Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (67)
Verified Buyers (64)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (67)
  • Verified Buyers (64)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
small bottle, i use it for my pre workout, easy to clean and use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 13:59:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ari M
Verified Buyer
Good quality Shaker. A bit steep for the price. It shakes and does the job..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-16 16:13:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
This is my 2nd purchase of this shaker which I purchased for a friend its one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:29:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Just Another Gym Rat
Verified Buyer
This shaker is very convenient and its a Smarkshaker completely mixes anything like EVERYTHING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:28:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
william d
quality materials, clip to attach to gym bag, cleans easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 19:18:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shammara a
Verified Buyer
Great Product, Perfect Size....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 18:59:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zakariya A
Verified Buyer
Product is telling about itself*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 12:18:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohammed azez mansur
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice design Nice colors small in bag's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 21:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very cool...for use and size ..can b used as preworkout shaker and protien ...awesome and very handy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 23:58:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Abdullah K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The size is excellent and exquisite as well as high quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 01:19:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cheng Yen L
Verified Buyer
Beautiful and easy to go!!! Can't miss this if u are a bpi guy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-20 05:44:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
very good deal and It easy to get it wash and clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 16:03:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
One of the best shakers so far I've used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 12:48:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, small and good on the go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-10 03:29:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
it's nice and best size, with small holder and great colour i bought three of it for me and my friends, hope to see good offer on it soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-03 21:54:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Perfect for my BPI Pre-workout, pump HD, BCAA"S or whatever else I want to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 17:49:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and big enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 06:17:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Shaker is the best one I bought ever, Strong and small size and this is what I personally need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 07:20:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob W
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well for a shaker that only uses under lid mes and perfect size for preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:13:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Great small handy shaker cup. Even comes with a clip to clip onto a bag. Very durable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-18 19:15:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Exactly what you want in a shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 18:22:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy T
Verified Buyer
Not much to say. It's a small shaker and gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 16:17:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great shaker! I prefer the smaller ones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 20:51:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Reliable shaker. Not my favorite - but I always keep a spare in my bag, in my office and in my car.....just in case. These bottles are so small that they are great to have around for "shaker emergencies".*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-19 17:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
randy s
Verified Buyer
Didn't not mix as well as other shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-16 13:00:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brianna G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cute and convenient! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 18:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gerardo R
Verified Buyer
Perfect size shake for pre workout and aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-14 00:49:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Francia D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent size, good for traveling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 14:35:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pacman
Verified Buyer
Great shake for that price thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 08:04:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehsan E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great quality...great value.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 10:40:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad F
Verified Buyer
Really compact n Smart shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 01:49:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darnell T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easily stores in lunch bag for work and gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 17:09:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Conveinant. My girl loves this shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 21:59:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kody K
Verified Buyer
Great price shaker mixes supplements well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 18:32:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JAHIR JOSE ATENCIO D
Verified Buyer
Smartshake is the better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 23:26:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
suliman a
good shaker, does not get broken easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-01 13:59:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FRIDHI A
Verified Buyer
Nice and small easy to carry it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 04:53:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eduan J
Verified Buyer
Nice size i am using it more then the large size i love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 13:38:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexandre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small shaker for anytime! Amazing size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 19:14:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kimberly
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker cup! Perfect size for my protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-11 16:53:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is not a ball shaker, so it is not nearly as noisy for those of you who hate the sound of the ball rattling about in the cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 20:33:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for mixing pre, intra, and post workout sups. Mixes everything very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 18:44:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality platic, the size is awesome for everyday use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-09 12:39:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mason
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty cool shaker. Comes apart for easy cleaning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-08 21:22:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandi
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great mixer!! Easy to clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-07 16:55:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryant
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Smartshake is the best out there!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-24 05:33:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony
Other
Verified Buyer
It has a nice seal on the lid, which is hard to find on cups lately. The "lite" cup is nice because it doesn't take up a lot of room in my lunch box but still holds 16oz of liquid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:59:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony
Other
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker cup. A good seal on the kid which is rare to find in cups lately. It's nice to have a "lite" cup that doesn't take up much room in my lunch bag but still holds 16oz which is more than plenty for protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 17:51:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small and convenient, mixes well. Great for on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-14 03:02:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great small shaker. Fits easily in lunch box for mid-afternoon protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-11 03:53:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.