Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (80)
Verified Buyers (80)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon Ice (4.9/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Rainbow Ice (4.5/5)
  • Sour Candy (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (80)
  • Verified Buyers (80)
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles O
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Works well. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 22:22:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul G
Verified Buyer
Nice energy! Would definitely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 11:05:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalid a
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
No more muscle pain after badminton training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 05:20:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas t
Verified Buyer
I enjoyed this product. I put it in a gallon of water and I get the energy benefits throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 20:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super favorite products! Worth buying and recommending*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-12 11:25:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
This flavor is the most favorite as will keep ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 08:32:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Very great product, it feels great to use! Will continue to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 12:18:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Verified Buyer
Good product and good flavor, but there are better of the same brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 19:47:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
taste great, mixes well with water and ice. great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 14:09:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great flavors & taste from a good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-26 03:36:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom F
Verified Buyer
excellent source of energy during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 16:17:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor & really gives me that extra push as I consume it intra workout. Highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 21:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendon H
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for a BCAA. BPI's new mix with the BCAA w/ Energy is better though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 13:41:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really helps with recovery and a great alternative to coffee in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 22:42:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck L
Verified Buyer
Good taste and faster recovery. Just what I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew M
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this purchase - flavors are spot on and not over powering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 15:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste!Gives me the recovery I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 19:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 11:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely gave me a pick me during my day, If felt sluggish/tired. BCAAS included so you’re getting your daily intake. I recommend the fruit punch, but the blueberry lemonade is good too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 13:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
taste great. mixes well. enjoy it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 13:00:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
frank s
Verified Buyer
Good flavors and I like the fact it has energy in it too! Take it throughout my day so I could be ready for my gym session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 18:33:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, it fuels me through my work outs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 00:15:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
This product is great. It is great for recovery and gives a slight boost as a pre-workout without the jitters that regular pre-workout blends give.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 19:01:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
bpi makes the best tasting, mixing supplements. taste great work well....gives me the boost required to finish my day. daily recovery is big for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 12:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy E
Verified Buyer
I use it durning fasted cardio really gets my day going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-26 14:05:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 17:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran V
Verified Buyer
super taste amazing recovery -*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 07:15:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah Q
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting BCAA, period! Does not give a sudden boost of energy as experienced with a pre-workout, but gives sustained energy throughout workout. Would definitely recommend and will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 23:05:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
this product do always give me the extra boost during training, really love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 01:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario F
Verified Buyer
I preffered the blueberry lemonade the lemon taste in it is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-04 22:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Great product and great tasting flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 00:22:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product!Gives the recovery I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:52:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice energy kick if you use it as intra workout drink, will buy again if the price reduces.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 14:42:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Good product and good flavor, will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 11:20:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
For supplements, which aren't exactly known for tasting good, this tastes VERY good (personal preferences to be accounted for, of course). Even outside the field of supplements it's pretty tasty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-27 12:13:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney A
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good and it's awesome deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 00:54:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and boost of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-15 21:38:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milton J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting energy is good also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 14:14:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam T
Verified Buyer
Havnt had a chance to try it yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 13:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I don't like Blueberry lemonade flavor, however BCAA W/Energy are great. It helps me kept going working out and mentally clearly. It also helps me lose weight, but I haven't seen the result yet, but not gaining since taken BCAA W/Energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-06 17:54:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalid a
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Servings need to be increased to 30*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-10 16:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven e
Verified Buyer
Great taste helps me get through my work out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-25 22:55:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Ice
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes ok but I have a hard time finishing a bottle of this in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-23 22:26:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akil B
Verified Buyer
Taste great used it as an intra work out and keeps me energized or reading to go till the end of my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-04 11:09:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Sour Candy
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Been buying this product for quite some time and did not disappoint me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 04:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willyan Klisman S
Verified Buyer
Muito gostoso, excelente produto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:08:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalid a
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It seems better for me than best bcaa. It gives some extra energy. I use this product during badminton training and matches. But the number of serving doesnt match best bcaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 08:40:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin J
Verified Buyer
Wow! I take this before I workout. I don't take a pre-workout but you don't need to with this. Good energy with BCAA's!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:00:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Ice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zeeshan H
Verified Buyer
Best BCCAs literally lol.. but watermelon ws just ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 13:50:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.