Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (204)
Verified Buyers (204)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (204)
  • Verified Buyers (204)
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
I love these T-shirts, they are so comfortable. I definitely recommend these  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 17:20:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Irina P
Verified Buyer
not good quality. small size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 13:06:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Such a comfy T-shirt. I have all the T-shirts from M&S and I love them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:03:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Niyas K
Verified Buyer
Good one. However it's not body shaped*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 17:34:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mauricio m
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Amazing, this fits me nice, and have a good made*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 00:49:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comfortable, light, looks and feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-19 14:30:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hillary S
Verified Buyer
Free with order, very comfortable!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 22:25:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Heather H
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and soft from the first wearing. Also, heavy enough to make me think this is going to go the distance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 14:50:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas R
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly, love wearing it to the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 03:57:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sebastien l
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt  fit perfect for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 23:25:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Nice fit! Feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:52:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahamed D
Verified Buyer
I’m 5’11’’ and weigh 80kgs with athletic build. I bought both a medium and a large. Both fit great, but the medium fits me better, I like it a little tighter.  Great quality material. Very comfy. Hopefully durable as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 23:11:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the way this shirt fits and what it says *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:49:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wei l
Verified Buyer
Great shirt Great fit and looks really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 18:59:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
outstanding shirt perfect fit love it wish it was in a tank top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-01 00:05:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought size XL and it fits great! I love the feel of the shirt and as soon as they have size XL available again I will purchase a second one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-29 21:01:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne W
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits perfectly. Love the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 03:44:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcio P
Verified Buyer
Very beautiful !! Good materials !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 23:48:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Simerdeep S
Verified Buyer
perfect fitting, soft material and looks fab ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 14:59:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fitting is great i like the logo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 12:47:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KEN H
Verified Buyer
Love the way this shirt fits. Shows my progress from working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 16:54:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris A
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt with a good fit order same size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-09 17:41:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Love these shirts . Feel awesome and fit well . Little tight on me thru chest so I order up a size and still fit well in length . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 12:01:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
salah m
Verified Buyer
6’1 and 190lbs , the XL size fits great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 07:46:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter L
Verified Buyer
Love the colour. Great price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 18:34:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
good quality and fits perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 08:48:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rudra p
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice fitting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 20:01:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gil A
Verified Buyer
Really good for the price !!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 14:10:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
its nice and comfortable and good fabric*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:44:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dmitry Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
order still misses. seller doesn't respond to emails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 07:59:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leandro M
Verified Buyer
super comfortable shirt, I loved it, I'm going to buy another color, very good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 02:09:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
comfortable and good fabric .. i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 23:38:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Renan D
Verified Buyer
comfortable and fits perfectly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 06:57:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
howard v
Verified Buyer
This shirt fit and great and so far no problems .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 03:02:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rachith R
Verified Buyer
Doesn't shrink after wash & looks really nice, thanks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 02:39:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Love muscle strength shirts, product is good and price too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 16:55:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
perfect size .. good fabric .. and i can wear it inside and outside gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-20 04:57:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
bod39
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing one m&s thanks for that *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 13:04:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Husain K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits my size and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 14:02:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony M
Verified Buyer
Superior quality, great looking shirt. Fits perfect; 5'10'' 180lb with broad shoulders and chest. Comfortable too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 20:22:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Noah B
Verified Buyer
Comfortable and fits as good as it looks. Happy to show off for the company that makes my favorite pre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 04:26:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Fits Great, looks Great. good quality shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 02:32:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ashan R
Verified Buyer
Great product really love it..aweosme*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 05:48:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ordered Large & it fit me good.I liked the colors used & the design of the shirt with the logos on the side & the back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 21:39:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kam D
Verified Buyer
Fits perfectly and a great color.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:41:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ghassan S
Verified Buyer
great fitting, great material!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:50:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steve g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great fitting shirt and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:16:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamal L
Verified Buyer
Good shirt and quality. Only bad thing is it's not as thick as the older shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:11:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan P
Verified Buyer
Fits good in the arms. Good material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 14:16:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Parth P
Verified Buyer
Makes you look bulk. Nice eye candy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 11:38:27Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.