Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (161)
Verified Buyers (155)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Peach Cobbler (4.7/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon Freeze (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (161)
  • Verified Buyers (155)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwight M
Verified Buyer
Great pre-workout and great value. Goo energy without too much jitters. Peach cobbler is kind of whack but sno-cone is awesome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 21:29:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 05:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin H
Verified Buyer
Both Bluberry Lemonade and Watermelon Freeze not only taste good, but work just as good! Used them today for the first time and had an awesome working with lasting energy that kept me going though it all. Granted, I mixed in some Citrulline and Creatine as well but still and amazing product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 06:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn F
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. Great pre workout energy. No jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:10:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
This tastes super good and gives you good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 22:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kam D
Verified Buyer
Pack a punch great workouts on this stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:39:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:09:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham B
Verified Buyer
If you’re like me and not a huge fan of the tingles, this one is for you.  No jitters ether, just super clean and focused energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of this pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 02:38:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy A
Verified Buyer
Serves it's purpose well, have ordered multiple times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:42:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew C
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting preworkouts i’ve had. Also delivers great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:58:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
ONLY THE BEST AN PRE WORKOUT FORMULA EVER*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 20:32:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great prework out one of the best ones I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 13:49:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:10:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Great pump. 5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 04:39:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Constance M
Verified Buyer
Gives me the boost I need to have a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 12:14:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of best Pre work out with no added creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 07:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephen b
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Energy was meh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 03:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor of this! I do not get the jitters or shakes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 03:00:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela B
Verified Buyer
1.M.R. does the job- gives you plenty of energy to push through the toughest workouts! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-22 13:25:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron H
Verified Buyer
Awesome .. the best pre- workout I've taken in years.. BPI has a great product line .. top notch *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 00:15:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 12:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. The flavor is def one of the best I had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 17:53:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives you energy you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 00:02:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aloisio F
Verified Buyer
Produto muito bom, recomendo!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 21:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very good product and worth the try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:14:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need to get it done in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 13:07:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:53:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon P
Verified Buyer
Great Pre-workout! I can feel the kick within 15-20mins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 18:54:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very good product and worth the try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Mmmmm. The pump is great and so is the flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 03:40:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew W
Verified Buyer
Very tasty. Gets the job the done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 20:30:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc A
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gives no jitter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 23:51:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Verified Buyer
Good product, mixes easy.  Tastes good.  Good energy but could use a little more pump.  I add 750 mg of agmatine to my scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 19:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue P
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout out there!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 17:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sotiris o
Verified Buyer
Ideal flavour. Summer taste!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-17 14:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
Definitely gets you sweaty and hype. A little too much for me personally, but if you're lookin to get rid of some water weight during an insane workout then this is the route to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:26:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron H
Verified Buyer
The best pre workout on market tried many and always come back to MR1 as the best.. Many buddy's have changed cause can't believe the rush of energy they get ... Keep up good work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 15:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis G
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and good rush. Good focus and pumps in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 15:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Love the taste of this flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 02:28:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson
Verified Buyer
Not bad at all, but there's more flavors to try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 03:59:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross K
Verified Buyer
The preworkout tastes great, but that is the only positive thing about this. It doesn't mix at all weather you stir it in a glass or shake it up which I can't stand in a preworkout. Also, when I took this on an empty stomach, I would continue to sweat for 2-3 hours after I finished working out and I would be freezing cold at the same time. I thought maybe it was just me, but I had someone else try it on an empty stomach and the same thing happened to them, 3 hours of cold sweats. I will never buy this again and threw what I have left in the garbage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 19:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuele L
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great energy!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 04:26:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skottiedoesntNO
Verified Buyer
The flavors of this Pre are AMAZING! I could drink this all day, but then I think my heart would explode. I use this as my change up pre right now and really enjoy it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 20:43:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew J
Verified Buyer
Best tasting preworkout I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 15:18:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like the focus and energy I get from 1 MR - not the greatest pump tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 20:45:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Peach Cobbler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICHOLAS Z
Verified Buyer
ONLY THE BEST PRE-WORKOUT I EVER USED. I'VE TRIED ALOT OF PRE-WORKOUT TOO. MY FAVORITE BY FAR. LOVE THE 1.M.R*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 09:03:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Watermelon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean W
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good pump. Can leave you feeling a little bloated if you take it everyday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 01:45:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and the best pre workout product I've had in a long time .. keep up the good work.. recommended to everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 22:20:46Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.