Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (188)
Verified Buyers (182)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (188)
  • Verified Buyers (182)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workouts. Just enough energy but not too much that I feel like my skin is crawling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 16:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and gives tHat xtra kick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 19:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas F
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, and even greater results. Doesn’t make me quest like c4. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 20:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek D
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, doesn’t dissolve the greatest, i can definitely feel it kick in shortly after taking. one of the better preworkouts i have had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 02:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawnya H
Verified Buyer
First time tried this preworkout  Get a definite boost and pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-15 19:31:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Helps push through a few more reps at same weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 01:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
יהודה
Verified Buyer
very good one of the best the taste is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-04 09:56:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Super good pump and amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 22:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and a good pump. Very good product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 14:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
It is what it is, a pre-workout it does give you that push you need in the gym, taste is good ingredients are well rounded.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-29 12:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
It gives me enough energy to get thru my workout without feeling jittery. The flavours are ok but nothing great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 00:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Does not mix well. Lots of granules in bottom of shaker bottle. Taste is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 18:10:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Great product. Will certainly use it again!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 17:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The flavors are all amazing. Lots of caffeine. You feel it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 00:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Z Ahmed Jeffry
Verified Buyer
Powerful as usual. Great taste and packaging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 20:45:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John R
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and the taste is amazing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 18:50:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout for energy and not so strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-19 16:10:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I ordered two of these products. I will say that it is effective in my workouts, but the peach cobbler flavor is disgusting. I haven't tried the blueberry lemonade flavor yet, but I'm tempted to start using that over the P.C.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 04:57:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, but it doesn't do much for me in the way of energy. I don't feel a big difference when I lift with it vs. without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-14 17:50:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
I enjoy 1MR because it doesn’t make me feel bloated when I take it.  I get a great workout without the rush or spikes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 03:20:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it gives me the energy to workout an get pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 17:31:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extra Power more energy more stamina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 08:37:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout, gets through a hard workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 19:29:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout I have had. Tastes and works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 21:03:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is right on point, can’t go wrong with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 23:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 16:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love BPI. Their products are excellent and have great tastes. They work wonderfuly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 16:04:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwight M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and great value. Goo energy without too much jitters. Peach cobbler is kind of whack but sno-cone is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 21:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Verified Buyer
Both Bluberry Lemonade and Watermelon Freeze not only taste good, but work just as good! Used them today for the first time and had an awesome working with lasting energy that kept me going though it all. Granted, I mixed in some Citrulline and Creatine as well but still and amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 06:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn F
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. Great pre workout energy. No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
This tastes super good and gives you good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 22:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kam D
Verified Buyer
Pack a punch great workouts on this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham B
Verified Buyer
If you’re like me and not a huge fan of the tingles, this one is for you.  No jitters ether, just super clean and focused energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 02:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Serves it's purpose well, have ordered multiple times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting preworkouts i’ve had. Also delivers great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
ONLY THE BEST AN PRE WORKOUT FORMULA EVER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 20:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great prework out one of the best ones I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great pump. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 04:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Constance M
Verified Buyer
Gives me the boost I need to have a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 12:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of best Pre work out with no added creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 07:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen b
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Energy was meh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 03:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of this! I do not get the jitters or shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela B
Verified Buyer
1.M.R. does the job- gives you plenty of energy to push through the toughest workouts! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 13:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron H
Verified Buyer
Awesome .. the best pre- workout I've taken in years.. BPI has a great product line .. top notch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 00:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 12:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. The flavor is def one of the best I had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:53:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.