Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • French Vanilla Latte (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and mixability! My wife uses this for her morning coffee with just a little bit of heavy cream. With a coffee frother, this blends together like a real latte.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 00:31:45Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. Take it with my coffee and great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 22:25:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Absolutely delicious and can be mixed with almost everything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-09 16:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
A healthy option instead of boring Black coffee again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 22:08:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanine B
Verified Buyer
The flavor of these is amazing for so few carbs. Definitely a reason to have more coffee!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 02:59:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
this product mix's well and taste really good. I will continue to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 23:02:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mix’s well with water and is working for me so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 19:58:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes very well. All around really good coffee creamer for the Keto diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 12:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. I find mixing it into the coffee as it brews works best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-10 20:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whitney M
Verified Buyer
Fav! It’s absolutely yummy! And provides my good fats and the extras I need for keto. I even make iced green tea and mix for a yummy afternoon boost! Delish!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 06:55:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patric E
Verified Buyer
BPI has done it again. This has really been working for me. Just in the first week alone I've already lost like 3 pounds. And the week after that was the same results. Week after week this stuff shows up to work just as hard as I work in the gym. Try it, work hard and you'll see what I mean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 23:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ryan w
Verified Buyer
Hard to mix into coffee. Full servings didn’t taste well. Had to drop down to half a scoop with 20oz of coffee to taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-24 06:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wes B
Verified Buyer
Tastes so good, it can’t be good for you...right? Reminds me of cappuccino from the gas station but with out all the sugar!  Vanilla is better than caramel IMO  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:00:38Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
awesome taste! you should try cold!**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 23:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife and she said she really likes it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 02:39:35Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste to add to your morning coffee**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 21:04:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernesto V
Verified Buyer
awesome taste! you should try cold!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 13:59:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James P
Verified Buyer
Slow to dissolve in coffee but that's my only complaint. I use it in my protein shakes with no problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 11:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tod A
Verified Buyer
Great taste to add to your morning coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 16:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Top Product! It's the best thing, that brings you in ketosis asap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 13:55:00Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah A
Verified Buyer
Very strong flavour, super tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 10:54:54Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
Best stuff on the planet to use in your daily coffee. Keto friendly and tastes amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 00:25:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
I didn’t find this product to be as effective as I had hoped it would be. The BPI keto capsules are much better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 23:48:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANANT K
Verified Buyer
Nice taste , desolves Nicely, very good effect for workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 12:00:33Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Good keto supplement to add to coffees or shakes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-02 20:44:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Good product to use alongside the keto weight loss capsules. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 09:55:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANANT K
Verified Buyer
Nice product, gives energy which helps while work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 18:34:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANANT K
Verified Buyer
Nice product - which works nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-29 13:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruby E
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor is moxes really well with coffee. I use half a scoop cuz it was a little strong for me. Using it for a low carb diet, not keto*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 18:56:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Verified Buyer
The best Keto coffee creamer, have your bullet proof coffee the best way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 19:13:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
Takes some practice to get it to mix well with coffee, but tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 16:38:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan K
Verified Buyer
I only gave one star so I could write this review. DONT BUY!!!! Horrible horrible taste and doesn’t mix at all!!! Added it to my coffee and it left big chunks floating on top. And the flavour is just the worst!! Really not worth the money! Really wish I was able to get a refund as this product went right into the garbage!! BIG WASTE OF MONEY!! Save yourself and get something else!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 22:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Greatest thing to add some fat and flavor to your coffee. A little on the expensive side but a great tool for getting the fats in when traveling.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 04:02:17Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie H
Verified Buyer
I've tried a few different keto based creamers and the BPI keto bomb is by far the best tasting. Taste as good as any store bought french vanilla creamer I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keri H
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this tastes amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 02:57:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
melissa w
Verified Buyer
only thingi dont like is too sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 17:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir T
Verified Buyer
This stuff makes that coffee that much better and keeps me going for a long time  The best  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:02:57Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Awesome product for the Keto diet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 19:36:54Z
Overall Rating
  • French Vanilla Latte
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marsha R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product just wish there were more flavours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 12:13:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.