Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blue Crush (4.7/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.7/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose G
Verified Buyer
An excellent product. I take half a scoop per day and it has made a big difference to my lifts and energy level. Also found that it has been great for my mood and mental clarity as well - very welcome at this time of life. The blue crush flavour tastes nice. The cherry lime is ok, but a bit sweeter than the blue. It dissolves quite well with a bit of stirring. Best with very cold water in my opinion. Experienced no bloating and no significant increase in bodyweight with this product though my muscles do look and feel fuller. I recommend this product and will continue to take it. (I am female, 48 yrs. 5'3"/115lbs).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 08:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend it to those interest in bodybuilding and cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 17:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product great favor the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 11:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
GDA benefits are great with a everyday product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
very good but you need to drink much water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 15:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
i use it as a post workout ...started to see results in my 3rd week ....really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 08:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
so far so good getting stronger and more defined*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 05:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
The added GDA benefits are super helpful especially if your already somebody who holds water from creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
It works and totally does what it suppose to love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia L
Verified Buyer
Great deal two for $35!! Love the flavors they are delish, mix very well. seeing good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 21:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio S
Verified Buyer
Its very good for me, since its kind of sweet but overall its awesome! Best creatine ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I'm not one to use a creatine blend, but I like what BPI did with this product. I have used various forms of creatine, and it gets the job done. Overall, this product has been great in promoting a muscle fullness and density that I haven't experienced previously with individual forms of creatine. The blend is easy on my stomach, and the flavor makes it pleasant to drink post-workout. I will purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not too sweet but tastes great. Have tried other creatine and this is by far yielded the BEST results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 19:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and good blend of creatines. The added berberine will give you an extra pump, for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 20:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome and no bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 22:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco s
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff!!! Great creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Very great taste and good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just switched from BPI Sports best creatine to the creatine defined, so far i like it better than the regular version. i dont get that bloated feeling afterwords with the defined. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 15:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors and effective products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and the GDA benefits are obvious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco R
Verified Buyer
Love it I will get it again, great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 11:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Both taste and price are cheap and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 10:36:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan s
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Real results, good taste! I'll buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 12:44:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting creatine I've ever used. I love that there is not a loading phase with this. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 14:43:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product with great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 13:13:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes real well compared to other creatine products I've tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 21:36:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myrahia P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good creatine. I'm not a fan of the sour candy but most supplements have a funny taste so no real complaints. I will be buying more when i run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 11:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Been trying it and I feel a lot better. So far so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-24 05:52:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ricardo m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time I tried this product I felt great no bloating great flavor mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 13:53:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Can really see results from the Harding agent in this product as I have gradually been knowing a difference in the hardness of my muscle, overall can't complain about this product at all. Using this product while cutting I've noticed hardly any strength lost which is obviously ideal. Haven't tried the cherry lime yet, but Sour candy flavor is bomb which is just a bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 12:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aaron k
Verified Buyer
First time I tried this product I felt great no bloating great flavor mixes well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 04:46:29Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.