best thing is that it doesn’t give you the tingling sensation but still gives you a good pump/energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-08-18 16:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dan d
Verified Buyer
Great taste "Berry" what can I say does what it's supposed to do and for a BOGO you can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 06:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've tried a lot of pre-workout formulas in the past. But this one is extremely effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 03:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts. Tastes good, mixed well and really gets me in the spirit to lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 21:35:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
roberth c
Verified Buyer
Su nombre lo dice todo,me aporta el plus que necesito para completar mis repeticiones sin saltarme el objetivo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:38:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
the power I need to get though a tough workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-05 11:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald J
Verified Buyer
The worst pre workout drink i purchased from muscle and strength..the taste is horrible, revs your heartrate instead of boosting it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-01 03:29:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of pump. Doesnt seem too much but gives me extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-19 19:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and a good way to boost your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-10 03:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
Great flavou and I like that is true beetroot powder in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 17:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Great preworkout. Good pump and low crash. Taste is good, but can taste artificial sometimes. Overall good preworkout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-09 07:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
I always get pumped up for my workout and definitely get one more rep!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 02:31:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great taste and does not make you crash or  become jittery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-05 14:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-04 01:33:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports One More Rep is my go to pre workout. Thanks Muscle and Strentgh. You guys rock!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-29 18:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anonymous10000
Verified Buyer
Not bad but do not think it is anything special than a normal pre-workout. Not a bad buy though if the price is right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-27 04:10:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL M
Verified Buyer
I occasionally try others, but am always returning to 1mr.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 00:01:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
At that price point, I couldn't go past it! I love the beetroot extract, have definitely noticed/felt the difference in my body as a consequence. However, it doesn't have the sustained and deep punch that Pre-Kaged does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 22:35:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Overall great for the Price. Flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 16:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankoma S
Verified Buyer
An awesome product! It really works !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 09:47:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Yes it is , give me much enery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:08:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Taste like tea and didn't really give me any energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-14 23:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
I loved the orange flavor. This product is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 12:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolaus M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout. It’s not too harsh, flavor is good, and it mixes well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 06:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan O
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, insane energy and pumps. The beet root is the difference maker in OMR for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 19:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
Nice pump, berry splash 5/5 flavor, raspberry tea its also nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 15:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Both the flavours are awesome better then any one! But it is good for the paid money!!love you muscle&strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 18:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Better than the old bpi best pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-01 16:34:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Verified Buyer
Thank you for this product i really like the flavor and the best part is that is making me work out one more rep is excellent i definitely recommend this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-18 03:16:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff first time using it I would   Recommend it to anyone  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 01:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan O
Verified Buyer
One of the best preworkouts I've ever taken. The beet root extract adds something to a workout others don't!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 17:12:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omid Jan92
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always start my workoutwith a scoop of BPI's One More Rep in my system and my mind! Great from company BPI!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-08 17:40:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Orange flavor is good tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 22:28:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth M
Verified Buyer
Maybe I'm the only person with an aversion to the flavor of beetroot, but the flavors all taste the same...like beetroot. The sustainability of the pre workout is solid. No crash and definitely no jitters. It doesn't get me through a full workout, but it does its job while active. The flavor is so bad that I can't bring myself to up the dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-12 21:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Verified Buyer
great pre-workout supplement provide me the needed energy in my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 08:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin M
Verified Buyer
OBSESSED. I've NEVER had a pre mix so well. The berry flavor tastes like straight juice and it is so delicious. Gives me a great mood boost - I've been greeting and chatting up everyone in the weight room (and that's not like me, usually!). 15/10 recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 19:24:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah A
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Strong product does what i expected :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 23:03:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
First time BPI user and this stuff is fantastic. Good energy and great pump. Will definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 15:00:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deborah o
Verified Buyer
My favorite of all bpi products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 21:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout drink good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 08:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
I already used 1M.R. and this new formula looks much better. the flavors of BPI's products are great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 11:37:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Love bpi. Def a good preworkout. Def buy again. Flavor is on point *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 14:42:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valeria M
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good, no crash, helps me to push through my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 13:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love BPI products. Their prework outs are very effective and tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-04 10:00:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
Excellent product works great I am very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 12:33:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Splash
  • Hurricane Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow! This product is amazing! I thought 1 MR was a great preworkout. With the added beetroot, one more rep takes on a whole new level!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 14:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
This product is really awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 16:35:40Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.