Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (20)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    35%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Ice (5/5)
  • Watermelon Ice (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (20)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Great pick for an intraworkout beverage or a substitute for morning coffee. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 15:22:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul s
Verified Buyer
Used is the morning workout, gets you moving *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 17:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very good product and worth the try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 20:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cayla S
Verified Buyer
love this product! i can drink it while working out without needing pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 20:56:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
its very good bcaa give me good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 19:30:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cannot find anything wrong with this product, highly recommend it to those interest in bodybuilding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 17:06:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Khizar Haya
Verified Buyer
Best product with great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 18:34:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney A
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and the deal was worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 16:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
good but i think the normal one without energy is better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 15:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, and provides good amount of energy. I can definitely tell a difference in my workouts, easily get 2 more reps on my last set*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:23:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
very good product and worth the try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 14:05:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kitty T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste for easy drinking aminos! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 16:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
good tast and very good worked with my friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-06 07:12:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have to say that the sour candy flavor was not what I was expecting. Will def not be getting that flavor again. When it comes to the extra energy it def does give you that extra boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-02 20:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Did what I needed it to do. (Keep me awake without all that energy drink junk.)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-01 19:10:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samih a
Verified Buyer
i take it during the workout and its good butt the flavors are very tasty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 12:51:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio Felipe A
Verified Buyer
Energy and Stability during your training is what you need and this product offers it totally.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 23:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austyn A
Verified Buyer
Enjoy the flavor. Good for when you are not looking for a huge lift before a work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:09:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert W
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Powerful and Best recovery love it so much *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 18:48:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen R
Verified Buyer
Have me the energy I needed after working out and no crash like sports drinks have after drinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 16:11:28Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.