Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    9%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste good but had weird quality and after few days of use stated fell bad and the puke , not gonna use ever again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 14:39:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
taste good exactly what i need in my orning cardio drink ............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 03:21:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
It seems to work and I drink it during my workouts.  I feel a lot more motivated and can push a few more sets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 20:58:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor mixes very easily and seems to work well. Was a good Price also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 18:06:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leah T
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and how it makes me feel. I would definitely recommend this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 03:13:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
The energy I felt lasted my entire workout, and there was no crash afterwards.  I thought I'd crash like I normally do. I take one scoop before my workout & I’ve definitely noticed a difference in fat burning. And the taste is great!  I would highly recommend Smart Burn for anyone looking to lose weight or even just for the energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 00:52:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maria C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product, not even just to burn fat, it gives you a lot of energy with the Green Tea Extract and natural caffeine. Great all around supplement for people looking to lose that extra fat and tone a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 14:26:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Toni F
Verified Buyer
A little deception...i had a lot of expectatives upon this burner and unfortunatelly, is not as good as i expected. Flavor is so so, leaves you a bitter at the end. The energy is too soft, only at two scoops i get the punch i was looking for. Is not at all a bad one, but neither flavor or energy are at the level of the tops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 17:39:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Geraldo S
Verified Buyer
i love how this gives me energy and works as a pre-workout. I drink it first thing in the morning and I feel great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:16:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
This product does what it is suppose to do. The energy you get is very uplifting it's a slow increase and then a slow decrease, unlike other products that leave you jittery from the start. This one doesnt do that all. Also the flavor is really tasty and it's not rough on the taste buds*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 03:08:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sakura S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good! Will reorder! Not sweet, but mild. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 20:17:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jazmin A
Verified Buyer
It does what I need it to do - just getting my body used to the supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 19:33:05Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.