Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (237)
Verified Buyers (229)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Ice (4.7/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (237)
  • Verified Buyers (229)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua D
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome, better than any product I’ve had!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-02 22:41:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre-workouts. Just enough energy but not too much that I feel like my skin is crawling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 16:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This flavour is really good, one of the best things of BPI are the flavors, they taste awesome and they have perfect standards*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 16:02:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory H
Verified Buyer
Best tasting and most effective pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 15:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its a great pre workout....I like it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 04:58:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLERISTON F
Verified Buyer
Great tasty and give Focus anos energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 08:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Need more scoop to get kick very mild*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
It's not as strong as I thought*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 04:17:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick C
Verified Buyer
Great product improves workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 16:47:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad for that price........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 13:50:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Flavor is good. Mixes ok. Doesn't give me the "cracked out" feeling but tingles some which i prefer :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:39:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel I
Verified Buyer
I love watermelon flavor everything and this one was a really good one. Gave me appropriate energy for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff great pump through my work out  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 10:01:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan O
Verified Buyer
Taste is great. The Apple Pear one is not my favorite. It does not mix easy, there is always grainy powder on the bottom of my bottle. Don’t know what it is. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 12:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
gives a nice pump... I would use this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 20:39:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maggie R
Verified Buyer
No shakes or bad experiences that can happen with other pre-workouts. Flavor is great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 17:20:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roman N
Verified Buyer
Taste good, got a lot of energy during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 14:44:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Verified Buyer
works pretty well but has an after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris D
Transformation
Flavors are interesting. And suprisingly good. Great energy for the gym!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:17:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
The apple pear is a little sour to my liking but I loved the fruit punch! It’s a great pre workout, and it’ll definitely make you workout harder!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:57:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan K
Verified Buyer
The preworkout is good but not great and the fruit punch flavor is the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 19:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamed hossam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the strongest and most effective products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 08:27:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethy W
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite pre-workout ever!! Rainbow ice and snow cone are the best!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 21:19:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lazaros O
Verified Buyer
quite good, give you the energy you need to roll, but not something better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 17:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan c
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Great focus. No crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 20:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley C
Verified Buyer
Great boost no tingles great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 18:46:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer G
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like sour watermelon candy! Great product! No jittery feeling, keeps me going throughout my entire workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 15:12:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
Doesn't work for me. Didn't give me much energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 06:10:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great value when BOGO free. Highly concentrated as evidenced by the small scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 09:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor reasonable price seems to work well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 22:10:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Good pick me up, with no crash afterwards. Doesnt make me itch or tingle like some other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 12:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe W
Verified Buyer
Mixes fast. Tastes great. No jitters. Highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-30 13:48:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abraham A
Verified Buyer
The always effective 1mr never disappointing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:39:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron M
Verified Buyer
BPI products are always good quality and work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 18:19:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dee Smit
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout and the flavor is surprisingly good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 13:02:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela B
Verified Buyer
Great pre-work! Mixes well, tastes great and gives you the energy to tackle the toughest workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 23:13:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Good energy/sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 16:56:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan W
Verified Buyer
Two scoops does the trick. Although, comes with a little crash about 2 hrs after.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 20:31:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frances H
Verified Buyer
I really liked the best preworkout so I thought I would try the 1MR for my more tough days. It doesn’t make me feel jittery or tweaked out and my face doesn’t tingle. It does help me hone in and focus on my workout. During my sets, I found myself pushing even harder and telling myself “keep going; one more”. I really like this product. The only thing I didn’t like was that I found it had a bitter taste sometimes and I’m not sure if that was because it didn’t mix fully or what. But nonetheless, I enjoy this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 15:28:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex A
Verified Buyer
I really enjoyed the taste. My workouts have improved a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 16:57:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Like all other BPI products, the flavor can't be beat. Excellent preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 21:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and gives you great energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 01:54:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osku N
Verified Buyer
Most pre-workouts give me stomach issues but 1MR feels great and gives plenty enough energy to go through the workout and flavors are best ones so far I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 05:12:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Very good and quick for getting up and out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-10 15:06:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for year. I love all of the flavours and the great affect on my trainings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Islam M
Verified Buyer
product truly gives the right amount of energy to handle intense workouts...there is no crash and burn effect with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 18:51:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, just doesn't give the energy that most pre's give. Not bad for the price though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 15:21:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe N
Verified Buyer
Excellent change up with flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 08:52:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew O
Verified Buyer
Always hits the spot flavor and taste wise. Never a let down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 22:44:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david m
Verified Buyer
Killer pre workout!! Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 07:17:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.