Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (15)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Freeze (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (15)
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Great product and I recently ordered it again. Good source of aminos and it includes the BHB salts for maintaining Ketosis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 22:54:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Verified Buyer
Perfect Aminos after Training, that Keep you ketones up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-21 13:55:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Great taste. I use it as a intra drink during my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-27 15:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
отличный вкус, хороший состав, большие порции, но стоят очень дорого.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 19:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and mixes well. Been on keto for over 3 months and this really helps during the workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 19:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruby E
Verified Buyer
Really like the flavor. Little bit difficult to mix, but I didn't mind it. Gave me extra energy to go workout when tired from a long day. Using for low carb diet, not keto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 19:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve t
Verified Buyer
I get up early and use this as a "bridge" until a real food meal. It seems to keep the hunger away so I know it's feeding my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 03:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting mix. Mixes well. Still early to see if the results are there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 16:57:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Best keto aminos out there!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 13:11:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Claire M
Verified Buyer
A tasty boost during a heavy work out!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 18:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Just started using this product. Flavor is great, we will see how it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 15:02:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Delicious!!! I mix with 2tb of MCT oil in the morning. Read the label and understand that no other one product compares to this one for keto aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 20:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary C
Verified Buyer
Taste great; consume during workout, keeps you going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 22:24:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyson L
Verified Buyer
Make sure you use the full dose otherwise it doesn’t taste very good. When you use two scoops it tastes fine works great doesn’t spike sugar levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 18:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir T
Verified Buyer
Couldn't live without this while in keto *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:04:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.