Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (59)
Verified Buyers (57)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Blue Crush (4.6/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Verified Buyers (57)
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Herson I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome creatine. It's effects are instant. I loved it since the very first service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:29:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinn R
Verified Buyer
The only Creatine you should be adding into your supplementation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 18:32:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco C
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. No grittiness is always a plus. No Bloating or loading phase. Love this product  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Great taste...mixes easily, and gives me the perfect dosage i need for lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 18:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product!!. amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 17:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
UKR
Build Muscle
No bloating at all.the best taste I had for a creatine.awsome.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 21:23:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Great product and the best i ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 21:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghann S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great but make sure to mix well or else it might be a little chalkie.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 13:25:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Best creative I've ever tried, definitely feel and see a difference. And it's delicious...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:04:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
The best taste and also really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 11:45:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa F
Verified Buyer
Tasty flavors, gained a few pounds in a week from taking this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 00:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and can already see some great results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 14:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The candy series was a bit too sweet for me. I love the blue crush. It doesn't leave me with that bloated feeling I get from other Creatine. I would recommend and will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 00:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ray ka
Verified Buyer
Best ceratine making alot gainz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-20 07:02:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven e
Verified Buyer
Gets me a boost in the afternoon and gets me ready for my workouts in the early evening *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:57:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good creatine that works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 20:53:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sachin g
Verified Buyer
Hopeless product that i have ever seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 10:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Good flavour easy way to get creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 19:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bong
Other
Verified Buyer
Taste good but not sure if it's really better that the Normal Best Creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 08:41:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product the best I ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-27 14:26:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Younas
Verified Buyer
Nice taste and huge pump, loving it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 11:02:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Younas
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and best creatine ever!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 01:52:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Forrest C
Verified Buyer
this stuff does the trick...rips you up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:47:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Feel very strong during workouts, good pumps and good energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:01:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody F
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, great product. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 15:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharmarke M
Verified Buyer
One of the best supplements to build muscles :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 22:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, and great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 03:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Younas
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste, would definetely recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 00:47:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rose G
Verified Buyer
An excellent product. I take half a scoop per day and it has made a big difference to my lifts and energy level. Also found that it has been great for my mood and mental clarity as well - very welcome at this time of life. The blue crush flavour tastes nice. The cherry lime is ok, but a bit sweeter than the blue. It dissolves quite well with a bit of stirring. Best with very cold water in my opinion. Experienced no bloating and no significant increase in bodyweight with this product though my muscles do look and feel fuller. I recommend this product and will continue to take it. (I am female, 48 yrs. 5'3"/115lbs).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 08:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend it to those interest in bodybuilding and cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 17:07:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product great favor the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-24 11:15:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
GDA benefits are great with a everyday product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-22 23:54:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
very good but you need to drink much water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 15:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wael M
Verified Buyer
i use it as a post workout ...started to see results in my 3rd week ....really good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 08:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
so far so good getting stronger and more defined*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 05:14:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
The added GDA benefits are super helpful especially if your already somebody who holds water from creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-04 14:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
It works and totally does what it suppose to love this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 00:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia L
Verified Buyer
Great deal two for $35!! Love the flavors they are delish, mix very well. seeing good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 21:12:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio S
Verified Buyer
Its very good for me, since its kind of sweet but overall its awesome! Best creatine ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I'm not one to use a creatine blend, but I like what BPI did with this product. I have used various forms of creatine, and it gets the job done. Overall, this product has been great in promoting a muscle fullness and density that I haven't experienced previously with individual forms of creatine. The blend is easy on my stomach, and the flavor makes it pleasant to drink post-workout. I will purchase this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:55:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Not too sweet but tastes great. Have tried other creatine and this is by far yielded the BEST results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 19:25:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt T
Verified Buyer
Nice flavor and good blend of creatines. The added berberine will give you an extra pump, for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-24 20:15:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome and no bloating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 22:16:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
francisco s
Verified Buyer
Very good stuff!!! Great creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 03:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FRANCOIS C
Verified Buyer
Very great taste and good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just switched from BPI Sports best creatine to the creatine defined, so far i like it better than the regular version. i dont get that bloated feeling afterwords with the defined. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 15:11:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren C
Verified Buyer
Very good flavors and effective products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:48:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
Great Taste and the GDA benefits are obvious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco R
Verified Buyer
Love it I will get it again, great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 11:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Crush
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Both taste and price are cheap and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-15 10:36:23Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.