Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (68)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wicked Fruit Blast (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze (4.7/5)
  • Citrus Dew (4.5/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very good pump give me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-17 18:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
blair p
Verified Buyer
Get a solid pump with this stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 13:33:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler T
Verified Buyer
Great product, gets me ready to kill a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 22:44:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good, but the performance of the product is not. Wouldn't buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 11:40:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great PWO. No caffine. Flavors are delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 21:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Citrus Dew
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Increased good strength especially caffeine-free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 04:18:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricky s
Verified Buyer
Taste really bad and and don't dissolve good leaves chunks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 13:36:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
charlie k
Verified Buyer
Great product...I love the blueberry lemon freeze*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 09:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 15:59:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Gives me the energy I need to get my workout in. Zero caffeine and zero jitters makes it perfect go to before a late night gym sesh!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 17:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great taste, helped maintain my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 17:42:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ramy m
Verified Buyer
one of the best pre workouts in market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-24 10:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich C
Verified Buyer
If you are used to pre workout use 2 scopes. The pump and the push through your workout is great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 03:47:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcel C
Makes me sweat excessively even hours post workout. Feels like cold sweats when you have the flu. Very uncomfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-26 19:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason h
Verified Buyer
it gives you a good pump.flavor ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-16 01:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vanessa m
Taste was good. Mixed well in my shaker bottle. Gave me the energy to get through my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 18:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got at a great price and worked well for a bargain pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 15:47:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenny
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product was not what I expected. Of course I expected it to be primarily a pump pre workout, not a caffeine energy type. But while taking it and after the workout it made me sweat A LOT and I had cold sweats. It felt like I had the flu, very weird. And the cold heavy sweats and the sick feeling lasted at least 2 hrs post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-19 14:05:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tucker
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
not enough energy from ones scoop, two is required but that is due to the clean energy forms this product has.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 11:37:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe fullen
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite tasting pre! Even though i dump a scoop in my mouth and swig, the tartness gives me a nice jolt that begins the process. Great focus is the selling point for me while still being able to sleep after a night session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 17:27:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe fullen
Healthy Lifestyle
This is my go to preworkout for nightly sessions (maybe once or twice a week). I'm typically up by 530 or 6 and i wont lift until the kids go to bed at 8. The pump is great but the focus is really the selling point for me. Its the only stim free pre Ive had that gives me a focus and still allows me to sleep afterwards. I'm not the best to review taste because i dump a scoop in my mouth and taste a swig, so for me its perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 17:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxamilian
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is okay for me. Overall great pre workout if you're looking for one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 20:16:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Taste was fine but the results not so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 16:12:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a great PWO if you don't want the caffeine or you are going to train late at night. Good pump, but remember to shake the tube before using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 18:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice Fortner
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think a lot of this stuff is mental. However, my workouts had been lacking do to running out of Pre-Workout powder. My shipment of BPI Pump HD had finally arrived and upon the first serving, I felt like I finally had a worth while workout!! So in my opinion, even if it is mental, this stuff helped me over the hump without the shakes afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-16 00:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump, without that feeling of your heart going to beat out of your chest. Good product if you workout after work and need a pick me up but doesn't have caffeine in it so it doesn't keep you up all night. Taste isn't something that you should really look for in a pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 23:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not the the same kick as a pre-workout, but does help keep you focused and energized throughout your training session. The flavor is better than most pre-workouts so you can actually drink it without having to choke it down. No tingle as beta-alanine is not in this product. No initial mental pop form the caffeine as this product does not contain any. However, the B-6, B-12 and Niacin do give you a boost. Overall a pretty good product for those sensitive to caffeine or looking for a pre-workout alternative.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 14:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna Millet
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite Btand and the pump is unreal!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-15 14:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel
Build Muscle
Good energy for little caffeine. Mixed in some bcaas and paired well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 16:05:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARKOS
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I took the sample for a test drive in arm workout day with 8g citrulline malate and 5g Lusine. For a 25 doses/32 bucks I expect much more from it. I have a 30+ preworkout experience and based on that, my ranking about Pump HD is: pump: 5/10 (even with Citrulline the pumps are very smooth, because of the under-dose of Citrulline Silicate and Glyserol). Strenght: 6/10 ( I am a Non creatine responder and also this new type of creatine done almost nothing, however I feel the Adaptogenic blend, which I thing is the best blend in this staff). Energy: 8/10 (for a non caffeine anhydrous preworkout it gave me a smooth energy throughout the 2 hours workout, the second great ingredient is phosphotidylcholine ). Endurance 9/10 ( Cordyceps extract Rhodiola root extract, Quercetin dihydrate is the best in this field for me, again the adaptogenic blend is thump up for me). Taste: 10/10 ( I just only the taste that is perfect for me, and I bypass the natural and artificial flavors, sucralose, acesulfame-K, and the colors in big doses that have into). Overall: 5/10 ( is a quite expensive product with very good taste and a powerfull adaptogenic blend. I recommend this product in endurance athlete and crossfiter but not in gym guys. The few novel ingredients done nothing to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 23:42:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Always like bpi products. Always taste great and always perform well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-10 19:35:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras
Build Muscle
Terrible taste and no effect. Used Cutler's Legend before, was good one. But later I feel I made mistake to choose BPI...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-10 07:37:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
burnett84
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting pre ever. Gives me endurance, energy, and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-22 00:08:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Winfrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great as all bpi products do and the Pump you get is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-28 14:28:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff
Build Muscle
Loved this product, real kick in the @$$!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-26 19:17:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Bauer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great pump and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-23 04:38:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cool pump , add to your PW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-20 16:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Got this on the flash sale and glad I did. The pump and the vascularity are amazing. 1.5 scoops will have your forearms and biceps looking like roadmaps, BPI did a good job with this one!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 20:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Needs caffeine!!! Mixed 1/2scoop of mr Hyde with 1 scoop and BOOM!!! Major intense workouts with no jitter stim effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 17:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, I strongly recommend this to anyone shredding/cutting calories but still looking for an energy boost. Nowadays many companies put vasodilators (Arginine, citrulline, etc) AND vasoconstrictors (caffeine) within the same supplement which makes absolutely no sense because it kills the pump and reduces vascularity. This is as awesome product as it gives you a great boost of energy, and also won't take away from your blood flow, pump, or vascularity from lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 16:12:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anibal
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It kicked a**!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 15:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Average product, doesn't give me any energy but decent pumps. Not bad if you workout at night. I don't have any trouble falling asleep if I take this at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 15:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste and great pumps. I would definitely buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 14:59:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Wicked Fruit Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorite pump/stim free preworkouts! Flavor is excellent, pumps are on point, and somehow get a bit of energy even without the caffeine in this product. Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 14:50:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Seems to work better than most pre-workouts I've tried with caffeine, was surprised. Only issue is I use it at night lifting after work, bought because of less stimulants and still seems to keep me up at night. No caffeine jitters or "rapid heartbeat" feeling like some pwo. Tastes great. Bought at bogo price with low expectations, really like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-29 14:47:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Citrus Dew
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Burn Fat
This is much more than a regular pre-workout, it is an amazing pump product! This stuff will give you the best pump of your life, I mean it is just ridiculous. The Citrus Dew flavor tastes phenomenal as well. I have to say that this product is a 10/10 because it hits all the expectations I have and more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 21:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan
Build Muscle
tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-29 17:04:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is an excellent product! It gives a nice little energy and focus boost, which is perfect if you train in the evening. The PUMPS are absolutely insane! You will indeed see yourself in HD! Besides that, there is also a nice strength and performance boost. This is a complete pre workout, you will enjoy it thoroughly! Taste is in point as well. I tried bluberry-lemon / apple-pear / citrus-dew. They are all great, refreshing flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-06 17:15:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemon Freeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole
Healthy Lifestyle
I really like Pump HD because it helps put a lot with performance and is not stimulant based. I don't really like products that are highly caffeinated because it usually upsets my stomach and does not give me a good feel at all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-01 20:44:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these BCAAs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-26 21:32:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.