Overall Rating
3.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (5)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    45%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    22%

  • 2 star
    11%

  • 1 star
    11%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (5)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Definitely increased energy levels but I had stomach pains & anxiety could not continue to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 21:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
This is some potent stuff! If you need that all day boost and you are ready some fat burning energy, give this stuff a try. Only 1 pill a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 12:40:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Omg! One pill a day. As soon as it kicks in, the energy level is off the charts. I do recommend that you do not take this product if you have any sensitivity to caffine or heart issues. This product WILL get the pulse Racing just a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 12:25:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya N
Verified Buyer
Been taking it for almost a year, gives me lots of energy all day long and helps me focus with my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-06 00:02:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacy B
Verified Buyer
I love it! It gives me energy and helps me shed lbs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-26 05:15:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana
Burn Fat
So... I read the directions and took this on an empty stomach. About 15 minutes later, I got a hot flash and my whole body was bright red. Ended up getting dizzy, shaky, and my heart rate was beating ridiculously fast. In all honesty, I believe that this stuff works... It really curbs your appetite. However... This stuff is STRONG. I am a pretty small build, so the dosage in this way too much for me, so I am no longer taking it. I don't recommend taking this, but if you do, I would suggest not taking it on an empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-28 20:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Burn Fat
Before anything I want to say that this stuff is STRONG, so make sure you use with caution. After a bottle of this stuff I can really say that it is amazing, The mental focus that this product gives me is just insane! The energy is long and keeps you going all day. My recommendation is is you are overly sensitive to it then take it with food and you will be fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 21:37:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john martinelli
Burn Fat
I just tried this for the first time this morning, on an empty stomach before breakfast, and after about 10 minutes i got a major hot flash, and i looked in the mirror and saw my whole upper body turned red and got goose bumps. I then looked at this website to see if that was normal, and I saw the other review saying the same thing, but I didn't get nauseous or dizzy, luckily. I will try to get my money back, or an exchange at least, to something else like protein shakes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 14:22:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akira
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After receiving this product, I was so eager to try so i took this immediately ..... I tried it on empty stomach before food and after food on empty stomach ... Im going to write an unbiased review ... Do take note, Im very stim tolerance ... I would say, I do have little to no effect on MTS CLASH, Mr.HYDE, Defcon -1, ANS Ritual, MESOMORPH 1.0 DMAA and SP250 Gaspari. 1) Empty Stomach Before Food Focus - 8/10 Energy - 8/10 Euphoria - 8/10 2) After Food On Empty Stomach Focus - 6/10 Energy - 7/10 Euphoria 6/10 As you can see, this product do work as it states but as for fat burning I do not know. Is too early to tell. Do I recommend it ? If you want to use as a pick up energy for the day, then is YES ! If you want to use it to burn fat, I would pass and go for product like ShredJYM or MTS DROP FACTOR.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-05 09:30:21Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.