Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (176)
Verified Buyers (176)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Citrus (4.9/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (176)
  • Verified Buyers (176)
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Easily some of the best recovery out there and the taste is on point too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice glutamine, i love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 01:42:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for recovery that gets you for the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 18:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good ..........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 12:41:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
Best Glutamine ever! It has many different types of Glutamine and it has vitamin C. It really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-18 20:16:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a great product I will definitely buy this again I ended up buying four months worth really taste good enjoy the snowcone flavor I like the fact that I has 50 servings per container and different forms of glutamine I recommend this product to anyone and I will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 00:48:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaskirat S
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste and review. Thanks BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 01:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
The best glutamine supplement I have ever tried. The Berry Citrus flavor is the best. This product is highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 04:08:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm becoming a big fan of BPI Sports they're putting out some really good products Advanced formulas the snow cone flavor had me wanting to reach for another scoop I can't wait for my next workout with the BPI Sports best glutamine it comes in 50 servings which is very good and I got the BOGO thank you muscle and strength thank you BPI Sports*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 02:04:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Starting to feel rejuvenated after each workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 02:17:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Szilard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and it’s a fuel for your muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 05:41:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
I think this product seems to work well with continue juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nahian Meem
Verified Buyer
The flavours are good and it works. Take one scoop after workout and before sleeping at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 05:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevy F
Verified Buyer
Great product.. great price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 23:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors, Helps me a lot after before and after training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 16:21:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
Lime Sherbert is cool and refreshing, Berry Citrus isnt bad but the other flavors are significantly better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 17:54:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AUNDRELL P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the tastes are unbelievable! Great product after a heavy lifting week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 11:07:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic G
Verified Buyer
Tastes pretty good. Will check back in a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 10:54:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guy G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and price.  Definitely helps the muscle recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 03:37:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it. Love the flavor and gets the job done on what it’s suppose to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-23 00:41:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RONALD
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tasty you can stack in with others BCAAS or Aminos or Protein and it blends very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-17 22:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura N
Verified Buyer
Peach mango is by far the best tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-10 17:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
Seems to work well. Have noticed a positive difference in both working out and when not.. Taste of berry is also good. Only negative is the smaller container which makes it difficult towards the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 02:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DWASIN
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great Product with Excellent Results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 09:38:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George K
Verified Buyer
Well I think is the best supplement at the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-16 14:00:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea A
Verified Buyer
This is a really good product, it helps a lot to improve your endurance and body composition. But it is too sweet. I would really like to get this product with no sugar and unflavored please.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 00:22:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GKAMPETAS I
Verified Buyer
this Glutamine is among of the best,The flavor is unbelieveable,mixes well I suggest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 13:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and real good for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 12:37:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austen N
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! And helps with recovery after a heavy lifting session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Nice product and good price thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 16:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPi Best glutamin, superior taste,and the most important thing- it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 15:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wow! Great stuff. Helps you with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 06:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I sip on this throughout my workout and It helps during a caloric deficit. The peach mango is super sweet tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 18:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
Works well. Notice a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 02:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Woooow.. the taste of the glutamine is woow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 02:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
I was pleasantly surprised by the taste. I was not sure what to expect. Its similar to a fruit punch flavor. Product works great to help relieve some of my muscle soreness after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 13:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It helps a lot in the recovery after your workout. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 19:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Product is great, mixes well in water, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 16:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Castro
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is not good enough for me but is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 14:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MALUMA MALA MIA
Verified Buyer
Que te puedo decir pelotudo la mera menganbrella*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 06:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like glutamine and I think it significantly enhances recovery. BPI definitely offers great quality glutamine here, so it serves its purpose. I'm usually not one to complain about flavor, but the peach mango flavor had a really bad aftertaste and it was tough to get down. If you can get past the taste, I still recommend getting it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 01:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Everything that BPI makes is tops. Keep up the good work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 13:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud a
Verified Buyer
glutamine is always glutamine. enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 21:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
love this flavor for bpi best glutamine. Get it while you can before they switch to no artificial colors. It DOES change the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 16:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amado M
Verified Buyer
My favorite post work out drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 11:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
good quality glutamine, the snow cone flavor has always been a great taste from BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 19:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeison N
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement, the flavors are delicious. I drink it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 22:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement I used to gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 11:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps alot during the workout i recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 17:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
great value, great results and awesome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 08:16:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.