Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (22)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    52%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.5/5)
  • Tropical Freeze (4.4/5)
  • Blue Lemon Ice (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (22)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sultan a
Verified Buyer
It gives me a good boost in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-12 19:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Gives you the energy without the crash!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 17:10:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
great energy, great taste all so2*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 08:31:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan R
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this stuff. Great flavours. Get an awesome and smooth feeling during training. Great for training fasted. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 09:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший предтренировочник для кетодиеты, приятный вкус, хорошо бодрит и дает силы для тренировок.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-05 14:57:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Love the kick I get and the focus is pretty good! Time will tell but so far it has been Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 23:01:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared L
Verified Buyer
It has a bit of a medicine after-taste. I'm usually a fan of the more aggressive pre-workouts, but I had to quit using it. I starting seeing stars mid-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:00:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Very tasty and efffective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 08:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Barry M
Verified Buyer
Really great for cardio days works up quite the sweat for those trying to cut or loose fat this is definitely for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 09:42:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah C
I've tried a lot of pre-workouts and I opted for this one when I started Keto dieting because of the added BHB. The flavors are both pretty good, I prefer the watermelon over the blue ice. The boost of energy and concentration is right on. I also added my own unflavored beta alinine, citrulline malate, HMB, and creatine and the flavor is still very present. I will continue to buy this for my go-to pre! It also stacks really well BPI Best BCAA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 20:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Best for fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 03:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghann S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! For those fellow keto followers this will not jeopardize your ketone readings. It did very well will helping get that extra edge in the gym. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 13:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout drink. I felt more focused and had more energy during my workout than other pre-workout drinks I've had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 21:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very effective. Tasty flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Product Tastes good but it’s pricy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 04:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Texture is different from other powders dissolved in water, I blend it and it works good for me. So far it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir T
Verified Buyer
I'm in ketosis most of the time and this is the best before my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gym freak
Verified Buyer
no that powerful workout as i was considering before buying this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 02:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
Not enough caffeine, I dont get much of a boost from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 17:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ves S
Verified Buyer
great product to have for very early morning workout. wakes you up and gives you the energy to get the workout done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 04:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been trying out a keto diet for a few months now, awesome to see a product geared for that. Tastes good. Not the most intense preworkout, but it does the job just fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 06:00:06Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.