Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    47%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    20%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropical Freeze (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.5/5)
  • Blue Lemon Ice (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sultan a
Verified Buyer
It gives me a good boost in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-02-12 19:42:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hannah C
I've tried a lot of pre-workouts and I opted for this one when I started Keto dieting because of the added BHB. The flavors are both pretty good, I prefer the watermelon over the blue ice. The boost of energy and concentration is right on. I also added my own unflavored beta alinine, citrulline malate, HMB, and creatine and the flavor is still very present. I will continue to buy this for my go-to pre! It also stacks really well BPI Best BCAA!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 20:02:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Best for fasted cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 03:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghann S
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste! For those fellow keto followers this will not jeopardize your ketone readings. It did very well will helping get that extra edge in the gym. I highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 13:24:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this pre-workout drink. I felt more focused and had more energy during my workout than other pre-workout drinks I've had in the past.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-03 21:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very effective. Tasty flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 15:34:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victoria D
Verified Buyer
Product Tastes good but it’s pricy.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 04:24:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Texture is different from other powders dissolved in water, I blend it and it works good for me. So far it works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 02:50:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Munir T
Verified Buyer
I'm in ketosis most of the time and this is the best before my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 17:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:53:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Verified Buyer
I love this pre-workout. Very effective, tastes great. Very refreshing!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 17:53:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gym freak
Verified Buyer
no that powerful workout as i was considering before buying this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 02:30:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio P
Verified Buyer
Not enough caffeine, I dont get much of a boost from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 17:39:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropical Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ves S
Verified Buyer
great product to have for very early morning workout. wakes you up and gives you the energy to get the workout done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-15 04:03:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Lemon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been trying out a keto diet for a few months now, awesome to see a product geared for that. Tastes good. Not the most intense preworkout, but it does the job just fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-05 06:00:06Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.