Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (62)
Verified Buyers (60)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (62)
  • Verified Buyers (60)
Overall Rating
User Image
shammara a
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Perfect Size....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:59:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zakariya A
Verified Buyer
Product is telling about itself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 12:18:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice design Nice colors small in bag's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 21:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very cool...for use and size ..can b used as preworkout shaker and protien ...awesome and very handy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 23:58:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size is excellent and exquisite as well as high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:19:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cheng Yen L
Verified Buyer
Beautiful and easy to go!!! Can't miss this if u are a bpi guy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 05:44:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
very good deal and It easy to get it wash and clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 16:03:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
One of the best shakers so far I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 12:48:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, small and good on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 03:29:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
it's nice and best size, with small holder and great colour i bought three of it for me and my friends, hope to see good offer on it soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:54:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my BPI Pre-workout, pump HD, BCAA"S or whatever else I want to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 17:49:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and big enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 06:17:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Shaker is the best one I bought ever, Strong and small size and this is what I personally need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 07:20:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well for a shaker that only uses under lid mes and perfect size for preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:13:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Great small handy shaker cup. Even comes with a clip to clip onto a bag. Very durable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:15:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you want in a shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 18:22:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Not much to say. It's a small shaker and gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 16:17:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great shaker! I prefer the smaller ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:51:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Reliable shaker. Not my favorite - but I always keep a spare in my bag, in my office and in my car.....just in case. These bottles are so small that they are great to have around for "shaker emergencies".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 17:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
randy s
Verified Buyer
Didn't not mix as well as other shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 13:00:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brianna G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cute and convenient! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 18:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gerardo R
Verified Buyer
Perfect size shake for pre workout and aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 00:49:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent size, good for traveling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 14:35:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Great shake for that price thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 08:04:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehsan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great quality...great value.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 10:40:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really compact n Smart shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 01:49:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darnell T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easily stores in lunch bag for work and gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:09:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Conveinant. My girl loves this shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 21:59:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kody K
Verified Buyer
Great price shaker mixes supplements well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:32:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Smartshake is the better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 23:26:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
suliman a
good shaker, does not get broken easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 13:59:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FRIDHI A
Verified Buyer
Nice and small easy to carry it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 04:53:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduan J
Verified Buyer
Nice size i am using it more then the large size i love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:38:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small shaker for anytime! Amazing size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 19:14:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kimberly
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker cup! Perfect size for my protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 16:53:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is not a ball shaker, so it is not nearly as noisy for those of you who hate the sound of the ball rattling about in the cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 20:33:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for mixing pre, intra, and post workout sups. Mixes everything very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 18:44:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality platic, the size is awesome for everyday use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 12:39:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool shaker. Comes apart for easy cleaning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 21:22:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great mixer!! Easy to clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 16:55:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryant
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Smartshake is the best out there!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 05:33:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony
Other
Verified Buyer
It has a nice seal on the lid, which is hard to find on cups lately. The "lite" cup is nice because it doesn't take up a lot of room in my lunch box but still holds 16oz of liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:59:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony
Other
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker cup. A good seal on the kid which is rare to find in cups lately. It's nice to have a "lite" cup that doesn't take up much room in my lunch bag but still holds 16oz which is more than plenty for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:51:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small and convenient, mixes well. Great for on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 03:02:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great small shaker. Fits easily in lunch box for mid-afternoon protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 03:53:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice. It is normal and easy to handle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-03 17:52:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rem
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice little shaker to keep in your gym bag if you forget your main one. Mixed things great and fits in a cup holder. Best part, the lid does not pop off easily so you never spill your GAINZ.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-30 17:06:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unique spin on a shaker. Easy to clean.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 16:30:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julie Keller
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
It has a great little size to store in a bag. I had never bought a shaker bottle before so this is my first. Handy, easy to store.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-18 17:51:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brett
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like this bottle in particular as it seems to be a little more durable than a lot of shakers I've has in the past. The sifting shaker part is pretty neat as well instead of the typical shaker ball which makes a bunch of noise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 17:42:00Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.