Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (40)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Mixed Berry (4.9/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (40)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Great carnitine boost that you can bring anywhere. Snowcone was an okay flavor, definitely exceeded expectations. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 23:50:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives water a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 13:51:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
I can't tell if it's actually working, but it tastes delicious and makes me enjoy my water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-13 16:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
I like the snow cone flavor and it's something I can add to my water to help me drink more. I don't know how effective the carnitine actually is, but it can't hurt, so I put this in my water bottle when I hit the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-09 13:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai H
Verified Buyer
Cheap so why not try it, taste is ait*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 17:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omid Jan92
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Frankly I will not forget about this wonderful product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 18:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herson I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price and great product. It gives me energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 14:13:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ P
Verified Buyer
does taste decent however, youd be better of buying bcaa's as this didnt do much for me. dont suggest as an intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-31 08:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica J
Verified Buyer
Works a treat! Highly recommend and the flavour is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 23:38:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AJ P
Verified Buyer
Taste okay Not my favourite   Does provide extra tho *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 09:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
manoj y
Verified Buyer
Good at weight loss and tast is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 06:12:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Simple  cheap and nice catnitine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 01:40:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
BERRY FLAVOR IS MY FAVORITE !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 12:42:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane B
Verified Buyer
Easy to take with you. Great water enhancer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 14:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Candice D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. I recommend- will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 13:22:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ry L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing and gives your water an extra benefit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 02:20:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukasz P
Verified Buyer
I'm not sure if its working, simply because I shred pretty fast, but this makes you sweat like a pig and I feel like in under a week I already felt results. Feeling leaner, not looking 6% right off the bat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 01:39:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Great flavor for water, don't know if its effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 23:03:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim S
Verified Buyer
A little early to tell if the results are as advertised, but the product was VERY sweet and had to be diluted greatly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 20:19:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
My fiancé uses this and puts it in a gallon water jug! Great to keep track of water intake plus carnitine turns fats into energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor great product easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 13:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana Cruz F
Verified Buyer
Having to drink a gallon a day this defiantly makes my water more exciting and the flavor is great !!! I will be ordering more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 20:20:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and helps me with food craving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 13:33:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
good source of energy.................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 19:42:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joao M
Verified Buyer
Nice product, good flavor too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-16 14:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smooth and refreshing also easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-13 14:42:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, only used a week so waiting for effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 16:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
I use this in conjunction with my BPI BCAA ponder and my BPI Creatine powder for an intra/post workout drink. Easy to use, good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 12:35:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great for on the go.  Fruit punch taste great. Snow cone was ok.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 11:31:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taylor S
Verified Buyer
Everything the bottle says it does, it does. Love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 17:35:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig W
Verified Buyer
Tastes good on it's own or mixes well with any preworkout. Gives me a little extra energy before workouts and helps with feeling the pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 19:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay E
Verified Buyer
first time trying this and I'm satisfied with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 19:47:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus B
Verified Buyer
Great water enhancer and good taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 09:03:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
Great flavor from a good company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 19:13:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
Really works! Easy method! Very happy i will buy one more time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 06:05:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
great enhancer for bottle water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 21:39:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeromy W
Verified Buyer
the favor was a lot better then I through*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 18:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Mixed Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brady S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and is super easy to use on a daily basis*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 14:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Verified Buyer
Nice addition to you water taste amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-18 19:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Sounds and looks good haven’t tried yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 01:30:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.