Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (53)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Overall Rating
User Image
orlin r
Verified Buyer
Really comfortable shirt I like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 01:02:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
fits good, great gift, a 8/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 00:33:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danka M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Apostate to wear at the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 18:37:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dave
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits nice and it's long in length which I like.  When I ordered it, I thought it did not have the Muscle and Strength logo/writing on the back.  It didn't display that when I ordered it.  All and all its a cool shirt, I was hoping it did not have the writing on the back. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 21:38:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
The fit was perfect and looks cool *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 11:11:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
Fit is very good though seems longer to me than all of the other shirts I’ve ordered *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 14:52:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan
Verified Buyer
2xl tight on my 19’s but looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 15:47:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits perfect and awesome design *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:40:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the print and the tee is good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 05:22:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit, great color and confortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 15:22:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
Great fit even better colour like the length*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 07:46:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Velicia j
Verified Buyer
O yea another shirt make me feel and look good while working out also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 00:34:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt best quality nice logo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 18:58:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
Great fit and because I. Tall I like the length*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-06 23:22:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher R
Verified Buyer
Great gym shirt to wear! I got it for free so that makes it better!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 22:02:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
Fits great, nice quote, people comment on it all the time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 16:34:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
troy v
Verified Buyer
great fit good colour love the length of these shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-23 09:14:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael p
Verified Buyer
Amazing shirt. Thin material. Breathable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 18:06:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelli K
Verified Buyer
Cool shirt, cut the sleeves off for my man to wear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 14:13:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The v isn’t too low cut which makes this shirt perfect for a workout or dinner, BPI is my go-to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:50:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
It's a tshirt. Enough said. Fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:42:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Giacomo G
Verified Buyer
Beautiful shirt, for training and not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:08:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mulljames
Verified Buyer
nice shirt, soft after washing. snug fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-08 03:25:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent t-shirt, composition and price. The fitted style, without problems, is washed in the washing machine. I am very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:00:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt. Slightly stretched throat, and so everything is super.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:20:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pankaj S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fan of T-shirts , Has 3 m&S , 1 BSN , and Now BPI Tshirts already all from M&S this one has nice fitting no complaint whatsoever , Waiting for M&S military shade to come in Reward catalogue*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-01 13:23:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marsen V
Verified Buyer
its cool and it stay very good at the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 20:56:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the fitting and style of this shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 19:39:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse M
Verified Buyer
This shirt fits perfectly on your body. The material is very soft and it feels good while working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 09:30:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Morgan E
Verified Buyer
I love these shirts, and I have 15 of them now! Nice print and snug fit that lasts wash after wash. They are also long enough (I'm 6'6")*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 17:19:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig P
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Fits as expected *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-11 11:51:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Blade
Verified Buyer
Nice tee but was free so all is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 18:35:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
 Great shirt excellent price and I highly recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 14:43:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jezzy
Verified Buyer
Superrrrrr nice love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-09 15:35:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Amy S
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Shirt was ok. Size was big, frabic was super soft. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 16:44:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ludwig V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good looking t-shirt and can't beat the fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:16:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeee itttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:14:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt and it was free with my order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 14:13:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Sent me the wrong size but the material stretches and is very breathable. Great shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 02:55:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting shirt. Material is thinner than regular t shift so looks really nice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 14:25:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ronald B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt fits good, really like the material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 01:56:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
robert c
Verified Buyer
It's a shirt. Comfortable. I workout in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 20:19:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
Love the material this shirt is made with! Great for working out or just wearing around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-21 20:51:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MALUMA MALA MIA
Verified Buyer
It fits pretty good aunque la tela da un poquito de picazón*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 06:57:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angela L
Verified Buyer
Fits well and looks good! Fun print.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 01:01:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
This shirt is one of my favorites out of all the shirts I’ve purchased here! The material is great for gym wear!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-15 21:35:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Faisal H
Verified Buyer
It's ok for working out but I didn't really like material.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 09:48:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
love the fabric and print on it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 16:46:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fit me very well, design are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 14:24:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ralph P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice fit. Love the shirts, great bonus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 09:51:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.