Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (148)
Verified Buyers (148)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Berry Citrus (4.9/5)
  • Snow Cone (4.9/5)
  • Lime Sherbert (4.8/5)
  • Peach Mango (4.7/5)
  • Unflavored (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (148)
  • Verified Buyers (148)
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austen N
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing! And helps with recovery after a heavy lifting session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 16:46:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector S
Verified Buyer
Nice product and good price thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 16:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BPi Best glutamin, superior taste,and the most important thing- it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-02 15:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wow! Great stuff. Helps you with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 06:53:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
I sip on this throughout my workout and It helps during a caloric deficit. The peach mango is super sweet tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 18:43:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matthew f
Verified Buyer
Works well. Notice a difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-04 02:44:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Woooow.. the taste of the glutamine is woow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 02:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica S
Verified Buyer
I was pleasantly surprised by the taste. I was not sure what to expect. Its similar to a fruit punch flavor. Product works great to help relieve some of my muscle soreness after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-28 13:42:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It helps a lot in the recovery after your workout. Great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 19:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Product is great, mixes well in water, great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 16:45:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Castro
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The taste is not good enough for me but is ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 14:41:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MALUMA MALA MIA
Verified Buyer
Que te puedo decir pelotudo la mera menganbrella*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 06:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like glutamine and I think it significantly enhances recovery. BPI definitely offers great quality glutamine here, so it serves its purpose. I'm usually not one to complain about flavor, but the peach mango flavor had a really bad aftertaste and it was tough to get down. If you can get past the taste, I still recommend getting it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 01:08:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Everything that BPI makes is tops. Keep up the good work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 13:24:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud a
Verified Buyer
glutamine is always glutamine. enjoy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 21:16:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
love this flavor for bpi best glutamine. Get it while you can before they switch to no artificial colors. It DOES change the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-09 16:22:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amado M
Verified Buyer
My favorite post work out drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 11:36:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
good quality glutamine, the snow cone flavor has always been a great taste from BPI*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 19:58:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yeison N
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement, the flavors are delicious. I drink it every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 22:40:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adham Sami
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect supplement I used to gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 11:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nur A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps alot during the workout i recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 17:41:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
great value, great results and awesome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 08:16:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Really good brand of glutamine. I really like it. I truly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 01:24:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel C
Verified Buyer
Very nice and helpful towards recovery and I rate all the bpi products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 20:23:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT. PRODUCTS WITH THE BEST FLAVORS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 12:56:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eileen A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is my best friend's favorite glutamine flavor ever . I don't know why it's so hard to find ,I can only assume that they're probably reformulating it or repackaging it thanks so much for having this epically awesome product!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 00:53:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laura N
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine product I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:42:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad H
Verified Buyer
Great recovery product, recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 00:03:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASAN F
Verified Buyer
best glutamine ever i taste...good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 10:09:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin B
Verified Buyer
Taste great and I like the different types of glutamine in it. Will for sure buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy N
Verified Buyer
For sure keeps my pump going during brutal session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 02:30:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good results after training going towards another session later in the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 13:30:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the best glutamine I 'd ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 15:03:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam M
Verified Buyer
Works great and tastes great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 13:07:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sawyer O
Verified Buyer
Great taste feel it working right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-24 02:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Excelente suplemento recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-18 13:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser A
Verified Buyer
This is different from all glutamine. Game changer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 04:59:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste Excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 12:57:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezekiel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is awesome, I mix it in a water bottle and it mixes up better that way. Still trying out the product to see what results I achieve.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 18:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shane b
Verified Buyer
Product works well. Flavor is great. Just doesnt dissolve well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-03 14:08:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Good results. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-02 00:29:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Lime Sherbert
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
mejor quemador y rapida absorcion, muy buenos sabores*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-24 13:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sovan n
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and the performance is very focus. It made me feel difference since I started using that. So this is recommended....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 03:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This flavor gummy good prodect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 09:54:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal S
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product. High amount of Glutamine in every scoop. I enjoy this brand to any other brands of Glutamine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 07:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt b
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Use this during and after workouts. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 13:08:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good glutamine gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 19:47:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Snow Cone
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid a
Verified Buyer
Good product. Very good taste....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 12:53:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Berry Citrus
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent glutamine and vitamin C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 16:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovance P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine with very good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 23:23:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.