Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (86)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Citrus (4.9/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.8/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.8/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.8/5)
  • Unflavored (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (86)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Amazing I love it so much I will buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-19 14:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You should definitely try peach mango, the taste is awsome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-17 13:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Mi favorite glutamine, good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-28 19:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplements and tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-27 14:06:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro
Verified Buyer
A encomenda ainda não chegou. Da mesma maneira que as compras anteriores. Infelizmente sempre atrasa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 17:42:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali b
Verified Buyer
BPI Sports Best Glutamine is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 18:19:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
the best glutamine ever using it at morning and after workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-12 09:14:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud A
Verified Buyer
Amazing Very good to me I loved so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-06 16:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karla Ortiz
Verified Buyer
I take it after training, and its taste is really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 22:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad H
Verified Buyer
I like it and will keep order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 21:03:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product, overall good price BPI supplements should make a bigger one but i can't complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 15:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-25 16:33:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great product with great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 16:22:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Good product .. best glutamine in market **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 21:11:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kori V
Verified Buyer
I really like this supplement!! I take it with my apple cider vinegar every morning and it's really good!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 23:38:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 18:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kathryn P
Verified Buyer
Tastes really great. Mixes really well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 18:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine, good recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:51:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Husain K
Verified Buyer
One of the best products the i use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 16:21:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It is good for used before the training and after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:29:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
Great mixer with nice flavor, this must be recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 05:39:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Glutamine product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 14:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Good results.Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:25:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:21:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after a week of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:15:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
i had tried alot of glutamine but this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:06:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
best glutamine and good taste ever and the only flavoured in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 12:33:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan p
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The most delicious I've ever had besides flavor it helps in muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 14:47:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites glutamines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 23:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
very good glutamine, one of my favorites*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:40:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
one of my favorites glutamines*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:39:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Snowcone is an absolute winner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 02:15:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the mango flavor. Best to take at night befor bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:25:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
I used it during the training it good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 11:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product by bpi *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 20:28:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdo Mitwally
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good taste , never loved glutamine like this one, great recovery and good deals , my 4th pack gone already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 06:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor J
Verified Buyer
Decent taste, mixes pretty well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 15:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
BPI's glutamine is a great product that has helped enhance my recovery. I usually add this to my Best Creatine post-workout, and this has helped reduce soreness and promoted a quicker recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesley N
Verified Buyer
Very good can tell the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 23:19:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick O
Verified Buyer
They both taste amazing, and I love the feeling of recovery and energy I get from it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 16:44:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama a
Verified Buyer
For best recovery use this be sure .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 14:24:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
Good flavor for glutamine we use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 05:59:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osama a
Verified Buyer
for best recovery chose this .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 12:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
I add this to my bpi best bcass for my morning cardio great taste an a speedy recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 01:07:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek S
Verified Buyer
Quality product flavor is good, bpi has delivered once again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 20:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
6 types of glutamine in just one bottle. Amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 01:30:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Glutamine. Peach-Mango tastes great..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 09:46:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moadh A
Verified Buyer
amazing flavor and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-18 16:01:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben S
Verified Buyer
Good taste but not great mixability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 08:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe U
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
really helps with the recovery process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 15:01:13Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.